FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
 
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
The delivery was quick. I used the yeti cooler that same weekend in 90 degree weather. I loaded it down with drinks and the ice melted quick, due to it not being cold. I drain most of the water out and added another 2 bags of ice and it kept ice cold for three day. The cooler is expensive but I figure that this will last me a life time. Due to other coolers last only a couple of years of the abuse I put them through.
Reviewer:
kypaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2013
Review:
Best cooler ever... just a lil heavy.
Reviewer:
campin' girl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Love it. A lil heavy for me to carry by myself but keeps ice forever. No more daily trips to market for ice.
Reviewer:
Michael T White
Rating:
3
Date:
1/31/2013
Review:
Nice cooler but overpriced and not much room inside for the size of the cooler.
Reviewer:
Kristin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2013
Review:
We are very happy with this cooler! If you are trying to decide between the 45 & 65, go with the 65...great size for boating, camping or just tailgating. Great all around cooler!!
Reviewer:
J Brown Cordova TN
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
Outstanding Product. Exceeds Expectations. Best In Class! Purchased additional Tundra 45 for a Christmas gift due to quality. ACK order process and delivery better than Amazon for my area. Plan to purchase future Kayak & camping needs here.
Reviewer:
paul f
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2012
Review:
I have 3 yeti coolers a 35,65,and 125. I have a hobby and use for each one. They perform very well and can take the abuse of a camping trip or hunting trip. A must have for the outdoor lifestyle.
Reviewer:
AAD
Rating:
3
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Very durable, and holds ice much better than typical coolers. The only drawback is the price. I'm not sure it is completely justified.
Reviewer:
JDL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
Excellent cooler: Yetis Tundra 65 is very well made, keeps ice for days even in hot weather, seals tight remarkably well, and has nice features. I strongly recommend this cooler.
Reviewer:
Oliver
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
This cooler lives up to the advertising. Amazingly well made and with a solid seal, it keeps stuff cool for days. Using the recommended sacrificial bag the night before filling up with ice and food, I think I still had ice left after about 3 days. Its really well designed, and I couldnt be happier with it. I use it for car camping or when I go away for a few days, Ill just throw a couple of bags of ice in along with some drinks or food to take along for a trip.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
Great cooler!!!! Built like a tank. Should be the last cooler I ever buy. If your looking for a Yeti cooler this is the place to buy one.
Reviewer:
jbm3
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
excellent product, excellent service
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.122.62 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat