Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
 
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
2nd day delivery and free shipping -- great service from ACK and excellent product!
Reviewer:
AS
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
I got the cooler my son-in-law wanted for his birthday, a good price, and very easy shopping experience! Thank you Austin Canoe & Kayak!
Reviewer:
andrea duval
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2011
Review:
Cooler is the best ever. After 4 days of ice in cooler, it is still ICE and not cold water. Great purchase. You will never find a better cooler.
Reviewer:
D Goodman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2011
Review:
I really like my Yeti. I bought it for camping but I just bought a sailboat. The Yeti's ice keeping ability and ruggedness will be perfect for the boat.
Reviewer:
Buyer
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
Great!!!
Reviewer:
CaptainQ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2010
Review:
Great cooler. It is very well made and should last forever. The insulation is very thick, especially in the lid, where it's needed the most.
Reviewer:
Ron Richardson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2010
Review:
Austin Canoe, you all are THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the YETI all so 300% SATISFIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2010
Review:
This is the best cooler I have ever owned. It keeps ice for days and I am the envy of the campground. It is at times so air tight it becomes hard to open!! Heavy duty, solid construction, full hinge, it seems extremely durable. Should last me a long, long time if I can keep it away from my brother in-law.
Reviewer:
100% Pleased!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
My husband had requested a 'YETI' cooler for his birthday. They are not readily available in my area so I had to look online. Where most online companies wanted to charge $30+ for shipping...Austin Canoe & Kayak offered free shipping since it was over a certain dollar amount. Not only was the shipping free but my order arrived THE VERY NEXT DAY! ACK is great store to do business with and my husband was very thrilled with his new Yeti Cooler!
Reviewer:
Dennis Lemke
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Great cooler, None better. I own two Yeti coolers now and will never need to replace them.
Reviewer:
JRG
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Great cooler! Very well built/heavy duty. Follow instructions and fill to the rim with ice, or you will think you just paid alot for a normal ice keeping cooler. I am very satisfied, but don't expect miracles (cooler doesn't have a electrical cord you know)
Reviewer:
Tom the Yeti owner
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
How do you spell EXCELLENT?
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.123.99 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat