Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
fcrow
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
great product. performs as advertised. Still pricey for the everyday public.I cant justify the price. Its not for everyone.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
My husband loves the Yeti Tundra 35 cooler I got him. It kept our ice cold all weekend while we were camping. Austin Canoe & Kayak was great to work with! The coooler shipped the day after I placed my order and they had free shipping! I will be ordering from them again soon!
Reviewer:
tootall
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Man you just cant get any faster in delivery.
Reviewer:
JODDIE WITTE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
EXCELLENT COOLER-QUICK DELIVERY AS STATED
Reviewer:
R.Woodward
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Definitely far better than the cheapies, keeps ice for a couple of days in the dog days of Texas summer...sitting in the bed of my truck. Its simple: you get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
sailboater
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
So far this cooler is performing up to expectation, have it sitting on a boat and the ice keeps nicely for a day or two - depending on how many times it is opened. Amazing amount of insulation and this cooler has a great seal. Happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
ray w.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Too early to really tell, but its well put together and keeping ice for a couple of days, sitting in the bed of my pickup, now in the middle of Texas summer. Max air temp: 99-101 last several days. Only downside: a bit heavy, but thats the difference between solid and cheap.
Reviewer:
pictureted
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Bought this cooler to put in the trunk of my car for road trips. Too bad. Yes, it is well made, but the thick walls mean very little storage relative to the outside dimensions. I was hoping that the technology available today would be better utilized too, since its also very heavy for its capacity. Id imagine their larger coolers for large trucks might have value, but Im still looking for a cooler.
Reviewer:
RW Owens
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Is the best cooler I've ever owned keeps ice longer than any other in the hot temps in Dixie county fla
Reviewer:
shane
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
I bought the thirty five yeti ive taken it fishing in 100 degree days for 12 hours it still was full of ice the next day I have never had a better cooler 7/20/12
Reviewer:
Dudley Dawkins
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
I had read about the outstanding quality of the Yeti products and wanted to experience one myself....everything I had heard was fact and more! It was well over 100' on July 4th and my cooler not only kept its contents ice cold after being out of doors all day but still had ice in it 2 days later! Never saw anything like it.... I just did get a Roadie, it was delivered yesterday and I can hardly wait to try it. These coolers are THE BEST!
Reviewer:
Gordon Clauss
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
my biggest problem is having to throw the leftover ice in my cooler at the end of each week!
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat