Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
 
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
A.U.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
2nd Yeti I have purchased from ACK....great service...extremely quick shipping. Am a very satisfied customer
Reviewer:
S.D.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2012
Review:
I was very pleased with the service I received from ACK...fast delivery and free shipping. Love the Yeti cooler and the price was great and I didn't have to drive 100 miles to pick it up.
Reviewer:
T.S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2012
Review:
My husband is officially the coolest man on the block. I gave him the 45quart cooler (white).. it's everything he hoped for and more! ACK was BEYOND incredible. I ordered on a Saturday and was told it'd arrive by Tuesday. Within 10 minutes of placing my online order an extremely friendly saleswoman called to explain the white coolers were actually out of stock (due to holidays) but that she could have it to me by Friday (or Tuesday if I switched the off white/tan 45 quart). Seeing as it was shipping was FREE I was NOT opposed to waiting 3 extra days. VERY, VERY pleased with the Yeti (for OBVIOUS reasons) and even more so pleased with ACK! (coming from a VERY cautious online buyer- this is quite the compliment...)
Reviewer:
Spectre59
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
ACK's service was superb. The cooler keeps my Vodka colder than any other cooler I've used in my lifetime. Custom mounted to the back of our custom RV Golf Cart bar, it's awesome.
Reviewer:
Harry Ramos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
The product is an absolutely a great value. I have been recommending it to all my friends and family. I also have been informing them to make their purchases at ACK.
Reviewer:
Karey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2011
Review:
Excellent quality! Extremely durable and very impressive product! Will last a lifetime!
Reviewer:
Michael W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
My Yeti tundra 45 seems to be a lifetime cooler. Very well built, and does a excellent job of keeping things cold. Also, I was very impressed with the quick communications and delivery from ack. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Reviewer:
Frank Warner
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
yeti 45 quart cooler is a great product that is designed to last a lifetime and do its job superbly.
Reviewer:
Mark Printz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2011
Review:
well worth the money. you will not be disappointed
Reviewer:
Bernadette Lannon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
It is fabulous, very sturdy, holds a lot
Reviewer:
TMD
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2011
Review:
Lifetime cooler. Top quality!
Reviewer:
susan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
My husband loves his Yeti tundra 45 quart cooler. I was very impressed with the service I received from ACK. I received the ice chest the day after I placed my order.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.159.11 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat