Home > Kayaking > Repair > Pine Tree Plastic Push Rivet 0.610 in. Diameter - 24 pk
Pine Tree Plastic Push Rivet 0.610 in. Diameter - 24 pk
MSRP:  $10.49
$8.99
 
Pine Tree Plastic Push Rivet 0.610 in. Diameter - 24 pk
MSRP:  $10.49
$8.99 You Save: $1.50(14%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Pine tree push rivets are typically used to secure seat pads and other fabric items. Used on Wilderness Systems Pungos, Tsunamis, Tarpons, Rides and many other models.

• OEM for the Wilderness Systems seat bottom pads
• Used on Pungos, Tsunamis, Tarpons, Rides and many other models
• Sold in a package of 24
• Recommended drill bit size: 1/4"
Item #: 1855
Diameter: .61 in / 1.55 cm
Material: Plastic
Size/Color Part Number UPC
24 pk 9820103 0729282911308
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Pine Tree Plastic Push Rivet 0.610 in. Diameter - 24 pk please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Pine Tree Rivets, two words quick and easy. Great for installing new accessories or replacing parts on your well used kayak
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Connie M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
work well
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Did the job!
Reviewer:
fishshooter99
Rating:
3
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
The diameter seems to be to large for an '08 Tarpon 140.
Reviewer:
Electricbill
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2013
Review:
Rivets look and work good.
Reviewer:
Ron W
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
These worked great and designed for various depths. I used it to fasten a pad to my kayak seat.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
now these are just like what they use to install things at the factory. Not just for kayaks either. Repairs or upgrades look factory perfect with these and for the money, you cant really beat them.
Reviewer:
Ted L
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2012
Review:
I replaced both parts of my seat padding back rest and bottom pad and the coaming knee pads to return my kayak to like new condition. Its definitely worth the expense. These hold them all in.
Reviewer:
Electricbill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
They install easy and look great.
Reviewer:
wilf cameron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
no problems
Reviewer:
edster
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Worked well. One tip: the instructions call for a 1/4 hole. I found that using a smaller hole worked better. Kept the seat pad perfectly in place and had less chance of leaking. Dont recall what size I used, but it was the smallest hole that they still fit into. Still easily removed if needed.
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
these pine tree rivets are great. they fit right in the existing holes on my wilderness kayak seat cushion. nice that there are enough extras so you dont run out down the road.
Reviewer:
reyram49
Rating:
3
Date:
9/25/2011
Review:
I had to make some modifications on the kayak by enlarging the holes. Apparently, the original rivets are smaller. No experience, so don't know for sure.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.137.223 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat