Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
carl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Handles were found via Internet research seeking a way to better load/carry my Old Town Dirigo XT 120. The pricing was reasonable and the handles were well made. On line instructions were clear and concise with installation taking less than a half hour – positioning was critical, measure many times and drill once. I used stainless steel hardware that was ordered with the handles. Timely shipped – overall a very positive experience.
Reviewer:
super customer service
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
I got great, super fast customer service from these guys when I received the wrong item the 1st time, The called me right away and shipped out the replacements. Very pleased......handles are good too.
Reviewer:
Gregg R Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great price and works extremely well, Im glad I found ACK online.
Reviewer:
njoy h2o
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
havent used them yet, but these will make the transition from vehicle to water sooooo much easier.
Reviewer:
Reg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Handy-Dandy item - a must have!
Reviewer:
James R
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery. Great price. Easy installation. I bought my first kayak from ACK, and their knowledge and service is superior---both on line and in the store.
Reviewer:
Ken T
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
Excellent fit for my 13ft Ocean Kayak.
Reviewer:
RayJ
Rating:
4
Date:
3/8/2012
Review:
Excellent product in general. Plastic end pieces with double attaching holes are superior to other types of soft carry handles. One issue of note is that the actual length can vary somewhat from handle to handle. Not a huge deal, but the manufacturer might want to tighten up their quality control in that regard.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Perfect addition to my Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11. Very easy to attach. ACK rocks!!
Reviewer:
RAY D
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2012
Review:
Kayak handles.cant beat the price.online sales elsewhere where for one at this price.these came as a pair.fast ship.Happy Camper.thanks
Reviewer:
rsasteve
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Looked exactly like the factory product which was going to be over $25 more. I wanted to make sure it fit so asked a question about it and got a quick response. They fit exactly and have used them..Great ..Will order more from these guys as needed.
Reviewer:
kayakchef73
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2011
Review:
Works great. Make sure to properly drill out old pop rivits or you'll mess up your boat pulling them out. I also suggest stainless bolts/nuts/washers instead of new pop rivets unless you have a pop rivet tool.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.95.6 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat