Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles are installed at the balance point at either side of the cockpit and are reinforced with plastic buckles on each end. Side-mounted handles make it easier to lift your kayak.

• Reinforced with plastic buckles on each end
• Works on any kayak - Universal fitting
• Requires either Rivets or Stainless Steal Screws for mounting
• Sold as a pair
Item #: 187
Part Number UPC
HANDRT 0184581000045
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Great product, comfortable grip while lifting, easy installation, strong design.
Reviewer:
Dorothy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
I have had a wilderness Freedom Kayak for 13 years and finally need a replacement handle and was pleased to find this handle adjusted to fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
specled
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
handles are great--makes carrying the kayak much easier for my wife
Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
exactly as advertised
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Best customer service around!!!!!!
Reviewer:
CAKA Papa
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Worked as a perfect replacement for the carrying handles on my RTM Tempo.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
If you dont have them get them it make transporting any kayak easier .
Reviewer:
PapaCaka
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
These Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles were perfect replacements on my RTM Tempo. I appreciate that the holes were not predrilled. That let me decide on the hole placement. I also added a Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit. I installed it on top of the end caps for the carry handles. Had to drill the holes out a smidgen on the paddle keeper to accept the stainless steel bolts from the Tempo. Great price, quick shipping.
Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Great quality and well built comfortable grips, strong durable. Serve the purpose as an aftermarket handle very well. Used them as a custom installation on a 2005 Hobie Kona and the handles hold the weight very well. Can be installed with bolts or kayak rivets, will not recommend to install with screws directly to boat hull, boat weight might pull screws off when handled.
Reviewer:
juancarv@bellsouth.ne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Excellent service
Reviewer:
john h
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
would have been nice if the mounting holes had been predrilled. look just like the ones I took off just not predrilled
Reviewer:
jgc
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Great product for the price
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.228.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat