Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler

Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler

$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99

In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 7/5/2016.

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Angela B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
I've owned a yeti for about 2 years, I bought a 65 first. I love this 35, it is the perfect size for small trips. I packed it on the back of my Wrangler, drove 14 hours in 90 degree weather and everything was still frozen when I arrived. I love the yeti ice instead of packing ice if I am taking things that I don't want to get wet. I highly recommend this cooler, it's a great investment.
Reviewer:
Don C.
Rating:
3
Date:
5/16/2016
Review:
Yeti Tundra 35: Leaks from the top. All Yeti coolers do. I have several other Yeti coolers and products that I'm very happy with, but I ran into issues with the Tundra 35. This cooler tipped over in my trunk, after I accelerated, and leaked all over. Other sizes are much larger and heavier and are not prone to tip over, but this size makes it vulnerable to do that unless its secured in place. The cooler was sealed and water leaked out of the lid. I was surprised and called Yeti to see if this was normal. They said it was completely normal--in fact it was designed to do that with it's "one way gasket." Liquid can go out, but apparently it cannot get in. This was designed like this to be used with dry ice so that the gases could escape. Makes sense, but I haven't read a comment anywhere warning of this leakage from the lid. Beware, it does, and it was designed to do that. At the price point of a Tundra 35, I would get a much cheaper brand as this unit was prone to tipping over after pressing down on the accelerator.
Reviewer:
Marty
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2016
Review:
Great Product. You will not be disappointed with this investment.
Reviewer:
Laurie H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2016
Review:
Of course the cooler is fantastic! More importantly, the customer service was outstanding. I wouldn't dream of shopping for YETI products elsewhere. ACK has always shipped faster than expected, they provided a personal response to a special request on this order, AND it's the only place I've found with discounts and free shipping for YETI products. We've bought multiple Tundras and Ramblers so far, and will probably be back for more.
Reviewer:
Bobby
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2016
Review:
Price may scare you, but it's as amazing as advertised! Got it for Xmas so haven't tested it in summer temps yet. Well made, sturdy as hell, and definitely an attention getter! Excited to test in July here in Vegas!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2015
Review:
The Yeti 35 was my first Yeti cooler and it will not be my last. Great size for road trips and parties.
Reviewer:
Necie75
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2015
Review:
Love my Yeti - keeps ice for days and days! I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Charles Meads
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2015
Review:
ACK has the very best price on this with the 15% off coupon. This cooler is great and will hold ice forever. I recommend this to everybody.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2015
Review:
I purchased a 35 qrt yeti cooler it keeps ice in it for 2 days I have a 55 qrt cooler it keeps Ice in it for 2 days it cost 40 dollars I am very disappointed in the yeti I thought it would be better sending it back.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2015
Review:
Perfect. This is the best cooler in the world, a great size, a bit heavy, but worth it. We took it to the beach everyday in 100 degree heat index temps and it kept everything cold! No leaking or watery mess.
Reviewer:
Brandi Stagg
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
Excelent Cooler and very portable!
Reviewer:
caitlin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
This cooler totally does what it says it will...everything stays SO COLD it is amazing. My boyfriend and I brought it with us for a beach trip and we got ice on the 1st day and everything stayed cold in it the rest of the trip (4 days). I will say it is heavier than it seems so is best used when carried by 2 people.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat