FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler Product Details.
$349.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
wideopen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Nice cooler, fits neatly under my center console seat on the boat. Only thing i would suggest is somekind of teather on the drain plug, Its special and can be unscrewed completly out and lost easly.
Reviewer:
Als queenie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Ordered this item for my husband for our anniversary. He has wanted one a long time and we love it! For a week long trip we only bought ice three times and the basket kept our snacks from swimming in water.
Reviewer:
La Porte, Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I got this for my dad because he does quite a few road trips a year...this cooler is perfect for the trunk of his car!
Reviewer:
Npbfishinfreak
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
Built like a tank. Perfect size. Waiting to really put it to hardcore use. Day trips fishing it works great and I use it as a step/platform on the boat. Plenty of ice at the end of the day after being on the water all day in south florida!
Reviewer:
Moribnd the Burger Meiste
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Awesome Cooler! Had it in the car for five days and it kept drinks and food cool.
Reviewer:
Farm Girl
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
The service was excellent! Recieved the cooler the very next day after I purchased it. We are little disappointed with how well it holds ice. We expected to only have to put ice in the cooler 2 or 3 times a week, but instead we have to fill it with ice almost daily. Other than that, great service, and good product.
Reviewer:
Jennifer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Fast shipping Great cooler
Reviewer:
the meathog
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
this will be the only cooler I will ever own they are fantastic. brad arle
Reviewer:
Miss Fishiny
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Perfect for keeping bait cool all day especially with the stackable bait trays
Reviewer:
P.T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
Also my 2nd Yeti to order from ACK extremely pleased with it and super fast shipping!
Reviewer:
A.U.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
2nd Yeti I have purchased from ACK....great service...extremely quick shipping. Am a very satisfied customer
Reviewer:
S.D.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2012
Review:
I was very pleased with the service I received from ACK...fast delivery and free shipping. Love the Yeti cooler and the price was great and I didn't have to drive 100 miles to pick it up.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.224.214.109 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat