Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Pumps, Floats & Sponges > Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
MSRP:  $26.99
$24.99
 
Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump - Blemished
MSRP:  $26.99
$24.99 You Save: $2.00(7%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump moves more water with less fatigue. Shortened length makes for less fatiguing strokes while more efficient design moves lots of water. Low-profile exit port won't snag on deck rigging.

• Foam sleeve provides horizontal top-of-the-water flotation
• 9 strokes per gallon
• Comfort contoured handle
• Synthetic construction means no corrosion
Item #: 183
Part Number UPC
8023207 0729282010377
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Harmony High Volume Bilge Pump please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Incredible pump, nothing moves more water, at least not that we have found!
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
Works good will get the water out in no time.
Reviewer:
Bill Sikora
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2013
Review:
Great for those "Just in Case" moments! This particular pump is well made!
Reviewer:
Leo McCarthy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Works as advertised. Moves water quickly and clear of the coning. A very nice thing to have.
Reviewer:
SWP
Rating:
4
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Works well and floats. A bit bulky because of the foam covering.
Reviewer:
Louis
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
A great functioning pump at a good price. It is easy to use and very dependable. One suggestion would be that it be sold with a snap on tether so that it could be secured to the deck of a kayak and while carried under rigging.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Got to use this right away on a recent expedition off the Mendocino Coast in CA... got swamped by a wave while surf launching, couldnt reach my scupper plugs in my cargo hatch and the pump cleared the water out in under a minute. Easily attaches to a leash and sits behind the seat. A MUST HAVE for anyone on the ocean in a yak.
Reviewer:
Paula
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
Does what it says and does it quite well.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
Excellent pump. Worked great the one time we had to use it to remove water. I did find out that it will not survive a fall from a pickup at 45 MPH. I have been so satisfied with this pump that I immediately ordered a replacement. I highly recommend this pump for kayak use.
Reviewer:
Lasrman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
This really throws water and is easy to pump. Does everything you could ask. Only down side is that outlet is odd shape and cant easily be connected to hose if needed but it throws water far enough that isnt an issue.
Reviewer:
Ed A
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
great pump. does not pump in both in and out directions as advertised, but does get the water out fast.
Reviewer:
Ken Mc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
High volume, easy to use, very visable. Not too heavy. Seems to be a very good tool for the kayaker.
Reviewer:
centuryryder
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
Fantastic pump! Small yet moves large volumes in a very short time with minimal effort. I have given away a pump I had previously purchased from a local shop in favor of this one. I highly recommend this pump for use on kayaks.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.105.130 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat