Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
 
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tyrone K.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2014
Review:
Austin Kayak does it again! My wife ordered the Yeti Tundra 65 on Monday night and Thursday morning FedEx shows up bright and early with my new cooler. We own numerous other Yeti coolers and love them. We've got 4 kids that can put dents in an iron anvil with a rubber mallet so we need sturdy stuff. They couldn't destroy it if they tried...and they've tried. I always pre-cool my Yeti before we use it by placing ice in it overnight. Then load it up and refresh the ice that initially melted off. The teenagers then proceed to drag it out to the SUV, bounce it off the bumper and slam it into the back of the Jeep. As the road trip or tailgate party progresses, the Yeti gets open/closed hundreds of times but still keeps the contents ice cold. I should have bought these years ago and stopped wasting my money on inferior coolers. Buy them from Austin Kayak...free shipping...no sales tax....fast delivery. They're my Yeti dealer of choice!
Reviewer:
Lkay
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2014
Review:
This cooler is everything we thought it'd be & more.
Reviewer:
Kevin Elliott
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I used to buy (2) 20 lbs bags of ice EVERY day when I visited the Outer Banks of North Carolina. The temperature on the beaches range 85 - 95 degrees daily. I usually stay for 10 plus days but simple math; 10 days X (2) 20 lbs bags of ice at $4.00 each = $80. I only had to purchase (3) bags the entire 10 days which only cost me $12.00!!!! The saving from the ice was $68 on top of the great price from AKC first time purchaser. Says it will hold 39 cans, well I had a heck of a lot more than that in there. EXCELLENT PRODUCT..make sure you have some muscle to lift it, it does get a little heavy. Thanks AKC for treating me right, you guys are the best.
Reviewer:
Susan Bauer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2014
Review:
Awesome cooler ...fits great in our Teardrop camper galley
Reviewer:
Nick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
What a great cooler!!!! Put a case and half of beer in and topped off with ice for a weekend trip on Friday afternoon. I left the cooler in my truck when we got back on Monday with remaining beer and ice. I checked on it on Thursday (6 DAYS) and still had ice. Not a lot of ice but still had ice cold beer!
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2013
Review:
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The Yeti name speaks for itself. I knew prior to ordering that it was an awesome cooler. What I was really impressed with, was the service that I received from Austin Kayak. The item was in stock and shipping was FREE. Not only free but I received this item in about 4 days. Wow!!! I was not expecting that. Thaks AKC
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2013
Review:
Definitely keeps my ice longer. It is heavy when empty 27lbs but it is very well constructed
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2013
Review:
I ordered this for my husband and he loves it
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Just spent a week in the Chihuahuan Desert. Primed the cooler with 2- 10 lb bags of decent ice the night before. Loaded food & drinks the next day, loaded 2 more bags of ice and hit the desert. Seven days later, I still have ice and my stuff is still safely cool. Can not beat a Yeti! My K2 only held ice for not quite 3 days.
Reviewer:
SinCity Yaker
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Great cooler. The last one I will buy.
Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
The delivery was quick. I used the yeti cooler that same weekend in 90 degree weather. I loaded it down with drinks and the ice melted quick, due to it not being cold. I drain most of the water out and added another 2 bags of ice and it kept ice cold for three day. The cooler is expensive but I figure that this will last me a life time. Due to other coolers last only a couple of years of the abuse I put them through.
Reviewer:
kypaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2013
Review:
Best cooler ever... just a lil heavy.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat