Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler

$399.99
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler
$399.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 65 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Colton D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2016
Review:
Great all around cooler makes a great fishing platform, campfire seat for two, and keeps ice for days. I recommed it for anyone that wants a reliable cooler. You get what you pay for with yeti.
Reviewer:
M Aldredge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2016
Review:
Yeti Tundra 65 Cooler is great! It keeps everything cold for days. Perfect for the lake.
Reviewer:
Kris Y.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2016
Review:
Awesome Cooler! This thing holds ice well and is a great cooler. Its a little heavy but will get years of enjoyment out of it! The blue is a great color too!
Reviewer:
Angela B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2016
Review:
I own a Pelican that I have had for years and another Yeti that I have had for about a year. To compare, the Yeti is much lighter than my Pelican. I highly recommond any Yeti cooler. I love the size of this one. I take a lot of trips and throw it in the back of my truck and drive for 12 hours. I know it will always be cold when I arrive. I had ice in one for over a week before dumping it to put new ice in it for the trip home. Well worth the money!
Reviewer:
Josh A.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2016
Review:
This review is 100% due to the customer service from ACK. It is absolutely the best customer service I've ever received. I have order $4k+ of products with them and will continue to do so. The Yeti 65 was on back order and they were honest and said it might be shipped in about 2 weeks. I understood and just in passing said I was just hoping for it by spring break and next thing I know, 48 hours its at my door step. Their personal service is unmatched and especially as my online dealer, I am just impressed. Recommend both the cooler and ACK. Thanks Guys
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2016
Review:
I purchased this Yeti cooler for my 15 yr old grandson who will soon get his first truck. He is thrilled! He's an avid hunter and fisherman who needs a good cooler in Florida. Can't beat a Yeti.
Reviewer:
A. Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2016
Review:
Awesome product, and it's qualities really speak for themselves. Haven't had a chance to put it to good use yet, but Summer's coming and so is fishing season :) Even better customer service, shipping to Alaska was made easy by ACK for the holiday season. Thank you!
Reviewer:
Becky Collier
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2015
Review:
This was a Christmas gift for my husband. He was very excited to receive this. I ordered this online and it arrived very quickly and in excellent condition!
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2015
Review:
My son who is an officer in the Army asked for this. He said it is the only cooler which will keep things cold on multi day outings into the desert southwest. Austin Kayak had the best prices with free shipping which added to the savings. Quick shipping, and had it in stock when most companies had sold out.
Reviewer:
Tammie Hodges
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2015
Review:
My husband loved it! Thanks
Reviewer:
Elbert U.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2015
Review:
Well worth the money to not have to worry about spoiled food or hot beer while camping. The 65 is easier to pack than the taller 50 that I also own.
Reviewer:
patty
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2015
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT! He loved it!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat