Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Performance Paddles > Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$129.00
 
Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$129.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Werner Skagit Carbon Fiberglass Straight Shaft Paddle is a great recreational paddle for newbies or strictly recreational paddlers. This is a lightweight paddle with good pop from every paddle stroke. The adjustable ferrule system is great for learning how to feather a paddle.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
LBS193
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2010
Review:
It is a very comfortable Werner Paddle, Nice quality Blade & shaft light weight. I am glad to owned these Paddle. Thank you ACK.
Reviewer:
onostuff
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2010
Review:
Quality paddle at a great price. Nice to have the adjustability features, and the fact that it breaks down makes is a great backup paddle.
Reviewer:
K Singer
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2010
Review:
Good quality paddle and good price, light weight and an excellent flat water and fitness paddle
Reviewer:
Love it!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2010
Review:
I'm a new paddler and I absolutely love this paddle. It's great on flat water, plenty of power with low resistance. A great buy and excellent price. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
bikelima
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2010
Review:
The Skagit has the smaller diameter grip that fits my wife's hand better than my regular sized Skagit so that is an added plus. The one improvement would be to have a series of 2 or 3 bands on each side of the paddle center to gauge your grip symmetry.
Reviewer:
Lee Olson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2010
Review:
Purchased the Werner Skagit kayak paddle because it was recommended to me by the owner of the kayak shop where I bought my kayak. It's a great light weight paddle that doesn't cost a lot of $$.
Reviewer:
Dennis Rogers
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2009
Review:
For a fun lover and just your ordinary kayaker the Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle works perfect, just cruisin and enjoying the out doors.
Reviewer:
James Sorensen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
The Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle is a great first paddle for recreational kayaking on freshwater. Purchased this paddle because my friends recommended it and couldn't be happier. May end up buying a spare because when broken down it will fit in my kayak's dry storage area.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.92.239.26 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat