Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler Product Details.
$299.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robynn Nawrot
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Love our new Yeti, great size, good cooling, and very durable.
Reviewer:
Russell K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Took first trip with the Yeti to southern Utah and temps in the 90s. No problems keeping everything cool, 20 lb. bag of ice lasted several days.
Reviewer:
fcrow
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
great product. performs as advertised. Still pricey for the everyday public.I cant justify the price. Its not for everyone.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
My husband loves the Yeti Tundra 35 cooler I got him. It kept our ice cold all weekend while we were camping. Austin Canoe & Kayak was great to work with! The coooler shipped the day after I placed my order and they had free shipping! I will be ordering from them again soon!
Reviewer:
tootall
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Man you just cant get any faster in delivery.
Reviewer:
JODDIE WITTE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
EXCELLENT COOLER-QUICK DELIVERY AS STATED
Reviewer:
R.Woodward
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Definitely far better than the cheapies, keeps ice for a couple of days in the dog days of Texas summer...sitting in the bed of my truck. Its simple: you get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
sailboater
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
So far this cooler is performing up to expectation, have it sitting on a boat and the ice keeps nicely for a day or two - depending on how many times it is opened. Amazing amount of insulation and this cooler has a great seal. Happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
ray w.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Too early to really tell, but its well put together and keeping ice for a couple of days, sitting in the bed of my pickup, now in the middle of Texas summer. Max air temp: 99-101 last several days. Only downside: a bit heavy, but thats the difference between solid and cheap.
Reviewer:
pictureted
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Bought this cooler to put in the trunk of my car for road trips. Too bad. Yes, it is well made, but the thick walls mean very little storage relative to the outside dimensions. I was hoping that the technology available today would be better utilized too, since its also very heavy for its capacity. Id imagine their larger coolers for large trucks might have value, but Im still looking for a cooler.
Reviewer:
RW Owens
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Is the best cooler I've ever owned keeps ice longer than any other in the hot temps in Dixie county fla
Reviewer:
shane
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
I bought the thirty five yeti ive taken it fishing in 100 degree days for 12 hours it still was full of ice the next day I have never had a better cooler 7/20/12
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat