Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued
NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued
 
NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

When you're looking for the ideal low top bootie for your type of boating, you can't beat the NRS Kicker Wetshoe. Warmth, traction and foot protection in one classic shoe. The 3mm neoprene upper and insole, with glued and blind-stitched seams, will keep your feet warm from heel to toe. The high-traction sole wraps up around the upper, adding protection to the sides of your foot where it's needed most. A 2-mm plastic shim has been added to the sole to give added protection from rocks and other sharp objects and the wide instep strap and ankle drawcord ensure these shoes stay put. Offer in whole sizes only. Women order one size smaller. Discontinued model.

• Protects your feet from rocks or other sharp objects
• Wide instep strap and ankle drawcord ensure that these shoes stay put
• High traction sole wraps around the upper for added protection
• 3-mm neoprene upper and insole
• Discontinued model
Item #: 1815
Gender: Unisex
Age Group: Adult
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 4 30021.01.105 0603403120797
Black - 5 30021.01.106 0603403120803
Black - 6 30021.01.107 0603403327608
Black - 7 30021.01.108 0603403120827
Black - 8 30021.01.109 0603403120834
Black - 9 30021.01.110 0603403120841
Black - 10 30021.01.100 0603403120742
Black - 11 30021.01.101 0603403120759
Black - 12 30021.01.102 0603403120766
Black - 13 30021.01.103 0603403120773
Black - 14 30021.01.104 0603403120780
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The NRS Kicker Wetshoe is a great lowtop option for water sports. The protection on the soles as well as the sides make this a safe shoe to walk through murky water in. The cross strap will keep it locked in place while walking through the muck and your foot from getting all those little abrasions we are used to from the river or beach.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J.D.Robinson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Awesome river shoe keeps the sand out and very comfortable.
Reviewer:
DaveW
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
At 1st, i found these to be a bit loose even though i ordered same size at my Nike shoes..But after adding a sock, they are more comfortable. They are good on slippery rocks but not great on muddy hills. Overall worth the $, and great product...fast shipping by ACK as well!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
Everything I expected. Very good value for the money.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
I was hoping these would keep my feet warm and dry when getting in and out of my kayak, and these turned out to be even more impressive than I imagines. ACK makes it easy to do business with, has quick and great service and top notch products. Highly recommended!!
Reviewer:
YOUTUBE HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2011
Review:
Hi Brothers and Sisters on the water, first off I'd like to give a (((BIG THANKS))) to the ACK ONLINE STORE for alway having only the best items on their site. I luv how easy it is to log in buy what I want and get it in the mail so quickly. Just like these NRS Shoes , EASY IN EASY OUT !!!! Very well made and ((( HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ))) Happy Holidays Everyone : )
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2011
Review:
Great buy. Just the thing for kayaking rocky streams.
Reviewer:
JonBoy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
NRS is the best and these shoes will not disappoint. After using them for a year now I absolutely love them. They best Kayak shoe by far I have ever worn. They are reinforced in all of the right places and they are super comfortable. Look no further, buy these.
Reviewer:
dp
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2011
Review:
the best thing you will ever buy
Reviewer:
JonBoy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
I really like these shoes. They turned out to be just what I was looking for. They are not too confining and they are slim enough not to take up much room in the Kayak but they provide great protection and padding for the put-in and take outs. The traction they provide on wet rocks is outstanding.
Reviewer:
steve wenzel
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2011
Review:
The wetshoes are excellent and orders are processed quickly.
Reviewer:
rooffeedog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
Great shoe!!! Kept my feet dry and warm on and off the kayak. I have wide feet so I would suggest 1/2 size bigger otherwise a true fit. Couldn't be happier with them. All around water shoe you could expect the most from. Far as I'm concerned a must have.
Reviewer:
Ace
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
I think the wetshoe are great and they keep your foot warm when wet and are very comfortable.I would buy again.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.140.107 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat