Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Great quality and well built comfortable grips, strong durable. Serve the purpose as an aftermarket handle very well. Used them as a custom installation on a 2005 Hobie Kona and the handles hold the weight very well. Can be installed with bolts or kayak rivets, will not recommend to install with screws directly to boat hull, boat weight might pull screws off when handled.
Reviewer:
juancarv@bellsouth.ne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Excellent service
Reviewer:
john h
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
would have been nice if the mounting holes had been predrilled. look just like the ones I took off just not predrilled
Reviewer:
jgc
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Great product for the price
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
Great timely service. The handles were just what I expected. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Yak Man
Rating:
3
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
First, ACK is awesome. Second, I bought these for a OK Prowler and the holes didnt match up. I was able to use them after enlarging the holes.
Reviewer:
Steve D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Needed a replacement handle for my Wilderness System Tarpon 1600 and this was the exact part. Delivery was fast and the price was right. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
carl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Handles were found via Internet research seeking a way to better load/carry my Old Town Dirigo XT 120. The pricing was reasonable and the handles were well made. On line instructions were clear and concise with installation taking less than a half hour – positioning was critical, measure many times and drill once. I used stainless steel hardware that was ordered with the handles. Timely shipped – overall a very positive experience.
Reviewer:
super customer service
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
I got great, super fast customer service from these guys when I received the wrong item the 1st time, The called me right away and shipped out the replacements. Very pleased......handles are good too.
Reviewer:
Gregg R Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great price and works extremely well, Im glad I found ACK online.
Reviewer:
njoy h2o
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
havent used them yet, but these will make the transition from vehicle to water sooooo much easier.
Reviewer:
Reg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Handy-Dandy item - a must have!
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat