Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brandilion
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2012
Review:
Purchased this Yeti and the Tundra 65 for my boyfriends birthday on Friday and received them Saturday! Extremely fast shipping! Used it all weekend at the lake and needless to say, the Yeti still had ice compared to other coolers that had melted ice within hours. Definitely worth the money!!!! Thanks ACK for such great customer service!!!
Reviewer:
JBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
It was very hard for me to spend so much on a cooler, but now Im feeling like the Yeti 35 is worth every penny. The insulation and the bear proof factor really make it worth the price. I actually am camping now for the first time in years without having to hang food in trees...and the shopping experience at ACK was top notch.
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2012
Review:
You get what you pay for; they aren't cheap but work very well. Fast free shipping helps take the edge off.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
Hard to beat a YETI! The 35 is perfect size for one day canoe trips.
Reviewer:
sparky 74
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2012
Review:
Awesome!!! Just had a winter storm last week here in the northwest, had our power out for 4 days. put all my frozen meat in my yeti, 4 days later frozen solid not even the ice melted!!!! impressed my dad and he dont like anything!!! looking forward to to puting it through hell!!! Lol
Reviewer:
GYSGT TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2011
Review:
I bought the Yeti cooler for use at work. I work in a cube farm and we are not allowed the use of small refrigerators. The communal refrigerator is communally gross and I tired of trying to keep it to a sanitary level. So I went with the Yeti 35 Tundra. I put five freezer packs 1 3/8" x 6 3/4" x 3 3/8" in a one gallon zip locks. I have four of these one gallon packs of five each freezer packs. I keep two in the freezer and two in the cooler at all times. I monitor the inside temp of the cooler with an inside outside digital thermometer with a remote sensor. So far the packs will hold for four days. I put a pack on each end, standing up, and store my food between them. The sensor goes on top the food. Change the freezer packs Monday morning and Friday morning, keep it going twenty four seven. The room temperature is usually mid seventies to eighty degrees in our office area. Very happy with all aspects of the cooler to date. The outside locking features are good for keeping nosey people out. We don't have Grizzly bears but do have co- workers with long nails and sharp tongues. So far they have been unable to penetrate the exterior. Not your normal use or conditions. Most people will not task a cooler to constant long term use. Every aspect from ordering to receiving the cooler from Austin Kayak was professional and satisfactory.
Reviewer:
the-lumpster
Rating:
4
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
seems very well made and a little heavy. Keeps things cold longer as advertised. One of the rubber latches kept coming undone on its own! I had to trim the back side of the latch with a knife so it would seat farther in the recess and that solved the issue. 4 stars because i should not have had to trim anything on such an expensive cooler
Reviewer:
nuttwork
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2011
Review:
OMG! I ordered the cooler on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday! ACK is the best.
Reviewer:
CaptainQ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2010
Review:
Outstanding cooler, and ACK is the best! These coolers really keep things ccccccccold!
Reviewer:
redboneu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
ACK is great. Fast, free delivery.
Reviewer:
redboneu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Best cooler I have ever owned. Better than the expensive ones I have purchased from other sources. Love the tie down hole location in the handle. I mounted the tie down brackets on my microskiff and now have a rock solid cooler that does not move when the water gets rough.
Reviewer:
Terry Berkhouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
Great product and even greater service! These people told me they would ship the same day (although I called 15 minutes before their deadline), and they actually did ship it that day.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.205.122.62 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat