Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler Product Details.
$349.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Spectre59
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
ACK's service was superb. The cooler keeps my Vodka colder than any other cooler I've used in my lifetime. Custom mounted to the back of our custom RV Golf Cart bar, it's awesome.
Reviewer:
Harry Ramos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
The product is an absolutely a great value. I have been recommending it to all my friends and family. I also have been informing them to make their purchases at ACK.
Reviewer:
Karey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2011
Review:
Excellent quality! Extremely durable and very impressive product! Will last a lifetime!
Reviewer:
Michael W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
My Yeti tundra 45 seems to be a lifetime cooler. Very well built, and does a excellent job of keeping things cold. Also, I was very impressed with the quick communications and delivery from ack. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Reviewer:
Frank Warner
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
yeti 45 quart cooler is a great product that is designed to last a lifetime and do its job superbly.
Reviewer:
Mark Printz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2011
Review:
well worth the money. you will not be disappointed
Reviewer:
Bernadette Lannon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
It is fabulous, very sturdy, holds a lot
Reviewer:
TMD
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2011
Review:
Lifetime cooler. Top quality!
Reviewer:
susan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
My husband loves his Yeti tundra 45 quart cooler. I was very impressed with the service I received from ACK. I received the ice chest the day after I placed my order.
Reviewer:
CaptainQ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2010
Review:
I received this cooler from ACK not long ago. We really like it. It is almost indestructible and keeps ice for a very long time. ACK is the best too. I wouldn't order one anywhere else. Their customer service is very friendly and lightning fast! Great people.
Reviewer:
Miles
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2010
Review:
I was impressed when I received my Yeti Tundra 45. Very well constructed, a bit heavy due to the amount of material that is used to make it so strong. Talk about FAST SHIPPING!!!! ACK shipped my order out the same day I placed it !!! They even honored the discount coupon after I screwed up and used the wrong one!!! Great service!!! Thanks ACK!!
Reviewer:
Boater Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2010
Review:
I can't say enough about my Yeti. It spent 5 days wilderness camping on Horn Island Mississippi and on the 5th day, for the return trip, I had to throw out ice. I think I had enough ice for 5 more days. Everybody else's ice melted by the 2nd day and at least two people in the group subsequently bought a Yeti for their personal use. Apparently "demonstration" is a good sales tool. I'll never do without a Yeti.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.215.114 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat