FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Olly Dog Nightlife II Reflective Collar - Clearance - Product Reviews
Return to Olly Dog Nightlife II Reflective Collar - Clearance Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more .
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lisa Bowles
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2014
Review:
These collars are so classy and smart looking. They are made strong but, very lightweight . Instantly, my dogs shook their head. They acted as if they couldn't believe how comfortable they were.
Reviewer:
Carole
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2013
Review:
Excellent product. The reflective stripe is integrated into the collar, not just glued on. The rubbery ollydog pendant keeps tags from jangline. Two paws up.
Reviewer:
Max Dakota
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
Bought the Orange/Gray in a Medium for our 80 lb Black Lab Mix. Looks great on our dog and seems to be well made.
Reviewer:
Will T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2013
Review:
Great reflective collar exactly what I was looking for!
Reviewer:
cambo
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2012
Review:
2nd one I have purchased--good product--and my Lab likes it too!
Reviewer:
Henry
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
These collars are great. I bought one for each dogs. Not only to they look great during the day, but they are completely functional at night.
Reviewer:
Paul Loschiavo
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2012
Review:
We have two totally black giant schnausers that are invisible at night. The reflective collars work great!
Reviewer:
dana
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
Looks and feels great on my ACD!
Reviewer:
Campbell
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2011
Review:
I bought two collars and they have held up well. Our dogs are in and out of the lake all the time and the collars dry our fast without smelling. The reflective strip is so bright at night, with light, that is looks like they glow.
Reviewer:
HeRoze
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2011
Review:
quality is first rate and the medium fits both my male and female greyhounds. highly reflective, appears durable. good product.
Reviewer:
david kelley
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
the collar is a very heavy duty collar and very reflective at night. Love it and would highly recommend it
Reviewer:
dan f. clovis, ca
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
just perfect for my evening walks with my golden retriever
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.18.187 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat