Pine Tree Plastic Push Rivet 0.610 in. Diameter - 24 pk - Product Reviews
Return to Pine Tree Plastic Push Rivet 0.610 in. Diameter - 24 pk Product Details.
MSRP:  $10.49
$8.99 You Save: $1.50(14%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
fishshooter99
Rating:
3
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
The diameter seems to be to large for an '08 Tarpon 140.
Reviewer:
Electricbill
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2013
Review:
Rivets look and work good.
Reviewer:
Ron W
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
These worked great and designed for various depths. I used it to fasten a pad to my kayak seat.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
now these are just like what they use to install things at the factory. Not just for kayaks either. Repairs or upgrades look factory perfect with these and for the money, you cant really beat them.
Reviewer:
Ted L
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2012
Review:
I replaced both parts of my seat padding back rest and bottom pad and the coaming knee pads to return my kayak to like new condition. Its definitely worth the expense. These hold them all in.
Reviewer:
Electricbill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
They install easy and look great.
Reviewer:
wilf cameron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
no problems
Reviewer:
edster
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Worked well. One tip: the instructions call for a 1/4 hole. I found that using a smaller hole worked better. Kept the seat pad perfectly in place and had less chance of leaking. Dont recall what size I used, but it was the smallest hole that they still fit into. Still easily removed if needed.
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
these pine tree rivets are great. they fit right in the existing holes on my wilderness kayak seat cushion. nice that there are enough extras so you dont run out down the road.
Reviewer:
reyram49
Rating:
3
Date:
9/25/2011
Review:
I had to make some modifications on the kayak by enlarging the holes. Apparently, the original rivets are smaller. No experience, so don't know for sure.
Reviewer:
jwells
Rating:
2
Date:
8/13/2011
Review:
Didn't fit into my Ride 135, must fit into something.
Reviewer:
Wilson Mark Jr.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2011
Review:
This is a standard tree rivet. I used it to install the tarpon seat cushion. works as expected and didn't break any. Similar to what you can buy at auto parts store, but you know this is the correct size you need to install it.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat