Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
cam
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
I got this cooler for my boyfriend, as his graduation gift. And he absolutely loves it! Of course this his is second one.. he said he needed a smaller one to fit in his jeep so I purchased the Yeti 35.
Reviewer:
Coulter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2014
Review:
This is my first Yeti cooler. Man do I love it. Usually keep it in the truck cause it goes anywhere I go! Perfect size holds enough "beverages" so that u won't be runnin back to the store. A full 30 of cans on one side and 8 bottles on the other or something else. When it's not fully loaded the shelf comes in handy for a lunch etc. nothing I don't like about this cooler
Reviewer:
SB
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2014
Review:
I gave this cooler as a Christmas gift to my boyfriend. It was a big hit and he was excited to use it the very next day. He fishes every chance he gets and he liked that it would hold enough drinks and had the basket to keep snacks chilled too.
Reviewer:
B Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
Had owned a Coleman cooler. Long history with it. gave it to Son when I bought the Yeti. No Comparison! Thank you for your product.
Reviewer:
DW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
Was a gift for son-in-law. Loved it. Using it to keep food and drink ice cold while hunting. Great service--arrived quickly.
Reviewer:
Kittiwake
Rating:
2
Date:
8/18/2013
Review:
Too heavy and too expensive. Probably bear proof if that is a criteria.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
I have used the cooler several times and has performed flawlessly, keeping the contents cold for several days.
Reviewer:
S Johnson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Very nice cooler convenient size.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
As much and more than expected. I am very well pleased
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
The product speaks for itself with its durability and purpose. It's an awesome accessory for all "outdoor people".However, you can't always get good customer service and ACK totally surpassed that!!! I was looking for this cooler for a Christmas present for my Father-in-Law with only two weeks before the deadline! Everyone locally was sold out, so I did a Google search and found ACK. Not only was it in stock, but the price was exactly what we wanted, too! I also chose ACK because of their secure website ordering. We placed the order on Wednesday night and our cooler arrived on Friday in perfect condition! And Merry Christmas for all! Thank you ACK for putting the customer first! Texas Proud!
Reviewer:
Kaiela Collier
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
My husband LOOOVES his cooler! It took only days to recieve and it was the best price I could find anywhere! Will be using ACK for future outdoor purchases!
Reviewer:
Hector
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Contents still cold 4 days plus, very little ice left but still nice and cold. Conditions; In the shade +- 70%, low 70's uppper 60's at night, low 80's upper 70's during day.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat