FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler Product Details.
$399.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kevin Elliott
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I used to buy (2) 20 lbs bags of ice EVERY day when I visited the Outer Banks of North Carolina. The temperature on the beaches range 85 - 95 degrees daily. I usually stay for 10 plus days but simple math; 10 days X (2) 20 lbs bags of ice at $4.00 each = $80. I only had to purchase (3) bags the entire 10 days which only cost me $12.00!!!! The saving from the ice was $68 on top of the great price from AKC first time purchaser. Says it will hold 39 cans, well I had a heck of a lot more than that in there. EXCELLENT PRODUCT..make sure you have some muscle to lift it, it does get a little heavy. Thanks AKC for treating me right, you guys are the best.
Reviewer:
Susan Bauer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2014
Review:
Awesome cooler ...fits great in our Teardrop camper galley
Reviewer:
Nick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
What a great cooler!!!! Put a case and half of beer in and topped off with ice for a weekend trip on Friday afternoon. I left the cooler in my truck when we got back on Monday with remaining beer and ice. I checked on it on Thursday (6 DAYS) and still had ice. Not a lot of ice but still had ice cold beer!
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2013
Review:
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The Yeti name speaks for itself. I knew prior to ordering that it was an awesome cooler. What I was really impressed with, was the service that I received from Austin Kayak. The item was in stock and shipping was FREE. Not only free but I received this item in about 4 days. Wow!!! I was not expecting that. Thaks AKC
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2013
Review:
Definitely keeps my ice longer. It is heavy when empty 27lbs but it is very well constructed
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2013
Review:
I ordered this for my husband and he loves it
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Just spent a week in the Chihuahuan Desert. Primed the cooler with 2- 10 lb bags of decent ice the night before. Loaded food & drinks the next day, loaded 2 more bags of ice and hit the desert. Seven days later, I still have ice and my stuff is still safely cool. Can not beat a Yeti! My K2 only held ice for not quite 3 days.
Reviewer:
SinCity Yaker
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Great cooler. The last one I will buy.
Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
The delivery was quick. I used the yeti cooler that same weekend in 90 degree weather. I loaded it down with drinks and the ice melted quick, due to it not being cold. I drain most of the water out and added another 2 bags of ice and it kept ice cold for three day. The cooler is expensive but I figure that this will last me a life time. Due to other coolers last only a couple of years of the abuse I put them through.
Reviewer:
kypaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2013
Review:
Best cooler ever... just a lil heavy.
Reviewer:
campin' girl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Love it. A lil heavy for me to carry by myself but keeps ice forever. No more daily trips to market for ice.
Reviewer:
Michael T White
Rating:
3
Date:
1/31/2013
Review:
Nice cooler but overpriced and not much room inside for the size of the cooler.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat