FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Performance Paddles > Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft

Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft

$129.00
 
 
Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$129.00

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Werner Skagit Carbon Fiberglass Straight Shaft Paddle is a great recreational paddle for newbies or strictly recreational paddlers. This is a lightweight paddle with good pop from every paddle stroke. The adjustable ferrule system is great for learning how to feather a paddle.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2016
Review:
have a 2006 model and a 2016 model..dependable, light weight without spending 2 or 4 more
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2016
Review:
Excellent paddle!!
Reviewer:
Faye
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2016
Review:
I purchased the smaller ferrule diameter paddle and am very pleased with it. I am 5' 6 " with a smaller frame. Breaking down the paddle is easy and smooth and "no pinch". Worth the higher price tag for better quality and performance.
Reviewer:
Jeff S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2016
Review:
Lightweight and strong. Love this paddle. It is very light and easy to paddle my Tarpon 120 around with. Worth the money. Breaks down into two pieces nicely for storage.
Reviewer:
Laborman
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2015
Review:
I purchased this as a present for my wife to replace her entry-level paddle that we purchased with her recreational kayak years ago. She recently used the new paddle on a slow-moving river for a couple of hours. The Werner Skagit is definitely an upgrade. My wife said the paddle seemed lighter. I got her the small shaft, which she found more comfortable for her small hands. I know she is looking forward to trying out the feathering capabilities of the paddle.
Reviewer:
Gregg
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2015
Review:
Great product. Light weight, comfortable grip...reasonable price.
Reviewer:
Jason K.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2015
Review:
Made a word of difference going from a cheaper aluminum paddle to this one. Swing weight seems to be much less even though the actual weight isn't a huge amount lighter than my old one. It has more than doubled my time on the water before tiring.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2015
Review:
Werner Skagit kayak paddle...it is a great paddle, I would highly recommend it....
Reviewer:
Mark M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
Great paddle for the money!
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2015
Review:
New to kayaking but feel that these paddles are well worth the money. Light weight and durable i believe these paddles will last a long time.
Reviewer:
Richard M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2014
Review:
Great Paddle, well worth the money. Dealing with ACK is always a real pleasure. The Staff is always well informed and very helpful.
Reviewer:
Robert Simon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2014
Review:
Great product. Great price service and delivery
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat