Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
B Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
Had owned a Coleman cooler. Long history with it. gave it to Son when I bought the Yeti. No Comparison! Thank you for your product.
Reviewer:
DW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
Was a gift for son-in-law. Loved it. Using it to keep food and drink ice cold while hunting. Great service--arrived quickly.
Reviewer:
Kittiwake
Rating:
2
Date:
8/18/2013
Review:
Too heavy and too expensive. Probably bear proof if that is a criteria.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
I have used the cooler several times and has performed flawlessly, keeping the contents cold for several days.
Reviewer:
S Johnson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Very nice cooler convenient size.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
As much and more than expected. I am very well pleased
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
The product speaks for itself with its durability and purpose. It's an awesome accessory for all "outdoor people".However, you can't always get good customer service and ACK totally surpassed that!!! I was looking for this cooler for a Christmas present for my Father-in-Law with only two weeks before the deadline! Everyone locally was sold out, so I did a Google search and found ACK. Not only was it in stock, but the price was exactly what we wanted, too! I also chose ACK because of their secure website ordering. We placed the order on Wednesday night and our cooler arrived on Friday in perfect condition! And Merry Christmas for all! Thank you ACK for putting the customer first! Texas Proud!
Reviewer:
Kaiela Collier
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
My husband LOOOVES his cooler! It took only days to recieve and it was the best price I could find anywhere! Will be using ACK for future outdoor purchases!
Reviewer:
Hector
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Contents still cold 4 days plus, very little ice left but still nice and cold. Conditions; In the shade +- 70%, low 70's uppper 60's at night, low 80's upper 70's during day.
Reviewer:
Sheila
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
The cooler is amazing it has been full of beverages since the day I got it. The shipping was super fast. My friends and family are jealous.
Reviewer:
Robynn Nawrot
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Love our new Yeti, great size, good cooling, and very durable.
Reviewer:
Russell K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Took first trip with the Yeti to southern Utah and temps in the 90s. No problems keeping everything cool, 20 lb. bag of ice lasted several days.
Live chat by BoldChat