Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
 
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2013
Review:
Definitely keeps my ice longer. It is heavy when empty 27lbs but it is very well constructed
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2013
Review:
I ordered this for my husband and he loves it
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Just spent a week in the Chihuahuan Desert. Primed the cooler with 2- 10 lb bags of decent ice the night before. Loaded food & drinks the next day, loaded 2 more bags of ice and hit the desert. Seven days later, I still have ice and my stuff is still safely cool. Can not beat a Yeti! My K2 only held ice for not quite 3 days.
Reviewer:
SinCity Yaker
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Great cooler. The last one I will buy.
Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
The delivery was quick. I used the yeti cooler that same weekend in 90 degree weather. I loaded it down with drinks and the ice melted quick, due to it not being cold. I drain most of the water out and added another 2 bags of ice and it kept ice cold for three day. The cooler is expensive but I figure that this will last me a life time. Due to other coolers last only a couple of years of the abuse I put them through.
Reviewer:
kypaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2013
Review:
Best cooler ever... just a lil heavy.
Reviewer:
campin' girl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Love it. A lil heavy for me to carry by myself but keeps ice forever. No more daily trips to market for ice.
Reviewer:
Michael T White
Rating:
3
Date:
1/31/2013
Review:
Nice cooler but overpriced and not much room inside for the size of the cooler.
Reviewer:
Kristin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2013
Review:
We are very happy with this cooler! If you are trying to decide between the 45 & 65, go with the 65...great size for boating, camping or just tailgating. Great all around cooler!!
Reviewer:
J Brown Cordova TN
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
Outstanding Product. Exceeds Expectations. Best In Class! Purchased additional Tundra 45 for a Christmas gift due to quality. ACK order process and delivery better than Amazon for my area. Plan to purchase future Kayak & camping needs here.
Reviewer:
paul f
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2012
Review:
I have 3 yeti coolers a 35,65,and 125. I have a hobby and use for each one. They perform very well and can take the abuse of a camping trip or hunting trip. A must have for the outdoor lifestyle.
Reviewer:
AAD
Rating:
3
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Very durable, and holds ice much better than typical coolers. The only drawback is the price. I'm not sure it is completely justified.
Live chat by BoldChat