FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued
NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued
 
NRS Kicker Wetshoe - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The NRS Kicker Wetshoe is a great lowtop option for water sports. The protection on the soles as well as the sides make this a safe shoe to walk through murky water in. The cross strap will keep it locked in place while walking through the muck and your foot from getting all those little abrasions we are used to from the river or beach.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2014
Review:
I love this shoe, and I'm not even a surfer or run around a river. It is comfortable, warm, slip-on, rugged sole, the perfect shoe for leisurely walking, light work, etc. They do keep the warmth in so if you wear them indoors I have to take them off after a while or my feet sweat. That leads to rinsing them and spray some smell good spray or foot powder. I would order them a half size bigger if you want to wear socks. Of course, this shoe was made to get wet, and I'll leave that to the water buffs, but it is the best slip-on leisure shoe I could imagine owning. Buy them off-season and you cannot lose!
Reviewer:
J.D.Robinson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Awesome river shoe keeps the sand out and very comfortable.
Reviewer:
DaveW
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
At 1st, i found these to be a bit loose even though i ordered same size at my Nike shoes..But after adding a sock, they are more comfortable. They are good on slippery rocks but not great on muddy hills. Overall worth the $, and great product...fast shipping by ACK as well!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
Everything I expected. Very good value for the money.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
I was hoping these would keep my feet warm and dry when getting in and out of my kayak, and these turned out to be even more impressive than I imagines. ACK makes it easy to do business with, has quick and great service and top notch products. Highly recommended!!
Reviewer:
YOUTUBE HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2011
Review:
Hi Brothers and Sisters on the water, first off I'd like to give a (((BIG THANKS))) to the ACK ONLINE STORE for alway having only the best items on their site. I luv how easy it is to log in buy what I want and get it in the mail so quickly. Just like these NRS Shoes , EASY IN EASY OUT !!!! Very well made and ((( HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ))) Happy Holidays Everyone : )
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2011
Review:
Great buy. Just the thing for kayaking rocky streams.
Reviewer:
JonBoy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
NRS is the best and these shoes will not disappoint. After using them for a year now I absolutely love them. They best Kayak shoe by far I have ever worn. They are reinforced in all of the right places and they are super comfortable. Look no further, buy these.
Reviewer:
dp
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2011
Review:
the best thing you will ever buy
Reviewer:
JonBoy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
I really like these shoes. They turned out to be just what I was looking for. They are not too confining and they are slim enough not to take up much room in the Kayak but they provide great protection and padding for the put-in and take outs. The traction they provide on wet rocks is outstanding.
Reviewer:
steve wenzel
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2011
Review:
The wetshoes are excellent and orders are processed quickly.
Reviewer:
rooffeedog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
Great shoe!!! Kept my feet dry and warm on and off the kayak. I have wide feet so I would suggest 1/2 size bigger otherwise a true fit. Couldn't be happier with them. All around water shoe you could expect the most from. Far as I'm concerned a must have.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.254 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat