Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jerry
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
exactly as advertised
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Best customer service around!!!!!!
Reviewer:
CAKA Papa
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Worked as a perfect replacement for the carrying handles on my RTM Tempo.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
If you dont have them get them it make transporting any kayak easier .
Reviewer:
PapaCaka
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
These Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles were perfect replacements on my RTM Tempo. I appreciate that the holes were not predrilled. That let me decide on the hole placement. I also added a Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit. I installed it on top of the end caps for the carry handles. Had to drill the holes out a smidgen on the paddle keeper to accept the stainless steel bolts from the Tempo. Great price, quick shipping.
Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Great quality and well built comfortable grips, strong durable. Serve the purpose as an aftermarket handle very well. Used them as a custom installation on a 2005 Hobie Kona and the handles hold the weight very well. Can be installed with bolts or kayak rivets, will not recommend to install with screws directly to boat hull, boat weight might pull screws off when handled.
Reviewer:
juancarv@bellsouth.ne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Excellent service
Reviewer:
john h
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
would have been nice if the mounting holes had been predrilled. look just like the ones I took off just not predrilled
Reviewer:
jgc
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Great product for the price
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
Great timely service. The handles were just what I expected. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Yak Man
Rating:
3
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
First, ACK is awesome. Second, I bought these for a OK Prowler and the holes didnt match up. I was able to use them after enlarging the holes.
Reviewer:
Steve D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Needed a replacement handle for my Wilderness System Tarpon 1600 and this was the exact part. Delivery was fast and the price was right. Thanks ACK.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.37.143 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat