Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 35 Cooler Product Details.
$299.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Coulter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2014
Review:
This is my first Yeti cooler. Man do I love it. Usually keep it in the truck cause it goes anywhere I go! Perfect size holds enough "beverages" so that u won't be runnin back to the store. A full 30 of cans on one side and 8 bottles on the other or something else. When it's not fully loaded the shelf comes in handy for a lunch etc. nothing I don't like about this cooler
Reviewer:
SB
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2014
Review:
I gave this cooler as a Christmas gift to my boyfriend. It was a big hit and he was excited to use it the very next day. He fishes every chance he gets and he liked that it would hold enough drinks and had the basket to keep snacks chilled too.
Reviewer:
B Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
Had owned a Coleman cooler. Long history with it. gave it to Son when I bought the Yeti. No Comparison! Thank you for your product.
Reviewer:
DW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
Was a gift for son-in-law. Loved it. Using it to keep food and drink ice cold while hunting. Great service--arrived quickly.
Reviewer:
Kittiwake
Rating:
2
Date:
8/18/2013
Review:
Too heavy and too expensive. Probably bear proof if that is a criteria.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
I have used the cooler several times and has performed flawlessly, keeping the contents cold for several days.
Reviewer:
S Johnson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Very nice cooler convenient size.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
As much and more than expected. I am very well pleased
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
The product speaks for itself with its durability and purpose. It's an awesome accessory for all "outdoor people".However, you can't always get good customer service and ACK totally surpassed that!!! I was looking for this cooler for a Christmas present for my Father-in-Law with only two weeks before the deadline! Everyone locally was sold out, so I did a Google search and found ACK. Not only was it in stock, but the price was exactly what we wanted, too! I also chose ACK because of their secure website ordering. We placed the order on Wednesday night and our cooler arrived on Friday in perfect condition! And Merry Christmas for all! Thank you ACK for putting the customer first! Texas Proud!
Reviewer:
Kaiela Collier
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
My husband LOOOVES his cooler! It took only days to recieve and it was the best price I could find anywhere! Will be using ACK for future outdoor purchases!
Reviewer:
Hector
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Contents still cold 4 days plus, very little ice left but still nice and cold. Conditions; In the shade +- 70%, low 70's uppper 60's at night, low 80's upper 70's during day.
Reviewer:
Sheila
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
The cooler is amazing it has been full of beverages since the day I got it. The shipping was super fast. My friends and family are jealous.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.87.25 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat