Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Medium scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
scot h.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2015
Review:
They do the job very well. In calm waters they are perfect but in rough ocean waters you have to take them out otherwise you are sitting in water. My next purchase ill be the scupper valves.
Reviewer:
Mark M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
Performs its job nicely and fits perfectly into the pertinent Ocean Kayaks scupper holes.
Reviewer:
Joe c.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2014
Review:
Stoppers work great
Reviewer:
Candice A.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2014
Review:
Ordered 4 of these for my pink Venus 11. They fit like a glove and arrived super fast. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
jason
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2014
Review:
works as described very well. no water come in.
Reviewer:
Myrna Wood
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
They did EXACTLY what they were supposed to do.
Reviewer:
cbello60
Rating:
1
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
Does not fit my scrambler xt
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
They work. Good to have.
Reviewer:
San Diego Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Fit my Ocean Kayak Malibu Two perfectly.
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
The salesman was very helpful in confirming the correct size to order. The scupper stoppers arrived on time and worked great. Nice dry ride!
Reviewer:
MikeC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Work just great! In rough seas, pop them out if the water builds up. Leave them in and stay dry on backwaters!
Reviewer:
Dan Dubosky
Rating:
3
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
The dimensions that you list for this scupper stopper are WRONG! You state that the dimensions are 1.25 to 1.75 inch. In fact the dimensions are 1.50 to 1.75 inch. Before purchasing these scupper stoppers, I researched the net and found a person who has the same kayak Twist by Mainstream that I have. He purchased the small yellow and found that they were too small, and if he had it to do over, would buy the large blue. Based on his experience and your dimensions, I bought the large. They do not fit all that well since the holes in the kayak are from 1.25 to 1.625 inch.
ACK's Response:
Thanks for bringing this to our attention, all dimensions on all scupper plugs have been verified and updated where applicable.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat