Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium

Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium

MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Medium scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Roger D.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
Appreciate ACK's chart for determining the size(s) needed for your kayak. My Ocean Kayaks require the medium and small sizes. These scupper stoppers are great and seal very well!
Reviewer:
Stefanie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2015
Review:
I purchased the medium (blue) scuppers. They fit perfectly in my moken 14. They were purchased on a Sunday and I received them Monday! Great service, fast delivery and quality merchandise!
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
4
Date:
10/23/2015
Review:
Product is a good value compared to others I had seen. Plugs do not include the short cord as shown in the picture - a bit misleading. I ordered medium and large for my Ocean Kayak Drifter.
Reviewer:
Peter D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2015
Review:
No more leaks....... I was tired of the leaks under my seat when using the scupper valves. The scupper stoppers were just the things to keep my seat dry.
Reviewer:
scot h.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2015
Review:
They do the job very well. In calm waters they are perfect but in rough ocean waters you have to take them out otherwise you are sitting in water. My next purchase ill be the scupper valves.
Reviewer:
Mark M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
Performs its job nicely and fits perfectly into the pertinent Ocean Kayaks scupper holes.
Reviewer:
Joe c.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2014
Review:
Stoppers work great
Reviewer:
Candice A.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2014
Review:
Ordered 4 of these for my pink Venus 11. They fit like a glove and arrived super fast. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
jason
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2014
Review:
works as described very well. no water come in.
Reviewer:
Myrna Wood
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
They did EXACTLY what they were supposed to do.
Reviewer:
cbello60
Rating:
1
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
Does not fit my scrambler xt
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
They work. Good to have.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat