Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
 
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Monday 7/6/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
boales4
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
Bought this cooler to house drinks & food for when we head to the beach for the day. As expected it performed flawlessly.
Reviewer:
Larry B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2015
Review:
This cooler is the best I have ever purchased. A little on the expensive side, but a well made product.
Reviewer:
Becky A.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2015
Review:
Excellent product! Speedy delivery. Well pleased!
Reviewer:
Eric W.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2015
Review:
I tried to resist, but couldn't any longer. So I have the tundra 45. It's great as a fishing platform, seat, and a cooler. I put a 20lb bag of ice in the cooler without pre cooling unopened. Didn't catch any fish I felt like cleaning. So when a got home I just put that bag of ice in the chest freezer for another trip. My drinks and snacks in the tray were cool. Not cold. Because I left them up there so they didn't have a fishy smell. Anyway didn't have to worry about that because I didn't bring any fish home. Great cooler.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2015
Review:
100% as advertised! I bring home a case of cold beer and put it in the cooler with nothing else. 3 days later (when the case is done) the beer is still cold. I keep it in my garage out of the sun and it works everytime. Highly recommended taking the plug on the cost. I bought a 45 and I absolutely love it!
Reviewer:
THOMAS W.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2015
Review:
awesome cooler. keeps everything cold longer than any coooler i have had
Reviewer:
Dawn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2015
Review:
This product is awesome! The service was great and I recommend Austin Kayak to everyone!
Reviewer:
Jason P
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2015
Review:
This is the greatest cooler, a bit pricey, but worth it. I live in florida and it kept ice in the pool deck for 5 days cooler temp held at 33 degrees. Awesome product!
Reviewer:
Karen L
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2015
Review:
The Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler is incredible. It was delivered on schedule and made the perfect Christmas present for my husband! Great quality product! I'm so glad that I got it!
Reviewer:
Jessica
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
This is a great cooler for road trips and kept our food and drinks cool for a two day drive to Colorado from central Texas. Can't wait to put this thing to the test while camping and fishing this spring! The Yeti is practically indestructible and if there's a better product, I don't know about it. The ACK staff was professional and helpful and I would definitely buy products from them again.
Reviewer:
Deana
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
The price and speed of delivery were great! No problems at all with the order.
Reviewer:
LL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
This is my second Yeti, my other one is a 105. This 45 is a great size to be used as an all purpose cooler. I got it in Ice Blue and it is a really great looking cooler, and all by the way it keeps Ice longer... Ordering through ACK was very easy, and shipping is super fast. Thanks ACK and Yeti! I will be back for some more Yeti gear!
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat