FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
 
Kayak Side Mount Carry Handles with End Buckles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you been by yourself and needed to move your kayak from point a to point b? Add these easy to install side carry handles and away you go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
1/3 of the price of the ocean kayak replacement handles. Works great, just like the originals.
Reviewer:
Donn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2015
Review:
These are the best quality, the strongest, and the best price. Not much more to say than that!
Reviewer:
Brett
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2015
Review:
I am very happy. These carry handles are identical to the weathered ones I needed to replace on my Emotion Angler kayak and at only $10 for the pair! My order arrived very quickly as well. This was my first purchase from ACK but definitely will not be my last.
Reviewer:
Rei
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2015
Review:
Nice heavy duty handle. Mounted to help get a good grip on excursion fishyak. Used well nuts for mounting. Works great.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2014
Review:
Good quality hardware, work great. Just know that you need to supply the stainless steel bolts or rivets.
Reviewer:
drbendover
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
Better than what it replaced. Hope the rivets hold.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
Perfect replacement parts, great phone service for this purchase
Reviewer:
jameshoffman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
excellent handles and store
Reviewer:
BobC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Perfect - Price was great and delivery on time.. installed them within 15 mins after I opened the package!
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
Easy to install and do what they're supposed to do. They don't come with hardware, but that's actually not such a bad thing because it allows you to get the most appropriate screw length for where you're putting the handles. I bought stainless steel 10-32 screws and matching nuts.
Reviewer:
rennie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2013
Review:
Reviewer:
Rob Goebel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
The handles worked perfectly for replacemnt of my Ocean Kayak Prowler 15 that broken on me. Now it's allback in working order.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat