FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kokatat Bahia Tour Fishing Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Kokatat Bahia Tour Fishing Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $127.00
$119.00 You Save: $8.00(6%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Coosa Owner
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2013
Review:
Fits great, can paddle and fish with no problems. Works great with the coosa seat.
Reviewer:
Donnie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2012
Review:
Top quality, great fit. Have about a dozen outings with this PFD and I'm quite happy with it. Not too bulky at all and leaves you feeling well protected. The cut of the arms allows for tons of movement, in my case for rowing. For those wondering about color, the yellow is true to the photos. It's not overly bright, somewhat toned down and sports-like. In short it's as good as everyone says it is.
Reviewer:
Mike S
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
Great PFD! I dont use it for fishing but it makes a great touring vest. Lots of room for gear. The best part is its high back--it easily accommodates my seat back. Its really comfortable and makes for easy unencumbered paddling.
Reviewer:
Kayakoholic
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
excellant PDF - extra pockets a big bonus
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2010
Review:
Very Sweet! My bro told me "go Kokatat and you won't be sorry". He was correct, Worth every dime. I have used both Extrasport and Lotus and Kokatat has better fit and finish IMHO.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Great vest. Plenty of storage for all your gear. Multiple attachment points so things don't get lost. Very comfortable for day touring.
Reviewer:
TRW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Received my order exactly as promised. I used it for the 1st time yesterday with my new Wilderness System Pungo 140 (purchased at ACK's Houston store). My primary use for both the Bahia will be kayak camping on rivers in Texas and Arkansas. The Bahia will allow me to keep my essential gear (GPS, camera, Ipod, etc.) handy at all times. It will also be used for fishing when I paddle the coastal waters near my home in Hitchcock, Tx. I will be purchasing another one for my wife when she gets her Pungo 120. Of course we will be purchasing these from ACK. You can't go wrong with these guys either online or at one of their retail stores.
Reviewer:
Kent
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2010
Review:
I got the sand colored Kokatat Bahia Tour Fishing PFD and it wasn't quite as light as the picture makes it look. The pockets are very roomy and the front pouch is perfect for a small camera or a Garmin GPS. I use it mostly for recreational kayaking and it works well for that. All in all it feels quite comfortable and gives a nice tight fit.
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2009
Review:
GREAT service!!!! Item received was exactly as represented, once ordered item was very promptly shipped, and shipping info was provided and easily tracked. I Have ordered other item(s) since from Austin Canoe & Kayak and will use your services in the future.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.75.69 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat