It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
juancarv@bellsouth.ne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Excellent service
Reviewer:
john h
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
would have been nice if the mounting holes had been predrilled. look just like the ones I took off just not predrilled
Reviewer:
jgc
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Great product for the price
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
Great timely service. The handles were just what I expected. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Yak Man
Rating:
3
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
First, ACK is awesome. Second, I bought these for a OK Prowler and the holes didnt match up. I was able to use them after enlarging the holes.
Reviewer:
Steve D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Needed a replacement handle for my Wilderness System Tarpon 1600 and this was the exact part. Delivery was fast and the price was right. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
carl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Handles were found via Internet research seeking a way to better load/carry my Old Town Dirigo XT 120. The pricing was reasonable and the handles were well made. On line instructions were clear and concise with installation taking less than a half hour – positioning was critical, measure many times and drill once. I used stainless steel hardware that was ordered with the handles. Timely shipped – overall a very positive experience.
Reviewer:
super customer service
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
I got great, super fast customer service from these guys when I received the wrong item the 1st time, The called me right away and shipped out the replacements. Very pleased......handles are good too.
Reviewer:
Gregg R Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Great price and works extremely well, Im glad I found ACK online.
Reviewer:
njoy h2o
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
havent used them yet, but these will make the transition from vehicle to water sooooo much easier.
Reviewer:
Reg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Handy-Dandy item - a must have!
Reviewer:
James R
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery. Great price. Easy installation. I bought my first kayak from ACK, and their knowledge and service is superior---both on line and in the store.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat