Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

$9.99
 
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
These handles are exactly what I needed to help me get the kayaks on top of the car. They make it easier to lift them when your my age (63). Easy to mount too.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
I installed these handles on my Ocean Scrambler XT. I looked at a Prowler Trident 11 today and these handles look exactly the same as the handles it comes with. They work great and the price is right.
Reviewer:
C Walden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2010
Review:
Great handles. They bolted right up to the pre-made holes on my Prowlers and are of great quality and comfort. They really make out of water handling a lot easier. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Terry G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Great product,just what I needed for ease of loading my rec. kayaks at a great price. Get the rivets also.
Reviewer:
Jim C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2010
Review:
Looks great, works great, very sturdy.
Reviewer:
Okkayakkid
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2010
Review:
Just added them them to my Jackson Riviera. Excellent product when installed with the proper rivets (also sold by ACK)
Reviewer:
Miami Cane Fan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
I am rigging my OK Scrambler 11 for saltwater bay fishing snook, speckled trout, and snappers(before the BP oil disaster hits us). The OK has the indentations for the handles. I also bought the rubber backed washers for added strength. I did drill holes slightly bigger for the riviets to fit. Very secure and much easier to transport kayak. ACK had the best price in town, customer service is excellent, fast, and efficient.
Reviewer:
Ed Ashley
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
great product. What I was really surprised with was it was delivered the next day. Just in time to surf some great waves at free port during the 25 mph blow we had.
Reviewer:
Robert Pedersen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
good job. got my handles for the kayaks before schedule. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Installed on a handles-less kayak for my son. Improved handling capabilities tremendously, and gives something to grab if you happen to exit the craft.
Reviewer:
fwpratt
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2010
Review:
Bought these as replacements for an RTM Mambo - they fit perfectly. Excellent quality item, and a pleasure dealing with Austin Kayak. Great price, quick delivery.
Reviewer:
K.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2010
Review:
Mounting holes in handles didn't match up with factory holes on my OK Prowler Big Game (slightly off). Had to enlarge holes in handle mounts to make them fit. Wouldn't recommend doing so. If I had the chance to do over, I'd return handles and find an exact match. Otherwise great product and value.
<<      8         >>
Live Chat