Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler Product Details.
$399.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Carie Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
Great product!! My husband LOVES his new Yeti! Keeps drinks cold for days....
Reviewer:
Clarissa
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2012
Review:
Excellent product, fantastic customer service, couldnt ask for a better shopping experience!!
Reviewer:
Brandilion
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2012
Review:
Purchased this Yeti and the Tundra 35 for my boyfriends birthday on Friday and received them Saturday! Extremely fast shipping! Used it all weekend at the lake and needless to say, the Yeti still had ice compared to other coolers that had melted ice within hours. Definitely worth the money!!!! Thanks ACK for such great customer service!!!
Reviewer:
Spokane Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
I knew Yeti made a great cooler, I didnt know ACK had such a great deal and service. I searched everywhere for a deal on a Yeti, but theyre like Mac computers, the same price everywhere. No special pricing. A friend told me about their 20% email coupons, free shipping and no sales tax. Sales tax and 20% coupon is 28%. You cant find this quality at nearly 30% off, period. Thanks again ACK, I love this cooler.
Reviewer:
DSB
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2012
Review:
I always thought Yeti coolers were great; but didn't want to spend the $$. I bought one last year for an elk hunting trip. It preformed awesome, now I have two. Purchased both from ACK. Very professional. Excellent, prompt shipping and you will not beat their prices. Made me a believer!
Reviewer:
Billy Mac
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2012
Review:
Bought two for sons-in-law. Outstanding product and service.
Reviewer:
G.B. SCHEIPE
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2011
Review:
AAA COOLER I OWN 4 YETI COOLERS. INTERIOR SPACE IS MEASURED IN 12 0Z. CANS / STACKED (OF COORS LIGHT). MAXIMUM CANS ... MINIMAL ICE. YETI 15 = 18 CANS YETI 25 = 30 CANS YETI 45 = 57 CANS YETI 65 = 90 CANS
Reviewer:
bevmy1
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
Just returned from a trip to Maine and Vermont. We took our new Yeti cooler along and it delivered on all promises.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
SIMPLY THE BEST! Just returned from 4600 mile 11 state driving vacation and could not be happier with my Yeti's performance.
Reviewer:
saunderscc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2011
Review:
This is the third Yeti I've purchased (second from ACK). Their prices are about as good as I've found and they ship promptly when item is in stock. The Yeti's are built like tanks and I have zero worries about them ever wearing out. The only downside is that they are heavy. But know this, their heft is due to construction and insulation which is why they will keep ice for so damn long. If you're reading reviews because you're interested, stop now and buy one. These truly are 5-star items.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
2nd day delivery and free shipping -- great service from ACK and excellent product!
Reviewer:
AS
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
I got the cooler my son-in-law wanted for his birthday, a good price, and very easy shopping experience! Thank you Austin Canoe & Kayak!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.18.132 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat