Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler Product Details.
$349.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
T.S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2012
Review:
My husband is officially the coolest man on the block. I gave him the 45quart cooler (white).. it's everything he hoped for and more! ACK was BEYOND incredible. I ordered on a Saturday and was told it'd arrive by Tuesday. Within 10 minutes of placing my online order an extremely friendly saleswoman called to explain the white coolers were actually out of stock (due to holidays) but that she could have it to me by Friday (or Tuesday if I switched the off white/tan 45 quart). Seeing as it was shipping was FREE I was NOT opposed to waiting 3 extra days. VERY, VERY pleased with the Yeti (for OBVIOUS reasons) and even more so pleased with ACK! (coming from a VERY cautious online buyer- this is quite the compliment...)
Reviewer:
Spectre59
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
ACK's service was superb. The cooler keeps my Vodka colder than any other cooler I've used in my lifetime. Custom mounted to the back of our custom RV Golf Cart bar, it's awesome.
Reviewer:
Harry Ramos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
The product is an absolutely a great value. I have been recommending it to all my friends and family. I also have been informing them to make their purchases at ACK.
Reviewer:
Karey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2011
Review:
Excellent quality! Extremely durable and very impressive product! Will last a lifetime!
Reviewer:
Michael W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
My Yeti tundra 45 seems to be a lifetime cooler. Very well built, and does a excellent job of keeping things cold. Also, I was very impressed with the quick communications and delivery from ack. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Reviewer:
Frank Warner
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
yeti 45 quart cooler is a great product that is designed to last a lifetime and do its job superbly.
Reviewer:
Mark Printz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2011
Review:
well worth the money. you will not be disappointed
Reviewer:
Bernadette Lannon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
It is fabulous, very sturdy, holds a lot
Reviewer:
TMD
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2011
Review:
Lifetime cooler. Top quality!
Reviewer:
susan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
My husband loves his Yeti tundra 45 quart cooler. I was very impressed with the service I received from ACK. I received the ice chest the day after I placed my order.
Reviewer:
CaptainQ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2010
Review:
I received this cooler from ACK not long ago. We really like it. It is almost indestructible and keeps ice for a very long time. ACK is the best too. I wouldn't order one anywhere else. Their customer service is very friendly and lightning fast! Great people.
Reviewer:
Miles
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2010
Review:
I was impressed when I received my Yeti Tundra 45. Very well constructed, a bit heavy due to the amount of material that is used to make it so strong. Talk about FAST SHIPPING!!!! ACK shipped my order out the same day I placed it !!! They even honored the discount coupon after I screwed up and used the wrong one!!! Great service!!! Thanks ACK!!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.195.158 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat