Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

$9.99
 
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
OK Kid
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2010
Review:
I bought 2 pairs for my OK Scupper Pro TW and Frenzy. The handles are great and match those that came from the factory on my OK Venus. Installation was a breeze - particularly as OK marks the spots to drill and the handles match up perfectly. If you have an Ocean Kayak, you need these handles and installation is a breeze. If another brand then you just have to measure the kayak to determine the proper mounting location.
Reviewer:
W. B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
Everything worked perfectly. Kayak handles a perfect fit.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2009
Review:
I bought these as replacements on a Trident. Identical to the originals and work very well. Easy replacement.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
great prices quick delivery.
Reviewer:
C.ChrisYak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Identical to the handles that came on my Big Game and Trident but less than half the price. I'm ordering another pair to replace the handles on my X13. Great product and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2009
Review:
I'm with all the others in thinking that the kayak makers should install these when they manufacture the kayak. These handles are easy to install and work great, as I often have to carry my kayak by myself.
Reviewer:
Billy Messina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2009
Review:
No need for washers on exterior. Placed behind your seat, it helps loading and unloading from your cartop
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2009
Review:
Installed these on a kayak I have and they worked perfect. Great look and feel, well built and a bargain price.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2008
Review:
Used them to replace busted handles on a Redfish kayak. They fit perfectly and worked perfectly. And the rivets were just right, too.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2008
Review:
Great handles!!! My Ocean Kayak Yak Board should have come with these, but Austin Canoe & Kayak came to the rescue with a quality product with super fast shipping. Quick and easy to install especially with the recommended (from AC&K) extra long pop-rivets!
Reviewer:
Max
Rating:
4
Date:
10/1/2008
Review:
Works great on my Pelican kayak, that did not come with side handles. Installation is a snap. Unfortunately they did not come with well nuts, which I had to order separately from another company.Once installed they work great!
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
4
Date:
9/21/2008
Review:
Great handles as long as they have the rubber ends on them. The Ocean drifter should come with them for no more than this cost. Had to change screws due to the ones ocean kayak had was plastic and broke while tighten them.
<<      9         >>
Live Chat