FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler Product Details.
$399.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kristin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2013
Review:
We are very happy with this cooler! If you are trying to decide between the 45 & 65, go with the 65...great size for boating, camping or just tailgating. Great all around cooler!!
Reviewer:
J Brown Cordova TN
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
Outstanding Product. Exceeds Expectations. Best In Class! Purchased additional Tundra 45 for a Christmas gift due to quality. ACK order process and delivery better than Amazon for my area. Plan to purchase future Kayak & camping needs here.
Reviewer:
paul f
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2012
Review:
I have 3 yeti coolers a 35,65,and 125. I have a hobby and use for each one. They perform very well and can take the abuse of a camping trip or hunting trip. A must have for the outdoor lifestyle.
Reviewer:
AAD
Rating:
3
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Very durable, and holds ice much better than typical coolers. The only drawback is the price. I'm not sure it is completely justified.
Reviewer:
JDL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
Excellent cooler: Yetis Tundra 65 is very well made, keeps ice for days even in hot weather, seals tight remarkably well, and has nice features. I strongly recommend this cooler.
Reviewer:
Oliver
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
This cooler lives up to the advertising. Amazingly well made and with a solid seal, it keeps stuff cool for days. Using the recommended sacrificial bag the night before filling up with ice and food, I think I still had ice left after about 3 days. Its really well designed, and I couldnt be happier with it. I use it for car camping or when I go away for a few days, Ill just throw a couple of bags of ice in along with some drinks or food to take along for a trip.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
Great cooler!!!! Built like a tank. Should be the last cooler I ever buy. If your looking for a Yeti cooler this is the place to buy one.
Reviewer:
jbm3
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
excellent product, excellent service
Reviewer:
tracky
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Bought the Yeti cooler when we were moving cross country. I needed a way to make sure things stayed completely frozen specifically breast milk on the two day drive... Used dry ice in the Yeti and everything made the trip just fine - no defrosting at all! I bought the cooler on ACK for a great price with the 20% discount I got from the coupon, and it was shipped super fast. Highly recommend ACK and the Yeti cooler - cant wait to use it for camping trips, my husband will use it on fishing trips, etc. Great cooler, great company!
Reviewer:
Love it
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Best cooler ever.
Reviewer:
Dan C
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
This is the best cooler ever! I dont know why I waited so long to buy this, I would have saved a ton of money throughout the years. Ill be buying another one!!!
Reviewer:
Patrick B Kelley
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
Coooooooool Cooler! Thanks guy's!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.217.75 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat