FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2013
Review:
These handles worked perfectly to replace a broken one on my Prowler 13. Very pleased with product and the provider.
Reviewer:
Craig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
Perfect replacement for a torn handle on my malibu
Reviewer:
servant
Rating:
4
Date:
1/8/2013
Review:
great to have new handles. The product was shipped and received in good time.
Reviewer:
Peter from Australia
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Had to drill out a bit to fit as the screws from the original handles on the Prowler where slightly larger. All OK though.
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Great product, comfortable grip while lifting, easy installation, strong design.
Reviewer:
Dorothy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
I have had a wilderness Freedom Kayak for 13 years and finally need a replacement handle and was pleased to find this handle adjusted to fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
specled
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
handles are great--makes carrying the kayak much easier for my wife
Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
exactly as advertised
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Best customer service around!!!!!!
Reviewer:
CAKA Papa
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Worked as a perfect replacement for the carrying handles on my RTM Tempo.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
If you dont have them get them it make transporting any kayak easier .
Reviewer:
PapaCaka
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
These Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles were perfect replacements on my RTM Tempo. I appreciate that the holes were not predrilled. That let me decide on the hole placement. I also added a Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit. I installed it on top of the end caps for the carry handles. Had to drill the holes out a smidgen on the paddle keeper to accept the stainless steel bolts from the Tempo. Great price, quick shipping.
Live chat by BoldChat