Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
 
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2013
Review:
Gave this cooler to our son for Christmas. He was speechless! And the boy is never speechless! He does a lot of tailgating and was very familiar with Yeti coolers. Who knows? Maybe I'll get one down the road.
Reviewer:
akanady
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2013
Review:
My husband LOVES his. Tested it in 100 degree heat, ice lasted 3 days when cooler was sealed properly!! Will be buying more of these next summer and will get them from Austin Kayak. Amazing service!!
Reviewer:
Frankie
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Nice cooler! It holds ice really well as advertised. It is a little heavy though. It is good for leaving in a pickup but a little difficult to lug around.
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2013
Review:
What more can you say? it's a Yeti. I purchased a Tundra 65 last year and wanted a smaller cooler for beverages, reducing the continuous opening of the food cooler. The service from ACK is unmatched, fast free shipping and discount coupons make the price unbeatable.
Reviewer:
Marcie Herron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Reviewer:
Natalie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
I ordered this for my husband as a wedding gift. He was completely surprised and over joyed because he'd been talking about how he wanted a Yeti for the past year. I ordered this on product on a Thursday and it was delivered to the house on a Friday. Great service and very quick!
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
The Yeti Tundra 45 works like a charm. It keeps ice cold for several days, seals tight, and doesn't leak or make a mess. You won't find a higher quality cooler than any of the Yeti products.
Reviewer:
R. Carrier
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
While this highly recommended cooler keeps items cold, it does not keep ice well. Melts in a few hours. Is there something we could be doing wrong? Disappointing.
Reviewer:
Joyce from Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2013
Review:
excellent product, excellent service, good price.
Reviewer:
nelson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
fantastic cooler. my second yeti. the lid seals so well that I had to loosen the drain plug to open it when going from elevation back to sea level. would recommend to anyone needing a moderate size cooler.
Reviewer:
M and G
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
This is my 2nd Yeti cooler, the 1st one is a 65 qt. We've used it on tons of camping trips and I can tell you it is 3 times better than a Coleman, or any other cooler that I ever owned. If packed well and kept out of direct sun it will keep ice for a week. I've never seen another cooler maintain this type of temperature control.
Reviewer:
Tennessee Guide
Rating:
2
Date:
3/2/2013
Review:
Good cooler but the price is ridiculous. A good Coleman does all this and more, but this was a gift so no complaints here. Would rather have 3 coleman coolers than 1 of these.......
Live chat by BoldChat