FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Charles Meads
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2015
Review:
ACK has the very best price on this with the 15% off coupon. This cooler is great and will hold ice forever. I recommend this to everybody.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2015
Review:
I purchased a 35 qrt yeti cooler it keeps ice in it for 2 days I have a 55 qrt cooler it keeps Ice in it for 2 days it cost 40 dollars I am very disappointed in the yeti I thought it would be better sending it back.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2015
Review:
Perfect. This is the best cooler in the world, a great size, a bit heavy, but worth it. We took it to the beach everyday in 100 degree heat index temps and it kept everything cold! No leaking or watery mess.
Reviewer:
Brandi Stagg
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
Excelent Cooler and very portable!
Reviewer:
caitlin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
This cooler totally does what it says it will...everything stays SO COLD it is amazing. My boyfriend and I brought it with us for a beach trip and we got ice on the 1st day and everything stayed cold in it the rest of the trip (4 days). I will say it is heavier than it seems so is best used when carried by 2 people.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2015
Review:
Great cooler for short trips and events. Has stayed cold for 4 to 5 days.
Reviewer:
Kristy B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2015
Review:
Had never ordered from this company before or had a yeti cooler . My husband absolutely loves the cooler !! we are out doors all the time and camp a lot so I know we will get our money worth out of this . And a huge thanks to austinkayak for great customer service and fast shipping !! very pleased will definitely order from you again !!!
Reviewer:
Kay
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2015
Review:
I love my Tundra 35 and keep it inside my boat filled with ice. I also have the Tundra 105 bolted and locked down in the cockpit, so no one can steal it. The Tundra 35 is a bit small, but just the right size for my application, and it holds a good 20# of ice. I have kept ice for 4 days, but I fill the voided space with empty closed containers so the ice does not have to cool the ambient air inside the cooler.
Reviewer:
Mark S.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2015
Review:
GREAT cooler ice really last a long time. Very solidly built.
Reviewer:
Trial153
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2015
Review:
This is my second yeti cooler. They are great products, built for a lifetime, soiild and dependable. I am in the buy once cry once crowd. ACK is a great company's to order from!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2015
Review:
Great product from a great company. First class on both parts.
Reviewer:
Janette
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2014
Review:
Fantastic cooler! I love not having to make the extra trips to get ice.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat