Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Craig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
Perfect replacement for a torn handle on my malibu
Reviewer:
servant
Rating:
4
Date:
1/8/2013
Review:
great to have new handles. The product was shipped and received in good time.
Reviewer:
Peter from Australia
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Had to drill out a bit to fit as the screws from the original handles on the Prowler where slightly larger. All OK though.
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Great product, comfortable grip while lifting, easy installation, strong design.
Reviewer:
Dorothy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
I have had a wilderness Freedom Kayak for 13 years and finally need a replacement handle and was pleased to find this handle adjusted to fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
specled
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
handles are great--makes carrying the kayak much easier for my wife
Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
exactly as advertised
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Best customer service around!!!!!!
Reviewer:
CAKA Papa
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Worked as a perfect replacement for the carrying handles on my RTM Tempo.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
If you dont have them get them it make transporting any kayak easier .
Reviewer:
PapaCaka
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
These Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles were perfect replacements on my RTM Tempo. I appreciate that the holes were not predrilled. That let me decide on the hole placement. I also added a Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit. I installed it on top of the end caps for the carry handles. Had to drill the holes out a smidgen on the paddle keeper to accept the stainless steel bolts from the Tempo. Great price, quick shipping.
Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Great quality and well built comfortable grips, strong durable. Serve the purpose as an aftermarket handle very well. Used them as a custom installation on a 2005 Hobie Kona and the handles hold the weight very well. Can be installed with bolts or kayak rivets, will not recommend to install with screws directly to boat hull, boat weight might pull screws off when handled.
Live chat by BoldChat