Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler Product Details.
$349.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Als queenie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Ordered this item for my husband for our anniversary. He has wanted one a long time and we love it! For a week long trip we only bought ice three times and the basket kept our snacks from swimming in water.
Reviewer:
La Porte, Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I got this for my dad because he does quite a few road trips a year...this cooler is perfect for the trunk of his car!
Reviewer:
Npbfishinfreak
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
Built like a tank. Perfect size. Waiting to really put it to hardcore use. Day trips fishing it works great and I use it as a step/platform on the boat. Plenty of ice at the end of the day after being on the water all day in south florida!
Reviewer:
Moribnd the Burger Meiste
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Awesome Cooler! Had it in the car for five days and it kept drinks and food cool.
Reviewer:
Farm Girl
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
The service was excellent! Recieved the cooler the very next day after I purchased it. We are little disappointed with how well it holds ice. We expected to only have to put ice in the cooler 2 or 3 times a week, but instead we have to fill it with ice almost daily. Other than that, great service, and good product.
Reviewer:
Jennifer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Fast shipping Great cooler
Reviewer:
the meathog
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
this will be the only cooler I will ever own they are fantastic. brad arle
Reviewer:
Miss Fishiny
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Perfect for keeping bait cool all day especially with the stackable bait trays
Reviewer:
P.T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
Also my 2nd Yeti to order from ACK extremely pleased with it and super fast shipping!
Reviewer:
A.U.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
2nd Yeti I have purchased from ACK....great service...extremely quick shipping. Am a very satisfied customer
Reviewer:
S.D.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2012
Review:
I was very pleased with the service I received from ACK...fast delivery and free shipping. Love the Yeti cooler and the price was great and I didn't have to drive 100 miles to pick it up.
Reviewer:
T.S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2012
Review:
My husband is officially the coolest man on the block. I gave him the 45quart cooler (white).. it's everything he hoped for and more! ACK was BEYOND incredible. I ordered on a Saturday and was told it'd arrive by Tuesday. Within 10 minutes of placing my online order an extremely friendly saleswoman called to explain the white coolers were actually out of stock (due to holidays) but that she could have it to me by Friday (or Tuesday if I switched the off white/tan 45 quart). Seeing as it was shipping was FREE I was NOT opposed to waiting 3 extra days. VERY, VERY pleased with the Yeti (for OBVIOUS reasons) and even more so pleased with ACK! (coming from a VERY cautious online buyer- this is quite the compliment...)
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.148.191 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat