FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler Product Details.
$349.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
Five stars all the way. What can I say. This is my third Yeti... I have a 85qt in my fishing boat, a 35qt for road trips, and this 45qt is sized perfectly to fit in a rack on the back of my Waverunner set up of fishing. These coolers are bulletproof and keep ice for days. Two 1 gallon jugs in the 85, in the boat, being opened and closed frequently and in the sun for six days and I always come home with at least a baseball size chunk of ice floating around in each of the jugs. Get a size to fit you need and it will be the last cooler you ever buy unless it grows legs and walks off. I purchased all three from ACK and recommend ACK as much as the cooler. Best price, best shipping, best cooler! Hard to beat...Yay! Also, if you plan on standing on and using the cooler as an elevated fishing platform as I do, the SeaDeck product for the lid is really a nice add-on in my opinion. I like to fish barefoot in my boat and have the SeaDeck on the 85qt in my boat. It is expensive, but durable and has been on the cooler for 6 years now and still looks new. It is cool & comfortable to stand on in bare feet and provides excellent traction and secure footing. Tight lines to all!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2014
Review:
Product came in a day early. Great shape packaged to ship. was very pleased with ACK and will shop here again.
Reviewer:
RLH
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2014
Review:
bought this for my son for Christmas. He has wanted one for a long time but hadn't specifically asked for it for Christmas. He was SO excited when he opened the box. If you aren't familiar with the coolers, buy bigger because they are SO insulated that the inside dimensions are quite a bit smaller than the insides. My son was so happy I bought this size. I will probably get him a roadie for a graduation gift. Also buying from this company was far superior to any other gift orders I did for Christmas. I literally ordered it on one afternoon and it arrived with regular delivery in less than 24 hours.
Reviewer:
Annette
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
bought this for my bf for xmas. he was so shocked and delighted. have to wait a few months before he gets to try it out. but love the sturdy construction of this cooler.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2013
Review:
Gave this cooler to our son for Christmas. He was speechless! And the boy is never speechless! He does a lot of tailgating and was very familiar with Yeti coolers. Who knows? Maybe I'll get one down the road.
Reviewer:
akanady
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2013
Review:
My husband LOVES his. Tested it in 100 degree heat, ice lasted 3 days when cooler was sealed properly!! Will be buying more of these next summer and will get them from Austin Kayak. Amazing service!!
Reviewer:
Frankie
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Nice cooler! It holds ice really well as advertised. It is a little heavy though. It is good for leaving in a pickup but a little difficult to lug around.
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2013
Review:
What more can you say? it's a Yeti. I purchased a Tundra 65 last year and wanted a smaller cooler for beverages, reducing the continuous opening of the food cooler. The service from ACK is unmatched, fast free shipping and discount coupons make the price unbeatable.
Reviewer:
Marcie Herron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
Yeti Tundra 45 Cooler
Reviewer:
Natalie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
I ordered this for my husband as a wedding gift. He was completely surprised and over joyed because he'd been talking about how he wanted a Yeti for the past year. I ordered this on product on a Thursday and it was delivered to the house on a Friday. Great service and very quick!
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
The Yeti Tundra 45 works like a charm. It keeps ice cold for several days, seals tight, and doesn't leak or make a mess. You won't find a higher quality cooler than any of the Yeti products.
Reviewer:
R. Carrier
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
While this highly recommended cooler keeps items cold, it does not keep ice well. Melts in a few hours. Is there something we could be doing wrong? Disappointing.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.138.238 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat