Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Bug Repellent, Lip Balm, Sunscreen > Sawyer Permethrin Clothing Insect Repellent Trigger Spray 24 oz
Sawyer Permethrin Clothing Insect Repellent Trigger Spray 24 oz
$16.99
 
Sawyer Permethrin Clothing Insect Repellent Trigger Spray 24 oz
$16.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Annoying insects can ruin a day out in the wilderness. The Sawyer Clothing Insect Repellent is perfect to apply to your clothes and let it soak in. This will provide you protection from all types of bugs especially the pesky ones like mosquitoes and ticks. The repellent causes a barrier of protection that will make your trip that much more enjoyable.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
No problems with mosquito
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
We were planning a missions trip to a very poor community in the Dominican Republic where a deadly mosquito disease is plaguing many. We bought the Sawyer permethrin spray and used as advised. We do not remember a single mosquito bothering us. What a relief!
Reviewer:
rita
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2013
Review:
Great product. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
jp
Rating:
4
Date:
10/27/2013
Review:
great for the plants
Reviewer:
bob,from PA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
sawyer is the only product I will use knowing I will not get any ticks on me when im in the wood.some people say this is priced to high but I think it is a cheap price compaired to getting lyme disease.
Reviewer:
w mccann
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
so far working as advertised very pleased with results and shipping was prompt actually received item ahead of eta date
Reviewer:
campmom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
I have used this product for camp for my boys for 4 years. No ticks! Excellent product!
Reviewer:
Vermonter
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2013
Review:
This is a great product and it works great to keep ticks of you
Reviewer:
trf374
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
sawyer permethrin very good proditch to controll ticks chegars
Reviewer:
Larry Smail
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
This seems to work very well. I still see an occasional tick on my clothes, but 99.9% less as to what I used to have.I would pick up to 60 ticks from my clothes in earlier hikes or hunts. Only issue I see is the leaking spray nozzle.
Reviewer:
Peter Stoehr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2011
Review:
We used this as soak,not as a spray. Followed the directions on the Sawyer Permethrin soak system, which is only 6 oz. of product plus a bag and a pair of rubber gloves and costs about the same as this. Spent 3 weeks in Peru and Ecuador and wasn't bothered by any insects.
Reviewer:
-Bill Vang
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2011
Review:
Easy to apply-no odor after drying-works in hot sweaty climate conditions
Reviewer:
Thomas Clubb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
This is the first time I have used this and it was excellent. We found no kind of bug on us after hunting. We had no ticks, no Chiggers. We will be buying it again.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat