Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Installed on a handles-less kayak for my son. Improved handling capabilities tremendously, and gives something to grab if you happen to exit the craft.
Reviewer:
fwpratt
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2010
Review:
Bought these as replacements for an RTM Mambo - they fit perfectly. Excellent quality item, and a pleasure dealing with Austin Kayak. Great price, quick delivery.
Reviewer:
K.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2010
Review:
Mounting holes in handles didn't match up with factory holes on my OK Prowler Big Game (slightly off). Had to enlarge holes in handle mounts to make them fit. Wouldn't recommend doing so. If I had the chance to do over, I'd return handles and find an exact match. Otherwise great product and value.
Reviewer:
OK Kid
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2010
Review:
I bought 2 pairs for my OK Scupper Pro TW and Frenzy. The handles are great and match those that came from the factory on my OK Venus. Installation was a breeze - particularly as OK marks the spots to drill and the handles match up perfectly. If you have an Ocean Kayak, you need these handles and installation is a breeze. If another brand then you just have to measure the kayak to determine the proper mounting location.
Reviewer:
W. B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
Everything worked perfectly. Kayak handles a perfect fit.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2009
Review:
I bought these as replacements on a Trident. Identical to the originals and work very well. Easy replacement.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
great prices quick delivery.
Reviewer:
C.ChrisYak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Identical to the handles that came on my Big Game and Trident but less than half the price. I'm ordering another pair to replace the handles on my X13. Great product and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2009
Review:
I'm with all the others in thinking that the kayak makers should install these when they manufacture the kayak. These handles are easy to install and work great, as I often have to carry my kayak by myself.
Reviewer:
Billy Messina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2009
Review:
No need for washers on exterior. Placed behind your seat, it helps loading and unloading from your cartop
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2009
Review:
Installed these on a kayak I have and they worked perfect. Great look and feel, well built and a bargain price.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2008
Review:
Used them to replace busted handles on a Redfish kayak. They fit perfectly and worked perfectly. And the rivets were just right, too.
<<      8         >>
Live Chat