Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Medium scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Candice A.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2014
Review:
Ordered 4 of these for my pink Venus 11. They fit like a glove and arrived super fast. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
jason
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2014
Review:
works as described very well. no water come in.
Reviewer:
Myrna Wood
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
They did EXACTLY what they were supposed to do.
Reviewer:
cbello60
Rating:
1
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
Does not fit my scrambler xt
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
They work. Good to have.
Reviewer:
San Diego Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Fit my Ocean Kayak Malibu Two perfectly.
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
The salesman was very helpful in confirming the correct size to order. The scupper stoppers arrived on time and worked great. Nice dry ride!
Reviewer:
MikeC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Work just great! In rough seas, pop them out if the water builds up. Leave them in and stay dry on backwaters!
Reviewer:
Dan Dubosky
Rating:
3
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
The dimensions that you list for this scupper stopper are WRONG! You state that the dimensions are 1.25 to 1.75 inch. In fact the dimensions are 1.50 to 1.75 inch. Before purchasing these scupper stoppers, I researched the net and found a person who has the same kayak Twist by Mainstream that I have. He purchased the small yellow and found that they were too small, and if he had it to do over, would buy the large blue. Based on his experience and your dimensions, I bought the large. They do not fit all that well since the holes in the kayak are from 1.25 to 1.625 inch.
ACK's Response:
Thanks for bringing this to our attention, all dimensions on all scupper plugs have been verified and updated where applicable.
Reviewer:
Dave N
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
These work just fine but I dont think I really needed them for the warm water trips Ive taken this summer.
Reviewer:
Patrick Callahan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
Scuppers are scuppers! Everything OK
Reviewer:
lori
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
these fit my ocean kayak perfectly and i received them in record time.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.103.17 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat