Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Pumps, Floats & Sponges > Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump

Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump

$19.99
 
Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
$19.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Incredible pump, nothing moves more water, at least not that we have found!
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rws06
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
Fortunately, I haven't had to use it yet!
Reviewer:
Smartydog
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Worth the price, excellent pump. Hasn't clogged or failed after many uses (like the cheap pumps did).
Reviewer:
DMag
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Great bilge pump, great price. Easy to keep handy on the rigging and is truly a high-volume pump.
Reviewer:
happy paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2010
Review:
great product at a good price
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
The pump does exactly what it was meant to do. It's very well constructed and moves a lot of water. ACK order and shipping acknowledgements we're outstanding.
Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2010
Review:
I am a beginning kayaker but this seems to be a very efficient, well thought out and compact pump. Have only test fired it in my bathtub so far but the water really flew. Appears solidly constructed.
Reviewer:
kodiakk
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Great pump! Don't leave the beach without it!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
This pumped really saved me and my brother this past weekend! We both got flipped over a good few times with water filling the kayak. In some cases, me or my brother were not in reach to help the other one lift and drain the boat, so this was the only option and it was amazing! Great design, great pumping power, easy to use and throw to the one in need. Best pump ever used! I would highly recommend this to a fellow boater...
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
The best I've seen or used. Really pumps out a ton of water.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Well built, rugged pump. Would recommend this design over all the others you usually find. It's worth the few extra $.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
The Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump is a great pump! The low profile spout works great, comes out from under the lashing on my kayak very easily. I have medium/large hands and the foam padding all along the pump make it very easy to grab and grip. I'm very satisfied with this pump especially after researching all other pumps, this one comes out on top. As for moving water from one place to another, it gets the job done!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2009
Review:
The Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump works great. Light weight and effective. Came in very handy on our first trip down the Lower Salt River on a high flow day. We have no spray skirts so we were pumping water after the larger rapids.
Live Chat