It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2009
Review:
I bought these as replacements on a Trident. Identical to the originals and work very well. Easy replacement.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
great prices quick delivery.
Reviewer:
C.ChrisYak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Identical to the handles that came on my Big Game and Trident but less than half the price. I'm ordering another pair to replace the handles on my X13. Great product and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2009
Review:
I'm with all the others in thinking that the kayak makers should install these when they manufacture the kayak. These handles are easy to install and work great, as I often have to carry my kayak by myself.
Reviewer:
Billy Messina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2009
Review:
No need for washers on exterior. Placed behind your seat, it helps loading and unloading from your cartop
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2009
Review:
Installed these on a kayak I have and they worked perfect. Great look and feel, well built and a bargain price.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2008
Review:
Used them to replace busted handles on a Redfish kayak. They fit perfectly and worked perfectly. And the rivets were just right, too.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2008
Review:
Great handles!!! My Ocean Kayak Yak Board should have come with these, but Austin Canoe & Kayak came to the rescue with a quality product with super fast shipping. Quick and easy to install especially with the recommended (from AC&K) extra long pop-rivets!
Reviewer:
Max
Rating:
4
Date:
10/1/2008
Review:
Works great on my Pelican kayak, that did not come with side handles. Installation is a snap. Unfortunately they did not come with well nuts, which I had to order separately from another company.Once installed they work great!
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
4
Date:
9/21/2008
Review:
Great handles as long as they have the rubber ends on them. The Ocean drifter should come with them for no more than this cost. Had to change screws due to the ones ocean kayak had was plastic and broke while tighten them.
Reviewer:
Clyde
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2008
Review:
These are well made handles. I put them on my Pelican Kayak that didn't come with handles. These make it much easier to move around. The handles were really easy to install with rivets and are plenty strong.
Reviewer:
fran
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
They are great! But I don't know why they weren't on the kayak in the first place!
Live chat by BoldChat