Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
 
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
apachegal
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
What can I say about this cooler that hasn't already been said? Amazing cooler...kept ice for 5 days in the Arkansas heat and humidity. Would definitely buy again!!!
Reviewer:
Curt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2015
Review:
Love the cooler and fast shipping by these guys. Can't beat a Yeti.
Reviewer:
Pat S
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2015
Review:
Yeti is awesome I just used it when i traveled to Key West,I brought back items that needed to stay frozen. I packed the cooler and bought some dry ice and all the stuff in cooler stayed frozen and i mean frozen for three days.....awesome i love it. Also, I ordered the blue tundra 65, and the store called me th next day and told me they did not have it so i selected the tan one, oh it was overnighted too..... I have bought other items from here and i totally love there store and will continue to buy from them.
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
Cooler is great. Ack has excellent customer service & fast shipping received next day at no charge.
Reviewer:
Steve L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2014
Review:
My Tundra 45 and 65 coolers are well built and designed. Before use I precool them the night before and the items stay cold for days. Great coolers.!!
Reviewer:
Tyrone K.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2014
Review:
I got this Tundra 65 to compliment my other Yeti coolers. I stick a bag of ice in the cooler a day before I intend to use it to pre-cool it. Then I take the bag out & put my beverages in it. Rip open the bag and shake it around the bottles. All my party going friends are amazed at how cold the beer is and if there are any left overs they stay cold for the entire week. I had a Halloween party and the left over beer had ice on it the following weekend! These things are great! Maybe a tad bit on the expensive side but well worth it in my opinion. I bought the long shanked locks to keep prying hands out of my stash and keep critters out when we go camping. ACK is the best priced when you get one of their promotional coupons. No tax, free shipping make it an excellent buy!
Reviewer:
Tyrone K.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2014
Review:
Austin Kayak does it again! My wife ordered the Yeti Tundra 65 on Monday night and Thursday morning FedEx shows up bright and early with my new cooler. We own numerous other Yeti coolers and love them. We've got 4 kids that can put dents in an iron anvil with a rubber mallet so we need sturdy stuff. They couldn't destroy it if they tried...and they've tried. I always pre-cool my Yeti before we use it by placing ice in it overnight. Then load it up and refresh the ice that initially melted off. The teenagers then proceed to drag it out to the SUV, bounce it off the bumper and slam it into the back of the Jeep. As the road trip or tailgate party progresses, the Yeti gets open/closed hundreds of times but still keeps the contents ice cold. I should have bought these years ago and stopped wasting my money on inferior coolers. Buy them from Austin Kayak...free shipping...no sales tax....fast delivery. They're my Yeti dealer of choice!
Reviewer:
Lkay
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2014
Review:
This cooler is everything we thought it'd be & more.
Reviewer:
Kevin Elliott
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I used to buy (2) 20 lbs bags of ice EVERY day when I visited the Outer Banks of North Carolina. The temperature on the beaches range 85 - 95 degrees daily. I usually stay for 10 plus days but simple math; 10 days X (2) 20 lbs bags of ice at $4.00 each = $80. I only had to purchase (3) bags the entire 10 days which only cost me $12.00!!!! The saving from the ice was $68 on top of the great price from AKC first time purchaser. Says it will hold 39 cans, well I had a heck of a lot more than that in there. EXCELLENT PRODUCT..make sure you have some muscle to lift it, it does get a little heavy. Thanks AKC for treating me right, you guys are the best.
Reviewer:
Susan Bauer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2014
Review:
Awesome cooler ...fits great in our Teardrop camper galley
Reviewer:
Nick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
What a great cooler!!!! Put a case and half of beer in and topped off with ice for a weekend trip on Friday afternoon. I left the cooler in my truck when we got back on Monday with remaining beer and ice. I checked on it on Thursday (6 DAYS) and still had ice. Not a lot of ice but still had ice cold beer!
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2013
Review:
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The Yeti name speaks for itself. I knew prior to ordering that it was an awesome cooler. What I was really impressed with, was the service that I received from Austin Kayak. The item was in stock and shipping was FREE. Not only free but I received this item in about 4 days. Wow!!! I was not expecting that. Thaks AKC
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat