Stohlquist TREKKer PFD - Life Vest
MSRP:  $109.95
$94.99
 
Stohlquist TREKKer PFD - Life Vest
MSRP:  $109.95
$94.99 You Save: $14.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A jacket so popular everywhere else we were told we were stupid if we didn't carry it. So we tried it on and it was really nice and we see why it's so well received. Comfort and durability are the keys to this jacket. The pockets let you store items quickly and easily while the half back makes sitting for extended periods comfy.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2016
Review:
Made well. Fit as expected. Held up 240+ lbs when I made an unplanned exit from my kayak.
Reviewer:
John K.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/27/2015
Review:
This is a excellent PFD. I especially like the high back feature. Fit is outstanding and easy to adjust once you figure it out as there aren't any directions to speak of. The only downside is this vest doesn't really vent well in the front so it can get a little toasty on longer paddles.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Good quality. High back and arm room for movement are excellent. S/M fits more like an S, but plenty of adjustment available.
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2014
Review:
comfortable and flexible.
Reviewer:
Wife says this PFD is gre
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2014
Review:
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wofe and thus far she has nothing but good reviews on it. Good fit, great design and lots of comfort when using.
Reviewer:
Lewespaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Comfortable, very flexible sizing allowing for different family members to use
Reviewer:
Looks.Good
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
The product looks good, seems to fit 'ok', bulky, need some 'D" rings to attach 'stuff', should have a water-proof pocket somewhere, yellow is too bright and is ugly,,,wanted GREEN - which I thought I ordered, but "surprise".
Reviewer:
Bill Chambers
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2013
Review:
Nice comfortable PFD. Keeps back pad off of my backrest.
Reviewer:
Zzzzz
Rating:
4
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
Does its job. Yet to go into the water with it.
Reviewer:
B. LaC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Just what I needed for kayak fishing. Fast delivery service, too! Recommended
Reviewer:
krs
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
Great product. Perfect for kayaking and gives you plenty of room for movement. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
TomRedBank
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
I like everything about the vest, except it's missing a fastex plastic buckle below the zipper. When it's hot, I like to only engage the buckle, leaving the front of the vest open. With the Stohlquist, I have to zip at least half way.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat