FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
 
Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ck40711
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2014
Review:
Love the Tundra 35 cooler. Even filled with ice it is not too heavy for one person to carry. Big enough to hold a gallon jug and other small stuff or about 14 long necks. Perfect for the week trips to the beach or pool parties.
Reviewer:
Regan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
Love it beats all coolers and ack is great ordered at 5 pm and got it the next day at 4
Reviewer:
Holly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
I researched and read reviews for 3 months because I was having an issue justifying spending this kind of money on a cooler. I am very glad I got it for my husband for Father's Day. We loaded it up with ice and drinks on Saturday and still had some ice in it on Monday. The drinks were still extremely cold. Bite the bullet and buy it, it is well worth it and saves repeated trips for ice on a long camping weekend.
Reviewer:
Deb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Bought as a gift for my husband. He is very happy. Highly recommends!
Reviewer:
Perk
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
Bought the Yeti 35 Cooler from ACK. Get a Yeti and you will throw your other coolers in the Trash. I also have the 110 and two of the 20's. Best coolers money can buy. Went camping in 90 degree heat and put two frozen whole chickens in the bottom with ice on top. Four days later we decided to have barbequed chicken but when we opened the Yeti we discovered that they were still Frozen. ACK has great prices and shipped very quickly. Highly recommend both the Yeti and ACK.
Reviewer:
cam
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
I got this cooler for my boyfriend, as his graduation gift. And he absolutely loves it! Of course this his is second one.. he said he needed a smaller one to fit in his jeep so I purchased the Yeti 35.
Reviewer:
Coulter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2014
Review:
This is my first Yeti cooler. Man do I love it. Usually keep it in the truck cause it goes anywhere I go! Perfect size holds enough "beverages" so that u won't be runnin back to the store. A full 30 of cans on one side and 8 bottles on the other or something else. When it's not fully loaded the shelf comes in handy for a lunch etc. nothing I don't like about this cooler
Reviewer:
SB
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2014
Review:
I gave this cooler as a Christmas gift to my boyfriend. It was a big hit and he was excited to use it the very next day. He fishes every chance he gets and he liked that it would hold enough drinks and had the basket to keep snacks chilled too.
Reviewer:
B Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
Had owned a Coleman cooler. Long history with it. gave it to Son when I bought the Yeti. No Comparison! Thank you for your product.
Reviewer:
DW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
Was a gift for son-in-law. Loved it. Using it to keep food and drink ice cold while hunting. Great service--arrived quickly.
Reviewer:
Kittiwake
Rating:
2
Date:
8/18/2013
Review:
Too heavy and too expensive. Probably bear proof if that is a criteria.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
I have used the cooler several times and has performed flawlessly, keeping the contents cold for several days.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.46.227 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat