Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
 
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Janet W
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2013
Review:
Received it within a few days - just want we wanted!
Reviewer:
t aaron engel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
product is as good as it gets. ACK is even better. Absolutely the best customer service of any store in America.
Reviewer:
Bob Wohlers
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Excellent product and excellent service from ACK!
Reviewer:
drooster
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
good all around size. of course it works great. bit heavy but that is the trade off to quality great insulation.
Reviewer:
Janice Pettit
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
It worked great on our two week vacation. Just one problem, we did not have the drain plug screwed in tight enough the first time so there was a little leakage of water. We learned our lesson. The ice we had from our home freezer lasted a lot longer than store bought ice. It was frozen more solid.
Reviewer:
Jaime
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Simply the best cooler you can buy....
Reviewer:
Karen west
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Prompt, excellent customer service! Super quick delivery. No need to comment on terrific yeti. Got the 45. Going to get a larger one soon.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Took the YETI to Canada with frozen food/meat and returned with a cooler of frozen fish. Did a great job. However, I would not rate it any better than the Engel coolers which I also have.
Reviewer:
wideopen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Nice cooler, fits neatly under my center console seat on the boat. Only thing i would suggest is somekind of teather on the drain plug, Its special and can be unscrewed completly out and lost easly.
Reviewer:
Als queenie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Ordered this item for my husband for our anniversary. He has wanted one a long time and we love it! For a week long trip we only bought ice three times and the basket kept our snacks from swimming in water.
Reviewer:
La Porte, Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I got this for my dad because he does quite a few road trips a year...this cooler is perfect for the trunk of his car!
Reviewer:
Npbfishinfreak
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
Built like a tank. Perfect size. Waiting to really put it to hardcore use. Day trips fishing it works great and I use it as a step/platform on the boat. Plenty of ice at the end of the day after being on the water all day in south florida!
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat