Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler Product Details.
$299.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
nuttwork
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2011
Review:
OMG! I ordered the cooler on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday! ACK is the best.
Reviewer:
CaptainQ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2010
Review:
Outstanding cooler, and ACK is the best! These coolers really keep things ccccccccold!
Reviewer:
redboneu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
ACK is great. Fast, free delivery.
Reviewer:
redboneu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Best cooler I have ever owned. Better than the expensive ones I have purchased from other sources. Love the tie down hole location in the handle. I mounted the tie down brackets on my microskiff and now have a rock solid cooler that does not move when the water gets rough.
Reviewer:
Terry Berkhouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
Great product and even greater service! These people told me they would ship the same day (although I called 15 minutes before their deadline), and they actually did ship it that day.
Reviewer:
Restoration Services of G
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
This product is truly the "bomb" as the kids would say. I've owner hundreds of coolers in my life and nothing has ever come anywhere close to the YETI. I've placed room temperature drinks in here in the morning with "blue ice"...they get cold and the blue ice is still partially frozen the next morning. I am planning on purchasing 5 more. 3 as gifts to my largest customer and 2 for my kids!! Nothing like the YETI!!!
Reviewer:
K. Savage
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
The Yeti Tundra cooler blows away any other cooler I've ever used. Ice stays frozen far longer than even the best igloo cooler. Bombproof construction. Completely animal proof. Great for canoe camping because you can secure the lid tie downs so it will not open in the event of a capsize. The full length gasket seal will keep river water out if you capsize. Well worth the price. This thing will last your entire life time.
Reviewer:
Jonathan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
This was my first time ordering with ACK. The people were helpful, and shipped my order fast. It arrived in about 2 or 3 days. By the way, the Yeti 35 is a level above the old icey tech 25, and has kept ice for about 5 days in the shade during southeast April weather.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.156.177 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat