Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft - Product Reviews
Return to Werner Skagit Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft Product Details.
$129.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dennis Fish
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2014
Review:
My wife and I both use this paddle in a 240cm length with our Wilderness Aspire 105's. It's a great paddle being lightweight but durable. We both really like being able to adjust the angle of the blades and just a few degrees can make a big difference how they work.
Reviewer:
Kim J.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
This paddle is just what I was looking for. It is light, comfortable to hold and I have very much enjoyed using it.
Reviewer:
Deb S.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2013
Review:
I'm very pleased with this paddle. It's lightweight so even though I'm not a strong paddler, it doesn't wear me out. The adjustable ferrule system works smoothly and the connection is secure.
Reviewer:
Jan N
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Great paddle. Was given one when bought kayak, but it was too short. Talked to lots people and decided needed longer, I am tall. But when got paddle, it did have a chart that showed I got the right size. But would have saved lots of time searching if it had been posted. Still love my new paddle.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2013
Review:
this paddle was beyond what I expected awesome adjustment, very lightweight but strong highly recommended I plan to order another one soon
Reviewer:
hugomat
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
Excellent product at a great price. Practically limitless feathering for both right and left hand control at 15 degree intervals, very decent weight, and very resistant. Twice the price will get you a 6oz weight savings, which is only significant if you regularly paddle over four hours at a time. Highly recomended.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2013
Review:
This is my second Skagit paddle 240cm regular shaft. Plenty lightweght and very durable. Nobody wants to use the older aluminum shaft paddles. We use the paddle in moderate conditions at distances of up the 12 miles on Florida rivers. One of the best values out there and ACK pricing cannot be beat with regular discount promotions.
Reviewer:
jay
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2013
Review:
Love this paddle. Comes close to paddles costing 3X as much. Much less muscle aches at the end of the day. Selling my old Chute paddle -- for cheap.
Reviewer:
Beast
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2012
Review:
I now have two, one for each continent off which I paddle! Like the value for money, lightness, and ability to change degrees of feather easily.
Reviewer:
user
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2012
Review:
great paddle for the price
Reviewer:
Danny Gray
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
This paddle is so light that it's hard at times to keep it from blowing out of my lap. I also love the new Werner Camano I was able to purchase with 20% off coupons.
Reviewer:
tom webb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
a great paddle
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat