Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon Webbing - 1 in.
Nylon Webbing - 1 in.
$0.20
 
Nylon Webbing - 1 in.
$0.20
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Nylon webbing will eventually wear out over the course of time especially with a well used kayak. It's just a fact...over time the use will begin to to take it's toll on even the best of us. The 1" nylon webbing is easy to replace and will help your boat live on longer.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Came quick. Perfect for cane seat repair on canoe.
Reviewer:
Steve Johnston
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2013
Review:
This webbing worked great for my canoe seats. very happy with the service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Oldsarge85
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2012
Review:
I mostly use this item to make storing and holding straps for various camping supplies, sleeping bags, tents, etc. I sew quick release buckles to them. The webbing is strong but pliable enough to handle easily and sews easily with a good machine or by hand.
Reviewer:
Greezyed
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
Excellent quality.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
I replaced my ragged straps and my kayak looks almost new .
Reviewer:
michael
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2012
Review:
I was very impressed with the product when i rec'd it. i have used the webbing to repair my canoe seats that used to be cane seats that just dry rotted. I repaired the seats in about 45 minutes and I am very happy with the outcome. Would recommend this site and material for anyone to use and the price was awesome. thanks ACK glad i found your site.
Reviewer:
jen h
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2011
Review:
great price!! item shipped quickly I would recommend them to others and will buy again from them.
Reviewer:
Jeanette
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2010
Review:
Webbing is nice and pliable, not stiff. Only wish I had found this site and webbing sooner! Also company was very responsive, fast to process my order and eager to assist me in fixing an error I made. I am very happy with my interaction with this company.
Reviewer:
rick valente
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2010
Review:
good quality, good price thank you
Reviewer:
DMann
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
It's nylon webbing. It does what it should. Would have been nice if the ends were melted to prevent fraying, but that's easy enough to do when you get it.
Reviewer:
JM
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2010
Review:
Product as advertised; quick service and timely delivery.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.168.236 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat