Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Kokatat Bahia Tour Fishing Life Jacket - PFD

Kokatat Bahia Tour Fishing Life Jacket - PFD

MSRP:  $130.00
$119.99
 
 
Kokatat Bahia Tour Fishing Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $130.00
$119.99 You Save: $10.01(8%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Ahhh the Kokatat Bahia Tour PFD. Designed with the angler in mind it seems to have a pocket for everything. Well not quite everything but a lot of stuff useful while out fishing. The jacket hugs your body and provides a sound fit for paddling comfort.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Shawn M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2017
Review:
As a novice kayaker, I've used this PDF twice (thankfully not yet in the water) paddling a few hours at a time. When I first bought it, I was a bit concerned about the thickness of the front foam sections, but once I put it on the kayak and paddles, I never noticed it. There is more floatation/foam in the front area, as the back is high and allows it to not interfere with the seat back. Lots of ways to cinch it up tight to your body type. Lot's of front pockets for gear, safety equipment and accessories. Several clips to secure your items to. Great color, fit and finish. I'm enjoying it very much so far.
Reviewer:
Stephen W.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2017
Review:
I am an avid kayak angler and 6'2" / 265 pounds. The worse case senerio occured, in bad weather, in a tiurnament, in the dark, on Lake Michigan. I was thrown from my kayak and separated from it for approx 3 hours. I refused to remove my PFD in order to pursue the kayak and that decision and this PFD saved my life. 👍
Reviewer:
Stanley G.
Rating:
4
Date:
2/15/2017
Review:
I purchased The Kokatat Bahia Tour Life Jacket from ACK to use in kayaking the local rivers, springs and bays in South Florida. It works great for me as it doesn't ride up like some PFD's do and it has plenty of pockets and attachment points for all my accessories. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable, versatile life jacket to use when kayaking.
Reviewer:
Ray G.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2016
Review:
Quality life jacket. Worth the money...
Reviewer:
Rex W.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2015
Review:
To be honest I haven't worn this out yakking yet but the fit is very nice and it is a very comfortable PFD. Some of the nicest feeling material of any of the PFD's I own. It's well laid out and should make a excellent fishing PFD.
Reviewer:
Catdog15
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2015
Review:
I have a surf to Summit seat on my yak and this life jacket makes my back fell 1000 times better than my hyperlite I'm 6'3" 200 lbs skinny but wide shoulders got the l-xl perfect fit it does ride up I like keeping it as low as possible it has plenty of pockets for gear the mesh is wonderful less sweaty back ultra light weight hardly notice except for riding up
Reviewer:
michael m.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
Really great PFD! Fits well on me and very easy to adjust while I'm on my kayak. Has enough pockets to store essential gear on/in it.
Reviewer:
David C.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2014
Review:
Great PFD. Comfortable and a great fit.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Kind of bulky when you first put it on but once you get it fit to your body you hardly know its there. A really good PFD.
Reviewer:
YakFinChaser
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
I am 6'3, 240 LBS. Very comfortable fit, easy to fish while wearing, plenty of storage, a very good buy.
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2014
Review:
Kokatat Bahia Fishing Jacket-PFD. I really like this jacket great comfort and back support, Nice for paddling. Great product..
Reviewer:
mk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2014
Review:
good product fits well. I am 6-2 and 210 lbs and the xl works great. the back support is nice also.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat