Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Pumps, Floats & Sponges > Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump

Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump

$19.99
 
 
Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
$19.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Incredible pump, nothing moves more water, at least not that we have found!
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
pleasureboat
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2016
Review:
More compact than others, works well, good foam covering
Reviewer:
ronnie s.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2015
Review:
pump works great, just wish the outlet was round to add a hose to it.
Reviewer:
Jaelene B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2015
Review:
Amazing customer service first of all. The shipping on this order was lightning fast! As far as the product it self, perfect. Product description is right on the money.
Reviewer:
Joseph C.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/23/2015
Review:
Good little pump, probably needs to have a needle nose tip for V shaped hulls. Nit picky I know, great pump.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
Works good will get the water out in no time.
Reviewer:
Bill Sikora
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2013
Review:
Great for those "Just in Case" moments! This particular pump is well made!
Reviewer:
Leo McCarthy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Works as advertised. Moves water quickly and clear of the coning. A very nice thing to have.
Reviewer:
SWP
Rating:
4
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Works well and floats. A bit bulky because of the foam covering.
Reviewer:
Louis
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
A great functioning pump at a good price. It is easy to use and very dependable. One suggestion would be that it be sold with a snap on tether so that it could be secured to the deck of a kayak and while carried under rigging.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Got to use this right away on a recent expedition off the Mendocino Coast in CA... got swamped by a wave while surf launching, couldnt reach my scupper plugs in my cargo hatch and the pump cleared the water out in under a minute. Easily attaches to a leash and sits behind the seat. A MUST HAVE for anyone on the ocean in a yak.
Reviewer:
Paula
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
Does what it says and does it quite well.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
Excellent pump. Worked great the one time we had to use it to remove water. I did find out that it will not survive a fall from a pickup at 45 MPH. I have been so satisfied with this pump that I immediately ordered a replacement. I highly recommend this pump for kayak use.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat