Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Pumps, Floats & Sponges > Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
$19.99
 
Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
$19.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Incredible pump, nothing moves more water, at least not that we have found!
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lasrman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
This really throws water and is easy to pump. Does everything you could ask. Only down side is that outlet is odd shape and cant easily be connected to hose if needed but it throws water far enough that isnt an issue.
Reviewer:
Ed A
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
great pump. does not pump in both in and out directions as advertised, but does get the water out fast.
Reviewer:
Ken Mc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
High volume, easy to use, very visable. Not too heavy. Seems to be a very good tool for the kayaker.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
Fantastic pump! Small yet moves large volumes in a very short time with minimal effort. I have given away a pump I had previously purchased from a local shop in favor of this one. I highly recommend this pump for use on kayaks.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2011
Review:
Very light & easy to handle. The foam covering makes it easy to hold in deck rigging without marring my 'yak's varnished wood deck. It really moves the water, almost down to the last drop!
Reviewer:
Kigyo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2011
Review:
Well made product, comfortable, and all the other stuff people wrote about it before. Buy it.
Reviewer:
Omar
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
Light weight, high volume, high visibility, great product
Reviewer:
El Pollo Loco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2011
Review:
Lite and easy to use. Tested it on the lake and works fine. I keep mine clipped to the front of the Pungo's removable deck. Get one!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Comfortable grip, easy to stow, pumps water very effectively.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
The pump is great. Compact and powerful. Well worth the purchase
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Works great moves a lot of water with very little effort.
Reviewer:
randalmdq
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2011
Review:
Muy buena calidad
Live Chat