Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

$9.99
 
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Okkayakkid
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2010
Review:
Just added them them to my Jackson Riviera. Excellent product when installed with the proper rivets (also sold by ACK)
Reviewer:
Miami Cane Fan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
I am rigging my OK Scrambler 11 for saltwater bay fishing snook, speckled trout, and snappers(before the BP oil disaster hits us). The OK has the indentations for the handles. I also bought the rubber backed washers for added strength. I did drill holes slightly bigger for the riviets to fit. Very secure and much easier to transport kayak. ACK had the best price in town, customer service is excellent, fast, and efficient.
Reviewer:
Ed Ashley
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
great product. What I was really surprised with was it was delivered the next day. Just in time to surf some great waves at free port during the 25 mph blow we had.
Reviewer:
Robert Pedersen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
good job. got my handles for the kayaks before schedule. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Installed on a handles-less kayak for my son. Improved handling capabilities tremendously, and gives something to grab if you happen to exit the craft.
Reviewer:
fwpratt
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2010
Review:
Bought these as replacements for an RTM Mambo - they fit perfectly. Excellent quality item, and a pleasure dealing with Austin Kayak. Great price, quick delivery.
Reviewer:
K.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2010
Review:
Mounting holes in handles didn't match up with factory holes on my OK Prowler Big Game (slightly off). Had to enlarge holes in handle mounts to make them fit. Wouldn't recommend doing so. If I had the chance to do over, I'd return handles and find an exact match. Otherwise great product and value.
Reviewer:
OK Kid
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2010
Review:
I bought 2 pairs for my OK Scupper Pro TW and Frenzy. The handles are great and match those that came from the factory on my OK Venus. Installation was a breeze - particularly as OK marks the spots to drill and the handles match up perfectly. If you have an Ocean Kayak, you need these handles and installation is a breeze. If another brand then you just have to measure the kayak to determine the proper mounting location.
Reviewer:
W. B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
Everything worked perfectly. Kayak handles a perfect fit.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2009
Review:
I bought these as replacements on a Trident. Identical to the originals and work very well. Easy replacement.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
great prices quick delivery.
Reviewer:
C.ChrisYak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Identical to the handles that came on my Big Game and Trident but less than half the price. I'm ordering another pair to replace the handles on my X13. Great product and fast shipping.
<<      8         >>
Live Chat