FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Kicker Wetshoe Product Details.
$44.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DaveW
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
At 1st, i found these to be a bit loose even though i ordered same size at my Nike shoes..But after adding a sock, they are more comfortable. They are good on slippery rocks but not great on muddy hills. Overall worth the $, and great product...fast shipping by ACK as well!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
Everything I expected. Very good value for the money.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
I was hoping these would keep my feet warm and dry when getting in and out of my kayak, and these turned out to be even more impressive than I imagines. ACK makes it easy to do business with, has quick and great service and top notch products. Highly recommended!!
Reviewer:
YOUTUBE HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2011
Review:
Hi Brothers and Sisters on the water, first off I'd like to give a (((BIG THANKS))) to the ACK ONLINE STORE for alway having only the best items on their site. I luv how easy it is to log in buy what I want and get it in the mail so quickly. Just like these NRS Shoes , EASY IN EASY OUT !!!! Very well made and ((( HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ))) Happy Holidays Everyone : )
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2011
Review:
Great buy. Just the thing for kayaking rocky streams.
Reviewer:
JonBoy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
NRS is the best and these shoes will not disappoint. After using them for a year now I absolutely love them. They best Kayak shoe by far I have ever worn. They are reinforced in all of the right places and they are super comfortable. Look no further, buy these.
Reviewer:
dp
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2011
Review:
the best thing you will ever buy
Reviewer:
JonBoy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
I really like these shoes. They turned out to be just what I was looking for. They are not too confining and they are slim enough not to take up much room in the Kayak but they provide great protection and padding for the put-in and take outs. The traction they provide on wet rocks is outstanding.
Reviewer:
steve wenzel
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2011
Review:
The wetshoes are excellent and orders are processed quickly.
Reviewer:
rooffeedog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
Great shoe!!! Kept my feet dry and warm on and off the kayak. I have wide feet so I would suggest 1/2 size bigger otherwise a true fit. Couldn't be happier with them. All around water shoe you could expect the most from. Far as I'm concerned a must have.
Reviewer:
Ace
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
I think the wetshoe are great and they keep your foot warm when wet and are very comfortable.I would buy again.
Reviewer:
ndoto
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2011
Review:
Was going on a cruise with an excursion to Dunn's River Falls in Jamaica, where water shoes were a requirement, and decided to pick these up. I couldn't have been happier with my choice! These were comfortable to wear and did a great job at keeping traction on the slippery rocks, and were so comfortable that I even used them for just walking around the beaches and such. Half sizes definitely need to order next size up for the best fit. Definitely recommended!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.127.56 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat