Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler Product Details.
$349.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
nelson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
fantastic cooler. my second yeti. the lid seals so well that I had to loosen the drain plug to open it when going from elevation back to sea level. would recommend to anyone needing a moderate size cooler.
Reviewer:
M and G
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
This is my 2nd Yeti cooler, the 1st one is a 65 qt. We've used it on tons of camping trips and I can tell you it is 3 times better than a Coleman, or any other cooler that I ever owned. If packed well and kept out of direct sun it will keep ice for a week. I've never seen another cooler maintain this type of temperature control.
Reviewer:
Tennessee Guide
Rating:
2
Date:
3/2/2013
Review:
Good cooler but the price is ridiculous. A good Coleman does all this and more, but this was a gift so no complaints here. Would rather have 3 coleman coolers than 1 of these.......
Reviewer:
Janet W
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2013
Review:
Received it within a few days - just want we wanted!
Reviewer:
t aaron engel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
product is as good as it gets. ACK is even better. Absolutely the best customer service of any store in America.
Reviewer:
Bob Wohlers
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Excellent product and excellent service from ACK!
Reviewer:
drooster
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
good all around size. of course it works great. bit heavy but that is the trade off to quality great insulation.
Reviewer:
Janice Pettit
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
It worked great on our two week vacation. Just one problem, we did not have the drain plug screwed in tight enough the first time so there was a little leakage of water. We learned our lesson. The ice we had from our home freezer lasted a lot longer than store bought ice. It was frozen more solid.
Reviewer:
Jaime
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Simply the best cooler you can buy....
Reviewer:
Karen west
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Prompt, excellent customer service! Super quick delivery. No need to comment on terrific yeti. Got the 45. Going to get a larger one soon.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Took the YETI to Canada with frozen food/meat and returned with a cooler of frozen fish. Did a great job. However, I would not rate it any better than the Engel coolers which I also have.
Reviewer:
wideopen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Nice cooler, fits neatly under my center console seat on the boat. Only thing i would suggest is somekind of teather on the drain plug, Its special and can be unscrewed completly out and lost easly.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.221.22 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat