Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
 
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karen west
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Prompt, excellent customer service! Super quick delivery. No need to comment on terrific yeti. Got the 45. Going to get a larger one soon.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Took the YETI to Canada with frozen food/meat and returned with a cooler of frozen fish. Did a great job. However, I would not rate it any better than the Engel coolers which I also have.
Reviewer:
wideopen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Nice cooler, fits neatly under my center console seat on the boat. Only thing i would suggest is somekind of teather on the drain plug, Its special and can be unscrewed completly out and lost easly.
Reviewer:
Als queenie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Ordered this item for my husband for our anniversary. He has wanted one a long time and we love it! For a week long trip we only bought ice three times and the basket kept our snacks from swimming in water.
Reviewer:
La Porte, Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I got this for my dad because he does quite a few road trips a year...this cooler is perfect for the trunk of his car!
Reviewer:
Npbfishinfreak
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
Built like a tank. Perfect size. Waiting to really put it to hardcore use. Day trips fishing it works great and I use it as a step/platform on the boat. Plenty of ice at the end of the day after being on the water all day in south florida!
Reviewer:
Moribnd the Burger Meiste
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Awesome Cooler! Had it in the car for five days and it kept drinks and food cool.
Reviewer:
Farm Girl
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
The service was excellent! Recieved the cooler the very next day after I purchased it. We are little disappointed with how well it holds ice. We expected to only have to put ice in the cooler 2 or 3 times a week, but instead we have to fill it with ice almost daily. Other than that, great service, and good product.
Reviewer:
Jennifer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Fast shipping Great cooler
Reviewer:
the meathog
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
this will be the only cooler I will ever own they are fantastic. brad arle
Reviewer:
Miss Fishiny
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Perfect for keeping bait cool all day especially with the stackable bait trays
Reviewer:
P.T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
Also my 2nd Yeti to order from ACK extremely pleased with it and super fast shipping!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.109.37 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat