FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Stohlquist TREKKer PFD - Life Vest
MSRP:  $109.95
$94.99
 
Stohlquist TREKKer PFD - Life Vest
MSRP:  $109.95
$94.99 You Save: $14.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A jacket so popular everywhere else we were told we were stupid if we didn't carry it. So we tried it on and it was really nice and we see why it's so well received. Comfort and durability are the keys to this jacket. The pockets let you store items quickly and easily while the half back makes sitting for extended periods comfy.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Good quality. High back and arm room for movement are excellent. S/M fits more like an S, but plenty of adjustment available.
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2014
Review:
comfortable and flexible.
Reviewer:
Wife says this PFD is gre
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2014
Review:
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wofe and thus far she has nothing but good reviews on it. Good fit, great design and lots of comfort when using.
Reviewer:
Lewespaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Comfortable, very flexible sizing allowing for different family members to use
Reviewer:
Looks.Good
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
The product looks good, seems to fit 'ok', bulky, need some 'D" rings to attach 'stuff', should have a water-proof pocket somewhere, yellow is too bright and is ugly,,,wanted GREEN - which I thought I ordered, but "surprise".
Reviewer:
Bill Chambers
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2013
Review:
Nice comfortable PFD. Keeps back pad off of my backrest.
Reviewer:
Zzzzz
Rating:
4
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
Does its job. Yet to go into the water with it.
Reviewer:
B. LaC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Just what I needed for kayak fishing. Fast delivery service, too! Recommended
Reviewer:
Ed A
Rating:
1
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
I bought this product because it had great reviews. My experience, however, was no so great. Since I live in Florida we always go out without a shirt because it is very hot. While wearing the pfd for my normal 3 hr paddle, the harness belts wore on my sides and actually caused bleeding. This happens no matter how I adjust the pfd. This may happen with all pfds and not necessarily just this one. Anyway I would rather take the risk of drowning than suffer the pain of wearing this pfd.. Mine sits happily in the garage at all times.
Reviewer:
krs
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
Great product. Perfect for kayaking and gives you plenty of room for movement. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
TomRedBank
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
I like everything about the vest, except it's missing a fastex plastic buckle below the zipper. When it's hot, I like to only engage the buckle, leaving the front of the vest open. With the Stohlquist, I have to zip at least half way.
Reviewer:
fredsmountain
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2010
Review:
I searched for weeks trying to find the perfect PFD that is not restricted in the arms for kayaking, lightweight and has thin foam so fishing and general movements are free. This vest is far superior to anything else I found and the largest size is more than big enough for my 350lb buddy to wear without sliding up. I would highly recommend this to my friends
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.166.199 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat