Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair

$9.99
 
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rob A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2016
Review:
Well designed and constructed. I opted to do the install using stainless bolts, washers and nut instead of the suggested rivets. I used a tapered head on the bolt to reduce the exposed profile, but that resulted in it pulling through the handle tab during use. I resolved the issue with a pan-head design bolt and a washer top-side.
Reviewer:
Steel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2016
Review:
These handles make moving your kayak much easier. They are easy to install, sturdy and are a great price.
Reviewer:
Bill Woodhouse
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2016
Review:
Just what I needed. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Herb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2016
Review:
Worked and installed liked shown in video.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2015
Review:
Item fit the Ocean Prowler perfect. Price was right. Shipping was super fast and free!!!
Reviewer:
David Napier
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2015
Review:
The handles were a good fit and seem to be working just fine.
Reviewer:
Jerry S
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
Handles for Ocean Kayak were a perfect match. Old one screwed out new onw fit same screw holes making life easy. Great to be able to haul kayak back to the water the easy way
Reviewer:
Lawrence M.
Rating:
2
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
The replacement handles look the same as the original handles which only lasted 2 years with light use. I am only giving 2 stars because I was hoping to see an improvement in the design. Note - - - I decided to use stainless steel machine screws and nuts with lock washers instead of the pop rivets. I think they will provide a more distributed surface and will definitely be easer to change when these handles pull apart.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
1/3 of the price of the ocean kayak replacement handles. Works great, just like the originals.
Reviewer:
Donn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2015
Review:
These are the best quality, the strongest, and the best price. Not much more to say than that!
Reviewer:
Brett
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2015
Review:
I am very happy. These carry handles are identical to the weathered ones I needed to replace on my Emotion Angler kayak and at only $10 for the pair! My order arrived very quickly as well. This was my first purchase from ACK but definitely will not be my last.
Reviewer:
Rei
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2015
Review:
Nice heavy duty handle. Mounted to help get a good grip on excursion fishyak. Used well nuts for mounting. Works great.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat