FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

$9.99
 
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James J.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2016
Review:
perfect replacement for my Ocean Kayak Trident. Drilled out the center of the old rivets, removed the old handles, the new ones lined up perfectly with the previous rivet holes, dropped 8 new rivets in, gave them a few squeezes, and viola! operational side handles.
Reviewer:
Rob A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2016
Review:
Well designed and constructed. I opted to do the install using stainless bolts, washers and nut instead of the suggested rivets. I used a tapered head on the bolt to reduce the exposed profile, but that resulted in it pulling through the handle tab during use. I resolved the issue with a pan-head design bolt and a washer top-side.
Reviewer:
Steel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2016
Review:
These handles make moving your kayak much easier. They are easy to install, sturdy and are a great price.
Reviewer:
Bill Woodhouse
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2016
Review:
Just what I needed. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Herb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2016
Review:
Worked and installed liked shown in video.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2015
Review:
Item fit the Ocean Prowler perfect. Price was right. Shipping was super fast and free!!!
Reviewer:
David Napier
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2015
Review:
The handles were a good fit and seem to be working just fine.
Reviewer:
Jerry S
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
Handles for Ocean Kayak were a perfect match. Old one screwed out new onw fit same screw holes making life easy. Great to be able to haul kayak back to the water the easy way
Reviewer:
Lawrence M.
Rating:
2
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
The replacement handles look the same as the original handles which only lasted 2 years with light use. I am only giving 2 stars because I was hoping to see an improvement in the design. Note - - - I decided to use stainless steel machine screws and nuts with lock washers instead of the pop rivets. I think they will provide a more distributed surface and will definitely be easer to change when these handles pull apart.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
1/3 of the price of the ocean kayak replacement handles. Works great, just like the originals.
Reviewer:
Donn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2015
Review:
These are the best quality, the strongest, and the best price. Not much more to say than that!
Reviewer:
Brett
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2015
Review:
I am very happy. These carry handles are identical to the weathered ones I needed to replace on my Emotion Angler kayak and at only $10 for the pair! My order arrived very quickly as well. This was my first purchase from ACK but definitely will not be my last.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat