Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Inflatable Accessories > K-Pump 100 Hand Pump
K-Pump 100 Hand Pump
MSRP:  $72.95
$69.95
 
K-Pump 100 Hand Pump
MSRP:  $72.95
$69.95 You Save: $3.00(4%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wanted to add this pump 2 years ago when I tried it out at the open water demo at OR. I was filling an inflatable kayak with out using any energy quickly. I guess it made sense at the time we hadn't realized fully how great inflatable kayaks are and weren't carrying that many. The K-pump 100 handpump is a great tool to fill your inflatable kayak, canoe or raft.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
michael m.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Excellent top off pump for the raft and overall pump for my ww duckie. We keep it in a dry bag in the raft and have topped off many rafts that hit cold water and had no pump with them.
Reviewer:
Chile
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2013
Review:
Great pump for topping up the raft while on the river. Takes up no space on the boat compared to regular pumps.
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
Fantastic pump. Does the job with no effort at all.
Reviewer:
Ky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Love it! Just what I needed to top off my ISUP!
Reviewer:
Bruce McClure
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Excellent transaction! You guys were super fast on the shipping, and the price was right. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
Great for topping off my inflatable kayak! Cost a bit more than other pumps, but ease of operation is key.
Reviewer:
Andrea
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
I love this pump! No hoses to worry about or constantly changing fittings. This pump works both for my military values and those on a Tomcat. I know it is advertised as a top-off pump but it easily pumps up my double Hyside kayak and my single Tomcat.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.171.186 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat