Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
 
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
My Yeti tundra 45 seems to be a lifetime cooler. Very well built, and does a excellent job of keeping things cold. Also, I was very impressed with the quick communications and delivery from ack. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Reviewer:
Frank Warner
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
yeti 45 quart cooler is a great product that is designed to last a lifetime and do its job superbly.
Reviewer:
Mark Printz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2011
Review:
well worth the money. you will not be disappointed
Reviewer:
Bernadette Lannon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
It is fabulous, very sturdy, holds a lot
Reviewer:
TMD
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2011
Review:
Lifetime cooler. Top quality!
Reviewer:
susan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
My husband loves his Yeti tundra 45 quart cooler. I was very impressed with the service I received from ACK. I received the ice chest the day after I placed my order.
Reviewer:
CaptainQ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2010
Review:
I received this cooler from ACK not long ago. We really like it. It is almost indestructible and keeps ice for a very long time. ACK is the best too. I wouldn't order one anywhere else. Their customer service is very friendly and lightning fast! Great people.
Reviewer:
Miles
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2010
Review:
I was impressed when I received my Yeti Tundra 45. Very well constructed, a bit heavy due to the amount of material that is used to make it so strong. Talk about FAST SHIPPING!!!! ACK shipped my order out the same day I placed it !!! They even honored the discount coupon after I screwed up and used the wrong one!!! Great service!!! Thanks ACK!!
Reviewer:
Boater Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2010
Review:
I can't say enough about my Yeti. It spent 5 days wilderness camping on Horn Island Mississippi and on the 5th day, for the return trip, I had to throw out ice. I think I had enough ice for 5 more days. Everybody else's ice melted by the 2nd day and at least two people in the group subsequently bought a Yeti for their personal use. Apparently "demonstration" is a good sales tool. I'll never do without a Yeti.
Reviewer:
Liza Jane
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2010
Review:
I have no clue about the cooler because I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband and at his request. He, on the other hand, thinks it is the "bomb". All I know is that if it doesn't do what the company says it will do they will definitely hear from me about it. I, personally, would never pay 279.00 for an ice chest. That kind of money is only reserved for shoes. Austin Canoe and Kayak has excellent, and prompt service.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
By far the best cooler I've had yet holds ice for 3- 4 days very strong would buy another in the future
Reviewer:
G.B.SCHEIPE - SGB PHOTOGR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
I WOULD GIVE THIS COOLER 4.5 STARS. SOLID CONSTRUCTION ... STRONG, STRONG HINGE ... SIT / STRAND / OR JUMP-ON-IT LID. DOUBLE RUBBER T-STRAPS SECURES THE LID. IT WILL HOLD A MAXIMUM OF 57 - 12 OZ. CANS (COORS LIGHT - TEST) WITH MINIMAL ICE. I AM A PROUD OWNER OF 4 YETI COOLERS .... 15 - 25 - 45 - 65 QUART MODELS. ALL PURCHASED FROM AUSTIN CANOE & KAYAK.
Live chat by BoldChat