FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium - Product Reviews
Return to Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium Product Details.
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Myrna Wood
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
They did EXACTLY what they were supposed to do.
Reviewer:
cbello60
Rating:
1
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
Does not fit my scrambler xt
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
They work. Good to have.
Reviewer:
San Diego Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Fit my Ocean Kayak Malibu Two perfectly.
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
The salesman was very helpful in confirming the correct size to order. The scupper stoppers arrived on time and worked great. Nice dry ride!
Reviewer:
MikeC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Work just great! In rough seas, pop them out if the water builds up. Leave them in and stay dry on backwaters!
Reviewer:
Dan Dubosky
Rating:
3
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
The dimensions that you list for this scupper stopper are WRONG! You state that the dimensions are 1.25 to 1.75 inch. In fact the dimensions are 1.50 to 1.75 inch. Before purchasing these scupper stoppers, I researched the net and found a person who has the same kayak Twist by Mainstream that I have. He purchased the small yellow and found that they were too small, and if he had it to do over, would buy the large blue. Based on his experience and your dimensions, I bought the large. They do not fit all that well since the holes in the kayak are from 1.25 to 1.625 inch.
ACK's Response:
Thanks for bringing this to our attention, all dimensions on all scupper plugs have been verified and updated where applicable.
Reviewer:
Dave N
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
These work just fine but I dont think I really needed them for the warm water trips Ive taken this summer.
Reviewer:
Patrick Callahan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
Scuppers are scuppers! Everything OK
Reviewer:
lori
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
these fit my ocean kayak perfectly and i received them in record time.
Reviewer:
RIck
Rating:
4
Date:
6/23/2012
Review:
Did not fit my Malibu x- factor. My model was not listed in size chart but another from brand was so I bought two anyway. The soft rubber was easy to trim down to size in my shop. Work good once trimmed, but top loop still protrudes above surface. Will order extra small pair for other holes.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Awesome product. No leaks & easy to remove. Delivery was fast. Thank you ACK! I look forward to doing more bussiness with you!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.227.6 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat