Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler Product Details.
$299.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
As much and more than expected. I am very well pleased
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
The product speaks for itself with its durability and purpose. It's an awesome accessory for all "outdoor people".However, you can't always get good customer service and ACK totally surpassed that!!! I was looking for this cooler for a Christmas present for my Father-in-Law with only two weeks before the deadline! Everyone locally was sold out, so I did a Google search and found ACK. Not only was it in stock, but the price was exactly what we wanted, too! I also chose ACK because of their secure website ordering. We placed the order on Wednesday night and our cooler arrived on Friday in perfect condition! And Merry Christmas for all! Thank you ACK for putting the customer first! Texas Proud!
Reviewer:
Kaiela Collier
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
My husband LOOOVES his cooler! It took only days to recieve and it was the best price I could find anywhere! Will be using ACK for future outdoor purchases!
Reviewer:
Hector
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Contents still cold 4 days plus, very little ice left but still nice and cold. Conditions; In the shade +- 70%, low 70's uppper 60's at night, low 80's upper 70's during day.
Reviewer:
Sheila
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
The cooler is amazing it has been full of beverages since the day I got it. The shipping was super fast. My friends and family are jealous.
Reviewer:
Robynn Nawrot
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Love our new Yeti, great size, good cooling, and very durable.
Reviewer:
Russell K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Took first trip with the Yeti to southern Utah and temps in the 90s. No problems keeping everything cool, 20 lb. bag of ice lasted several days.
Reviewer:
fcrow
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
great product. performs as advertised. Still pricey for the everyday public.I cant justify the price. Its not for everyone.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
My husband loves the Yeti Tundra 35 cooler I got him. It kept our ice cold all weekend while we were camping. Austin Canoe & Kayak was great to work with! The coooler shipped the day after I placed my order and they had free shipping! I will be ordering from them again soon!
Reviewer:
tootall
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Man you just cant get any faster in delivery.
Reviewer:
JODDIE WITTE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
EXCELLENT COOLER-QUICK DELIVERY AS STATED
Reviewer:
R.Woodward
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Definitely far better than the cheapies, keeps ice for a couple of days in the dog days of Texas summer...sitting in the bed of my truck. Its simple: you get what you pay for.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.138.104 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat