Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
sailboater
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
So far this cooler is performing up to expectation, have it sitting on a boat and the ice keeps nicely for a day or two - depending on how many times it is opened. Amazing amount of insulation and this cooler has a great seal. Happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
ray w.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Too early to really tell, but its well put together and keeping ice for a couple of days, sitting in the bed of my pickup, now in the middle of Texas summer. Max air temp: 99-101 last several days. Only downside: a bit heavy, but thats the difference between solid and cheap.
Reviewer:
pictureted
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Bought this cooler to put in the trunk of my car for road trips. Too bad. Yes, it is well made, but the thick walls mean very little storage relative to the outside dimensions. I was hoping that the technology available today would be better utilized too, since its also very heavy for its capacity. Id imagine their larger coolers for large trucks might have value, but Im still looking for a cooler.
Reviewer:
RW Owens
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Is the best cooler I've ever owned keeps ice longer than any other in the hot temps in Dixie county fla
Reviewer:
shane
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
I bought the thirty five yeti ive taken it fishing in 100 degree days for 12 hours it still was full of ice the next day I have never had a better cooler 7/20/12
Reviewer:
Dudley Dawkins
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
I had read about the outstanding quality of the Yeti products and wanted to experience one myself....everything I had heard was fact and more! It was well over 100' on July 4th and my cooler not only kept its contents ice cold after being out of doors all day but still had ice in it 2 days later! Never saw anything like it.... I just did get a Roadie, it was delivered yesterday and I can hardly wait to try it. These coolers are THE BEST!
Reviewer:
Gordon Clauss
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
my biggest problem is having to throw the leftover ice in my cooler at the end of each week!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Love it.
Reviewer:
KCK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
Awesome. Worked ten times better than my buddies. They were coming to me for ice.
Reviewer:
Anita
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
The cost was a wow factor but it was well worth the price.
Reviewer:
Brandilion
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2012
Review:
Purchased this Yeti and the Tundra 65 for my boyfriends birthday on Friday and received them Saturday! Extremely fast shipping! Used it all weekend at the lake and needless to say, the Yeti still had ice compared to other coolers that had melted ice within hours. Definitely worth the money!!!! Thanks ACK for such great customer service!!!
Reviewer:
JBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
It was very hard for me to spend so much on a cooler, but now Im feeling like the Yeti 35 is worth every penny. The insulation and the bear proof factor really make it worth the price. I actually am camping now for the first time in years without having to hang food in trees...and the shopping experience at ACK was top notch.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.163.84.199 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat