Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
Great timely service. The handles were just what I expected. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Yak Man
Rating:
3
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
First, ACK is awesome. Second, I bought these for a OK Prowler and the holes didnt match up. I was able to use them after enlarging the holes.
Reviewer:
Steve D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Needed a replacement handle for my Wilderness System Tarpon 1600 and this was the exact part. Delivery was fast and the price was right. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
carl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Handles were found via Internet research seeking a way to better load/carry my Old Town Dirigo XT 120. The pricing was reasonable and the handles were well made. On line instructions were clear and concise with installation taking less than a half hour – positioning was critical, measure many times and drill once. I used stainless steel hardware that was ordered with the handles. Timely shipped – overall a very positive experience.
Reviewer:
super customer service
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
I got great, super fast customer service from these guys when I received the wrong item the 1st time, The called me right away and shipped out the replacements. Very pleased......handles are good too.
Reviewer:
Gregg R Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great price and works extremely well, Im glad I found ACK online.
Reviewer:
njoy h2o
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
havent used them yet, but these will make the transition from vehicle to water sooooo much easier.
Reviewer:
Reg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Handy-Dandy item - a must have!
Reviewer:
James R
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery. Great price. Easy installation. I bought my first kayak from ACK, and their knowledge and service is superior---both on line and in the store.
Reviewer:
Ken T
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
Excellent fit for my 13ft Ocean Kayak.
Reviewer:
RayJ
Rating:
4
Date:
3/8/2012
Review:
Excellent product in general. Plastic end pieces with double attaching holes are superior to other types of soft carry handles. One issue of note is that the actual length can vary somewhat from handle to handle. Not a huge deal, but the manufacturer might want to tighten up their quality control in that regard.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Perfect addition to my Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11. Very easy to attach. ACK rocks!!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.80.15 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat