Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles are installed at the balance point at either side of the cockpit and are reinforced with plastic buckles on each end. Side-mounted handles make it easier to lift your kayak.

• Reinforced with plastic buckles on each end
• Works on any kayak - Universal fitting
• Requires either Rivets or Stainless Steal Screws for mounting
• Sold as a pair
Item #: 187
Part Number UPC
HANDRT 0184581000045
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
Great timely service. The handles were just what I expected. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Yak Man
Rating:
3
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
First, ACK is awesome. Second, I bought these for a OK Prowler and the holes didnt match up. I was able to use them after enlarging the holes.
Reviewer:
Steve D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Needed a replacement handle for my Wilderness System Tarpon 1600 and this was the exact part. Delivery was fast and the price was right. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
carl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Handles were found via Internet research seeking a way to better load/carry my Old Town Dirigo XT 120. The pricing was reasonable and the handles were well made. On line instructions were clear and concise with installation taking less than a half hour – positioning was critical, measure many times and drill once. I used stainless steel hardware that was ordered with the handles. Timely shipped – overall a very positive experience.
Reviewer:
super customer service
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
I got great, super fast customer service from these guys when I received the wrong item the 1st time, The called me right away and shipped out the replacements. Very pleased......handles are good too.
Reviewer:
Gregg R Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great price and works extremely well, Im glad I found ACK online.
Reviewer:
njoy h2o
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
havent used them yet, but these will make the transition from vehicle to water sooooo much easier.
Reviewer:
Reg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Handy-Dandy item - a must have!
Reviewer:
James R
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery. Great price. Easy installation. I bought my first kayak from ACK, and their knowledge and service is superior---both on line and in the store.
Reviewer:
Ken T
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
Excellent fit for my 13ft Ocean Kayak.
Reviewer:
RayJ
Rating:
4
Date:
3/8/2012
Review:
Excellent product in general. Plastic end pieces with double attaching holes are superior to other types of soft carry handles. One issue of note is that the actual length can vary somewhat from handle to handle. Not a huge deal, but the manufacturer might want to tighten up their quality control in that regard.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Perfect addition to my Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11. Very easy to attach. ACK rocks!!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.173.147 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat