Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 45 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 45 Cooler

$349.99
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 45 Cooler
$349.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 45 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brittney D.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2016
Review:
I purchased this Yeti for my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary, it's everything he needs! ACK customer service is second to none! I have never dealt with a company who has such a fast ship out and delivery time! The discounts they offer cannot be beat!
Reviewer:
Mike R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2016
Review:
My Yeti 45 is awesome. It is a bit pricey, but it's likely the last cooler I'll ever purchase making it worth the investmkent.
Reviewer:
Conley
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2016
Review:
I purchased this as a gift for a friend, they love it!
Reviewer:
Micheal H.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2016
Review:
The yeti click Cooler 45 is a great size,keeps ice for days I love it my daughter has one.they have 2 kids and always opening it and sometimes forgetting to close the lid back.but it still keeps ice days longer than any cooler that I've ever known.
Reviewer:
Lisa petersen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2016
Review:
Great price and quick delivery. Top quality!
Reviewer:
t
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2016
Review:
My 3rd Yeti.....as awesome as the other 2. Wanted a different size for my truck vs the two that I use and keep regularly on my live aboard boat. Quality, product and great service from ACK....
Reviewer:
Mitch R
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2016
Review:
This ice chest is worth every penny. I am so pleased with the performance that I am going to get a second larger sized chest for extended camping trips.
Reviewer:
Melissa Reyes
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2016
Review:
Great! Love the Yeti tundra! I got it for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely liked his gift! This just adds on to our growing collection of Yeti products.
Reviewer:
Wilton M.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2016
Review:
Great cooler. delivered on time. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Geoff B
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2015
Review:
Yeti Tundra 45. Product arrived quickly and I couldn't be happier. The cooler is extremely well made and has performed as described. Great ice retention and extremely durable. I will never have to buy another medium size cooler in my lifetime.
Reviewer:
Jody Mack
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2015
Review:
Wicked nice cooler , a bit heavy but keeps ice forever.
Reviewer:
GINA HUDGINS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2015
Review:
GREAT COOLERS I Have Bought 4 45QT Coolers. Every One Loves Them. Great Item To Have. 5 Star Rating Thank You So Much
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat