Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium

Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium

MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
 
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Medium scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2010
Review:
They work as they should. Easy to push in and pull out with the included cords.
Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2009
Review:
Great product. They fit perfectly and keep the water out. Super price also.
Reviewer:
Marcus
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
They fit nicely and make for a dry ride. Great product! Excellent service.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2009
Review:
What a bargain!!! Put these blue Scupper Stoppers on my lime Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL and they work great. I also like that they don't match, makes them easier to find. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2009
Review:
Ordered and received the new style scupper stoppers and love them. They are more durable and don't distort with heat or cold like the old style stoppers.
Reviewer:
david abbott
Rating:
4
Date:
10/10/2008
Review:
These are very good quality. I would recommend measuring your scupper hole diameters and getting the largest stoppers that fit.
Reviewer:
BobfromNoveltyOH
Rating:
4
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Scuppers were perfect for my Ocean Frenzy...However don't let them sit in a hot car - they melted and fused together and I had to put them in very hot water to get them apart.
Reviewer:
Jer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
Good fit. Fair price.
Reviewer:
yaker
Rating:
3
Date:
7/24/2008
Review:
They seem to fit our Ocean Kayak XT Angler okay but do to the heat of Arizona, the third time we took them out of the package that was stored in our garage, they seem to have melted. Kinda sad but my husband is dealing with it since we really don't mind getting a little cooled off at this point, but come winter time we will have to purchase new ones. I guess we learned do not store in the garage in hot climate.
Reviewer:
Vicki, New Jersy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Keeps my Frenzy nice and dry.
Reviewer:
Wayne P
Rating:
4
Date:
5/21/2008
Review:
They keep the cold water out, a little hard to remove.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2008
Review:
My boys are happy now that their Frenzy stays a bit drier in the cooler months.
<<      5    >  >>
Live Chat