FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Sawyer Permethrin Clothing Insect Repellent Trigger Spray 24 oz - Product Reviews
Return to Sawyer Permethrin Clothing Insect Repellent Trigger Spray 24 oz Product Details.
$16.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
No problems with mosquito
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
We were planning a missions trip to a very poor community in the Dominican Republic where a deadly mosquito disease is plaguing many. We bought the Sawyer permethrin spray and used as advised. We do not remember a single mosquito bothering us. What a relief!
Reviewer:
rita
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2013
Review:
Great product. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
jp
Rating:
4
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
great for the plants
Reviewer:
bob,from PA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
sawyer is the only product I will use knowing I will not get any ticks on me when im in the wood.some people say this is priced to high but I think it is a cheap price compaired to getting lyme disease.
Reviewer:
w mccann
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
so far working as advertised very pleased with results and shipping was prompt actually received item ahead of eta date
Reviewer:
campmom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
I have used this product for camp for my boys for 4 years. No ticks! Excellent product!
Reviewer:
Vermonter
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2013
Review:
This is a great product and it works great to keep ticks of you
Reviewer:
trf374
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
sawyer permethrin very good proditch to controll ticks chegars
Reviewer:
Larry Smail
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
This seems to work very well. I still see an occasional tick on my clothes, but 99.9% less as to what I used to have.I would pick up to 60 ticks from my clothes in earlier hikes or hunts. Only issue I see is the leaking spray nozzle.
Reviewer:
Peter Stoehr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2011
Review:
We used this as soak,not as a spray. Followed the directions on the Sawyer Permethrin soak system, which is only 6 oz. of product plus a bag and a pair of rubber gloves and costs about the same as this. Spent 3 weeks in Peru and Ecuador and wasn't bothered by any insects.
Reviewer:
-Bill Vang
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2011
Review:
Easy to apply-no odor after drying-works in hot sweaty climate conditions
Reviewer:
Thomas Clubb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
This is the first time I have used this and it was excellent. We found no kind of bug on us after hunting. We had no ticks, no Chiggers. We will be buying it again.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.50.5 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat