Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump - Blemished
MSRP:  $26.99
$24.99 You Save: $2.00(7%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
Works good will get the water out in no time.
Reviewer:
Bill Sikora
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2013
Review:
Great for those "Just in Case" moments! This particular pump is well made!
Reviewer:
Leo McCarthy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Works as advertised. Moves water quickly and clear of the coning. A very nice thing to have.
Reviewer:
SWP
Rating:
4
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Works well and floats. A bit bulky because of the foam covering.
Reviewer:
Louis
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
A great functioning pump at a good price. It is easy to use and very dependable. One suggestion would be that it be sold with a snap on tether so that it could be secured to the deck of a kayak and while carried under rigging.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Got to use this right away on a recent expedition off the Mendocino Coast in CA... got swamped by a wave while surf launching, couldnt reach my scupper plugs in my cargo hatch and the pump cleared the water out in under a minute. Easily attaches to a leash and sits behind the seat. A MUST HAVE for anyone on the ocean in a yak.
Reviewer:
Paula
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
Does what it says and does it quite well.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
Excellent pump. Worked great the one time we had to use it to remove water. I did find out that it will not survive a fall from a pickup at 45 MPH. I have been so satisfied with this pump that I immediately ordered a replacement. I highly recommend this pump for kayak use.
Reviewer:
Lasrman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
This really throws water and is easy to pump. Does everything you could ask. Only down side is that outlet is odd shape and cant easily be connected to hose if needed but it throws water far enough that isnt an issue.
Reviewer:
Ed A
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
great pump. does not pump in both in and out directions as advertised, but does get the water out fast.
Reviewer:
Ken Mc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
High volume, easy to use, very visable. Not too heavy. Seems to be a very good tool for the kayaker.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
Fantastic pump! Small yet moves large volumes in a very short time with minimal effort. I have given away a pump I had previously purchased from a local shop in favor of this one. I highly recommend this pump for use on kayaks.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.137.42 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat