Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
 
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DSB
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2012
Review:
I always thought Yeti coolers were great; but didn't want to spend the $$. I bought one last year for an elk hunting trip. It preformed awesome, now I have two. Purchased both from ACK. Very professional. Excellent, prompt shipping and you will not beat their prices. Made me a believer!
Reviewer:
Billy Mac
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2012
Review:
Bought two for sons-in-law. Outstanding product and service.
Reviewer:
G.B. SCHEIPE
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2011
Review:
AAA COOLER I OWN 4 YETI COOLERS. INTERIOR SPACE IS MEASURED IN 12 0Z. CANS / STACKED (OF COORS LIGHT). MAXIMUM CANS ... MINIMAL ICE. YETI 15 = 18 CANS YETI 25 = 30 CANS YETI 45 = 57 CANS YETI 65 = 90 CANS
Reviewer:
bevmy1
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
Just returned from a trip to Maine and Vermont. We took our new Yeti cooler along and it delivered on all promises.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
SIMPLY THE BEST! Just returned from 4600 mile 11 state driving vacation and could not be happier with my Yeti's performance.
Reviewer:
saunderscc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2011
Review:
This is the third Yeti I've purchased (second from ACK). Their prices are about as good as I've found and they ship promptly when item is in stock. The Yeti's are built like tanks and I have zero worries about them ever wearing out. The only downside is that they are heavy. But know this, their heft is due to construction and insulation which is why they will keep ice for so damn long. If you're reading reviews because you're interested, stop now and buy one. These truly are 5-star items.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
2nd day delivery and free shipping -- great service from ACK and excellent product!
Reviewer:
AS
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
I got the cooler my son-in-law wanted for his birthday, a good price, and very easy shopping experience! Thank you Austin Canoe & Kayak!
Reviewer:
andrea duval
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2011
Review:
Cooler is the best ever. After 4 days of ice in cooler, it is still ICE and not cold water. Great purchase. You will never find a better cooler.
Reviewer:
D Goodman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2011
Review:
I really like my Yeti. I bought it for camping but I just bought a sailboat. The Yeti's ice keeping ability and ruggedness will be perfect for the boat.
Reviewer:
Buyer
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
Great!!!
Reviewer:
CaptainQ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2010
Review:
Great cooler. It is very well made and should last forever. The insulation is very thick, especially in the lid, where it's needed the most.
Live chat by BoldChat