Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler

$399.99
 
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tammie Hodges
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2015
Review:
My husband loved it! Thanks
Reviewer:
Elbert U.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2015
Review:
Well worth the money to not have to worry about spoiled food or hot beer while camping. The 65 is easier to pack than the taller 50 that I also own.
Reviewer:
patty
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2015
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT! He loved it!!
Reviewer:
Gabriel
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2015
Review:
Awesome cooler! Keeps ice for days, even when put in my garage in Florida! And the blue matches the boat nicely.
Reviewer:
Jennybnc
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2015
Review:
Great cooler. I probably could have settled for the 45, but I'm sure when we go out on those long, hot days I'll be glad we got the larger one.
Reviewer:
Edward S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2015
Review:
Great product. Sturdy and functional.
Reviewer:
Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
This cooler is absolutely worth the money. Ice stays in it for days and even when the ice melts your drinks are still ice cold!! Very happy with it. Fast shipping with ACK was also a plus!
Reviewer:
Janice Hudgings
Rating:
2
Date:
8/6/2015
Review:
For standard camping trip usage (in and out several times a day), I wouldn't say this cooler is keeping things cool any longer than one of the higher end Rubbermaid, etc brand models. Sadly not worth the expense.
Reviewer:
Brian O.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2015
Review:
Awesome cooler and an Awesome ACK.com
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Just awesome! What else needs said?
Reviewer:
apachegal
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
What can I say about this cooler that hasn't already been said? Amazing cooler...kept ice for 5 days in the Arkansas heat and humidity. Would definitely buy again!!!
Reviewer:
Curt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2015
Review:
Love the cooler and fast shipping by these guys. Can't beat a Yeti.
Live Chat