Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

$9.99
 
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2017
Review:
Perfect replacement (exact match) for our sun rotted Ocean Kayak Prowler handles.
Reviewer:
Gary Albertson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2017
Review:
Great quality handles at less than 1/2 of other kayak suppliers
Reviewer:
SOh
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2017
Review:
Installed very easily on my kayaks each handle with 4 well nuts. The handle is just the right size, robust and flexible for ease of installation as well as for use.
Reviewer:
Dan G.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2016
Review:
Just what I needed.
Reviewer:
James J.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2016
Review:
perfect replacement for my Ocean Kayak Trident. Drilled out the center of the old rivets, removed the old handles, the new ones lined up perfectly with the previous rivet holes, dropped 8 new rivets in, gave them a few squeezes, and viola! operational side handles.
Reviewer:
Rob A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2016
Review:
Well designed and constructed. I opted to do the install using stainless bolts, washers and nut instead of the suggested rivets. I used a tapered head on the bolt to reduce the exposed profile, but that resulted in it pulling through the handle tab during use. I resolved the issue with a pan-head design bolt and a washer top-side.
Reviewer:
Steel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2016
Review:
These handles make moving your kayak much easier. They are easy to install, sturdy and are a great price.
Reviewer:
Bill Woodhouse
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2016
Review:
Just what I needed. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Herb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2016
Review:
Worked and installed liked shown in video.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2015
Review:
Item fit the Ocean Prowler perfect. Price was right. Shipping was super fast and free!!!
Reviewer:
David Napier
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2015
Review:
The handles were a good fit and seem to be working just fine.
Reviewer:
Jerry S
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
Handles for Ocean Kayak were a perfect match. Old one screwed out new onw fit same screw holes making life easy. Great to be able to haul kayak back to the water the easy way
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat