Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > > Olly Dog Nightlife II Reflective Leash - Clearance
Olly Dog Nightlife II Reflective Leash - Clearance
 
Olly Dog Nightlife II Reflective Leash - Clearance

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more .
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Olly Dog Nightlife Reflective Leash is a great leash for jogging or walking at night. The reflective material will light up when a cars headlights hit it and will keep you and your pet safe.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dog Walker ;-)
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2013
Review:
Leash reflective quality is great. The leash is a bit thin and not as wide as I think ideal, because of that I give it 4 stars. Also, I thought I read in a review it was reflective on both sides, but it's only one side. Overall satisfied with small "complaints."
Reviewer:
jp
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Nice bright color and great quality
Reviewer:
Susan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Good quality construction and reflective strip. Unlike the older model this only has the reflective tape on one side, but still a good choice
Reviewer:
T. Barrett
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great leashes for our 60 and 80 pound dogs. We already had Olly Dog reflective collars and liked them a lot. The leashes use a clasp type that I havent seen before and I find it a little more difficult to open/close easily compared to the standard type. It seems quite strong, though. The reflective strip makes me more comfortable walking the dogs at night next to the road - every little bit helps. ACK is also awesome to do business with.
Reviewer:
T. Barrett
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great leashes for our 60 and 80 pound dogs. We already had Olly Dog reflective collars and liked them a lot. The leashes use a clasp type that I havent seen before and I find it a little more difficult to open/close easily compared to the standard type. It seems quite strong, though. The reflective strip makes me more comfortable walking the dogs at night next to the road - every little bit helps. ACK is also awesome to do business with.
Reviewer:
dan f. clovis, ca
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
we walk in the evening and coupled with the reflective collar, my dog and I can be seen 2 football fields away.
Reviewer:
Christen Lynn Rucci
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Love the reflective lease b/c I walk my dogs at night. Works great and is very sturdy!
Reviewer:
George LaTourette
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Beautiful design, strong leash, reflective, and adorably cute.
Reviewer:
Gerry
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2009
Review:
I spent quite a bit of time searching both stores and online for a leash that is reflective on both sides. This one not only meets that criteria, but the reflective material is very reflective, highly visible and appears durable unlike the wimpy little printed paws on some leashes that I found. It's a bit pricey but since a have a black Lab, I consider this a piece of night time safety equipment and not just a leash. ACK had the best price, free shipping and very fast delivery.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.47.154 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat