Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 35 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 35 Cooler

$299.99
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 35 Cooler
$299.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 35 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kaiela Collier
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
My husband LOOOVES his cooler! It took only days to recieve and it was the best price I could find anywhere! Will be using ACK for future outdoor purchases!
Reviewer:
Hector
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Contents still cold 4 days plus, very little ice left but still nice and cold. Conditions; In the shade +- 70%, low 70's uppper 60's at night, low 80's upper 70's during day.
Reviewer:
Sheila
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2012
Review:
The cooler is amazing it has been full of beverages since the day I got it. The shipping was super fast. My friends and family are jealous.
Reviewer:
Robynn Nawrot
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Love our new Yeti, great size, good cooling, and very durable.
Reviewer:
Russell K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Took first trip with the Yeti to southern Utah and temps in the 90s. No problems keeping everything cool, 20 lb. bag of ice lasted several days.
Reviewer:
fcrow
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
great product. performs as advertised. Still pricey for the everyday public.I cant justify the price. Its not for everyone.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
My husband loves the Yeti Tundra 35 cooler I got him. It kept our ice cold all weekend while we were camping. Austin Canoe & Kayak was great to work with! The coooler shipped the day after I placed my order and they had free shipping! I will be ordering from them again soon!
Reviewer:
tootall
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Man you just cant get any faster in delivery.
Reviewer:
JODDIE WITTE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
EXCELLENT COOLER-QUICK DELIVERY AS STATED
Reviewer:
R.Woodward
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Definitely far better than the cheapies, keeps ice for a couple of days in the dog days of Texas summer...sitting in the bed of my truck. Its simple: you get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
sailboater
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
So far this cooler is performing up to expectation, have it sitting on a boat and the ice keeps nicely for a day or two - depending on how many times it is opened. Amazing amount of insulation and this cooler has a great seal. Happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
ray w.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Too early to really tell, but its well put together and keeping ice for a couple of days, sitting in the bed of my pickup, now in the middle of Texas summer. Max air temp: 99-101 last several days. Only downside: a bit heavy, but thats the difference between solid and cheap.
<<      4         >>
Live Chat