Outdoor Research Rambler Sombrero Sun Hat for Kids - Product Reviews
Return to Outdoor Research Rambler Sombrero Sun Hat for Kids Product Details.
MSRP:  $29.00
$27.99 You Save: $1.01(3%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Emily
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
GREAT sunhat. The brim stays up unlike most kids hats, so they can actually SEE while they wear it!!
Reviewer:
Michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
I love this hat. It dries fast, keeps the sun out of the kids faces and stays on when it is windy. And, the top expands as their heads get larger. Weve had our hats for at least 2 years and are only ordering additional ones because my daughter chewed the fastener that goes under the chin off and it took her months, but she was relentless. Love, love these and will continue to order. I do wish they had more of a selection for colors, especially for my daughter who wants nothing but pink.
Reviewer:
ChuckDLC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
My son loves it. He wore it all day and never once complained. Great hat!
Reviewer:
Kathiew
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Great hats; ordered two childrens for 4 and 6 year olds and the adult version as well. We never leave the house without them; great coverage, comfortable and durable. We get comments and requests as to where to buy them everywhere we go.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2011
Review:
This is one quality product. Good solid construction.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
This was the perfect hat for our one year old grandson's first trip to the beach.
Reviewer:
NC Mom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
Love these hats for my 4 kids!!! Wish they came in more colors.
Reviewer:
Sherri Irvin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
This is the second of these hats we've had; we bought a new one when our son outgrew the first. It has a wide brim to provide good protection, and holds up well to hours of daily use. Definitely check sizing before ordering. Our son grew out of the 3-6 year version before turning 3. He (with a 20.5 head diameter) is now wearing the 6-12 year version, which fits him well.
Reviewer:
kdryder
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2011
Review:
Excellent product, excellent value.
Reviewer:
Happy Mom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
Perfect! These hats are excellent and worth every penny. I will reorder when they are too small and the kids need new ones. The kids wear them and never complain they are hot or uncomfortable. They get many compliments on these hats from other mom's.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.50.239 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat