Stohlquist TREKKer PFD - Life Vest

MSRP:  $109.95
$94.99
 
 
Stohlquist TREKKer PFD - Life Vest
MSRP:  $109.95
$94.99 You Save: $14.96(14%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A jacket so popular everywhere else we were told we were stupid if we didn't carry it. So we tried it on and it was really nice and we see why it's so well received. Comfort and durability are the keys to this jacket. The pockets let you store items quickly and easily while the half back makes sitting for extended periods comfy.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
pmmccarthy23
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2017
Review:
These are great life vest very comfortable to wear while paddling
Reviewer:
JimT
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2017
Review:
I have been searching for a replacement for my auto inflatable live vest that I used while fishing in my bass boat. I know this is a kayak oriented vest but I had read that some pro bass fishermen were using them because of their comfort level. I had reached the point that I really didn't trust the inflatable and found the Stohlquist as a possible replacement. I ordered one and it is very comfortable and will be a lot better in hot weather. Plus, I will wear it. I like the fact it is adjustable and the medium fit me just fine. Now I have to get my wife one.
Reviewer:
Dave B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2016
Review:
Very comfortable vest for kayaking. handy pockets. Very adjustable fit.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2016
Review:
Made well. Fit as expected. Held up 240+ lbs when I made an unplanned exit from my kayak.
Reviewer:
John K.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/27/2015
Review:
This is a excellent PFD. I especially like the high back feature. Fit is outstanding and easy to adjust once you figure it out as there aren't any directions to speak of. The only downside is this vest doesn't really vent well in the front so it can get a little toasty on longer paddles.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Good quality. High back and arm room for movement are excellent. S/M fits more like an S, but plenty of adjustment available.
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2014
Review:
comfortable and flexible.
Reviewer:
Wife says this PFD is gre
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2014
Review:
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wofe and thus far she has nothing but good reviews on it. Good fit, great design and lots of comfort when using.
Reviewer:
Lewespaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Comfortable, very flexible sizing allowing for different family members to use
Reviewer:
Looks.Good
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
The product looks good, seems to fit 'ok', bulky, need some 'D" rings to attach 'stuff', should have a water-proof pocket somewhere, yellow is too bright and is ugly,,,wanted GREEN - which I thought I ordered, but "surprise".
Reviewer:
Bill Chambers
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2013
Review:
Nice comfortable PFD. Keeps back pad off of my backrest.
Reviewer:
Zzzzz
Rating:
4
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
Does its job. Yet to go into the water with it.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat