Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2008
Review:
Nice product. Make sure you use a big enough rivet or nut and washer. Very sturdy and comfortable to the hands.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2008
Review:
These are an exact replacement for the handles on my wife's Caper and got me out of the dog house after I tore through her original one by using them as a tie-off point.
Reviewer:
dt300mm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2007
Review:
OEM quality. Easy to install, just perfect handles that work as designed
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2007
Review:
Great product. Excellent price. All you need is a rivet gun and some rivets. The tri-grip rivets work better. No self-respecting sit on top kayak should be without them. They make loading and unloading a yak onto your truck or yak rack so much easier. I will probably get another set just for a spare.
Reviewer:
END
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2007
Review:
GREAT FOR REPLACEMENT OR FOR ADDING SIDE HANDLES AT MID-SHIP FOR EASIER LOADING --- ESPECIALLY SIT-ON-TOP BOATS THAT HAVE NOTHING TO HANG ON TO!
Reviewer:
Gus
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2007
Review:
Very nice handles and easy to install. I installed two sets on my yak for added ease of transport. All you need is a rivet gun, rivets or screws(8), a drill gun, the right bit and about 15 minutes. I would recommend riveting one side and pulling the other side nice and tight before drilling the other set of holes. With constant use, the fabric will stretch a little bit so it’s a good idea to install them as tight as you can get them. Make sense?
Reviewer:
frank morris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2007
Review:
Good value. Especially good installation advice given upon my request.
Reviewer:
pacman1234
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2006
Review:
Great handles! Every kayak should have them.
<<      9    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.92.239.26 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat