NRS Attack Wetshoe - Discontinued - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Attack Wetshoe - Discontinued Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
chicken
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2013
Review:
I have gone through several different shoes looking for that perfect fit and the NRS Attack shoes not only fit, but I don't even realize I am wearing them. Worn 4 times so far, but durability should not be an issue and the quality is above average.
Reviewer:
Greg Ciliberti
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2013
Review:
Shoes are comfortable and drain well. Haven't used them in the sand yet.
Reviewer:
Dee W.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2012
Review:
I am very pleased with these kayaking shoes! I worried that my feet might get cold since they were perfect in length, but a little baggy on top. I wore a pair of cotton socks with them, and they were very comfortable and wonderful during take-offs and landings in ocean water! I did notice that the tread appears to be coming loose on the toe of one shoe, but I think I can fix that with some shoe goo.
Reviewer:
biking Fool
Rating:
3
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
The inner sole is connected at the heal and can not be removed for drying. The glue on the tip of the sole is coming off after five outings. Other than these issues I like the shoes. As always, excellent service from ACK!
Reviewer:
Rock hopper
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2010
Review:
good
Reviewer:
Adam Farber
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2010
Review:
Excellent shopping experience; accurate description, great price and no problems with delivery. Great quality, drainage and warmth.
Reviewer:
Karla Pashia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
After my husband and I wore these shoes (approx) 6-7 times it is decided to give these a 5. Not only do these keep the sand and rocks out, they grip the rocks and the bank very well. You really can't feel sharp objects under foot with these on. The shoe is very easy to get on and off. Some shoes hold a suction when you try to pull them off. These don't. These are light weight and drain very fast. Your feet aren't sitting in water after getting inside the kayak. I'm very impressed and I would suggest these to friends.
Reviewer:
Bill Sommers
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
Comfortable fit. The NRS Attack Shoes are perfect as light wading boots for salt water fishing.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat