Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
drbendover
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
Better than what it replaced. Hope the rivets hold.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
Perfect replacement parts, great phone service for this purchase
Reviewer:
jameshoffman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
excellent handles and store
Reviewer:
BobC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Perfect - Price was great and delivery on time.. installed them within 15 mins after I opened the package!
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
Easy to install and do what they're supposed to do. They don't come with hardware, but that's actually not such a bad thing because it allows you to get the most appropriate screw length for where you're putting the handles. I bought stainless steel 10-32 screws and matching nuts.
Reviewer:
rennie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2013
Review:
Reviewer:
Rob Goebel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
The handles worked perfectly for replacemnt of my Ocean Kayak Prowler 15 that broken on me. Now it's allback in working order.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2013
Review:
These handles worked perfectly to replace a broken one on my Prowler 13. Very pleased with product and the provider.
Reviewer:
Craig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
Perfect replacement for a torn handle on my malibu
Reviewer:
servant
Rating:
4
Date:
1/8/2013
Review:
great to have new handles. The product was shipped and received in good time.
Reviewer:
Peter from Australia
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Had to drill out a bit to fit as the screws from the original handles on the Prowler where slightly larger. All OK though.
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Great product, comfortable grip while lifting, easy installation, strong design.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.183.75 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat