Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued
NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued
 
NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

When you're looking for the ideal low top bootie for your type of boating, you can't beat the NRS Kicker Wetshoe. Warmth, traction and foot protection in one classic shoe. The 3mm neoprene upper and insole, with glued and blind-stitched seams, will keep your feet warm from heel to toe. The high-traction sole wraps up around the upper, adding protection to the sides of your foot where it's needed most. A 2-mm plastic shim has been added to the sole to give added protection from rocks and other sharp objects and the wide instep strap and ankle drawcord ensure these shoes stay put. Offer in whole sizes only. Women order one size smaller. Discontinued model.

• Protects your feet from rocks or other sharp objects
• Wide instep strap and ankle drawcord ensure that these shoes stay put
• High traction sole wraps around the upper for added protection
• 3-mm neoprene upper and insole
• Discontinued model
Item #: 1815
Gender: Unisex
Age Group: Adult
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 4 30021.01.105 0603403120797
Black - 5 30021.01.106 0603403120803
Black - 6 30021.01.107 0603403327608
Black - 7 30021.01.108 0603403120827
Black - 8 30021.01.109 0603403120834
Black - 9 30021.01.110 0603403120841
Black - 10 30021.01.100 0603403120742
Black - 11 30021.01.101 0603403120759
Black - 12 30021.01.102 0603403120766
Black - 13 30021.01.103 0603403120773
Black - 14 30021.01.104 0603403120780
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The NRS Kicker Wetshoe is a great lowtop option for water sports. The protection on the soles as well as the sides make this a safe shoe to walk through murky water in. The cross strap will keep it locked in place while walking through the muck and your foot from getting all those little abrasions we are used to from the river or beach.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
lemon monkey
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2010
Review:
Great buy. I recommend buying 1/2 size bigger than your regular size. I have abused these NRS Kicker Wetshoes and they are in great shape.
Reviewer:
bopfan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
great price, quick shipping. my second pair - have a taller pair for cold weather. only con for these shoes is that they can develop quite a funky order. hmmm. could be my feet too.
Reviewer:
Kent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2010
Review:
These NRS Kicker Wetshoes are great. I was worried that it would feel like wearing a wet sock around but it is actually quite comfortable. The water that seeps in quickly adjusts to your body temperature. I used them in 35° F water to enter a kayak and my feet remained warm. Also, they look more stylish than most of the other wet shoes on the market that resemble the high-top sneakers of the late 80's.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.92.231.100 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat