Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
 
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jessica
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
This is a great cooler for road trips and kept our food and drinks cool for a two day drive to Colorado from central Texas. Can't wait to put this thing to the test while camping and fishing this spring! The Yeti is practically indestructible and if there's a better product, I don't know about it. The ACK staff was professional and helpful and I would definitely buy products from them again.
Reviewer:
Deana
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
The price and speed of delivery were great! No problems at all with the order.
Reviewer:
LL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
This is my second Yeti, my other one is a 105. This 45 is a great size to be used as an all purpose cooler. I got it in Ice Blue and it is a really great looking cooler, and all by the way it keeps Ice longer... Ordering through ACK was very easy, and shipping is super fast. Thanks ACK and Yeti! I will be back for some more Yeti gear!
Reviewer:
Rj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
Five stars all the way. What can I say. This is my third Yeti... I have a 85qt in my fishing boat, a 35qt for road trips, and this 45qt is sized perfectly to fit in a rack on the back of my Waverunner set up of fishing. These coolers are bulletproof and keep ice for days. Two 1 gallon jugs in the 85, in the boat, being opened and closed frequently and in the sun for six days and I always come home with at least a baseball size chunk of ice floating around in each of the jugs. Get a size to fit you need and it will be the last cooler you ever buy unless it grows legs and walks off. I purchased all three from ACK and recommend ACK as much as the cooler. Best price, best shipping, best cooler! Hard to beat...Yay! Also, if you plan on standing on and using the cooler as an elevated fishing platform as I do, the SeaDeck product for the lid is really a nice add-on in my opinion. I like to fish barefoot in my boat and have the SeaDeck on the 85qt in my boat. It is expensive, but durable and has been on the cooler for 6 years now and still looks new. It is cool & comfortable to stand on in bare feet and provides excellent traction and secure footing. Tight lines to all!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2014
Review:
Product came in a day early. Great shape packaged to ship. was very pleased with ACK and will shop here again.
Reviewer:
RLH
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2014
Review:
bought this for my son for Christmas. He has wanted one for a long time but hadn't specifically asked for it for Christmas. He was SO excited when he opened the box. If you aren't familiar with the coolers, buy bigger because they are SO insulated that the inside dimensions are quite a bit smaller than the insides. My son was so happy I bought this size. I will probably get him a roadie for a graduation gift. Also buying from this company was far superior to any other gift orders I did for Christmas. I literally ordered it on one afternoon and it arrived with regular delivery in less than 24 hours.
Reviewer:
Annette
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
bought this for my bf for xmas. he was so shocked and delighted. have to wait a few months before he gets to try it out. but love the sturdy construction of this cooler.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2013
Review:
Gave this cooler to our son for Christmas. He was speechless! And the boy is never speechless! He does a lot of tailgating and was very familiar with Yeti coolers. Who knows? Maybe I'll get one down the road.
Reviewer:
akanady
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2013
Review:
My husband LOVES his. Tested it in 100 degree heat, ice lasted 3 days when cooler was sealed properly!! Will be buying more of these next summer and will get them from Austin Kayak. Amazing service!!
Reviewer:
Frankie
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Nice cooler! It holds ice really well as advertised. It is a little heavy though. It is good for leaving in a pickup but a little difficult to lug around.
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2013
Review:
What more can you say? it's a Yeti. I purchased a Tundra 65 last year and wanted a smaller cooler for beverages, reducing the continuous opening of the food cooler. The service from ACK is unmatched, fast free shipping and discount coupons make the price unbeatable.
Reviewer:
Marcie Herron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.255.168 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat