Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler .
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
stevo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Great service from ACK . Cooler works just as advertised.
Reviewer:
SGB PHOTO
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
THIS WAS PURCHASED AND GIVEN AS A GIFT ... I DO OWN 3 YETI'S AND THIS IS MY FAVORITE SIZE. I WOULD GIVE THIS COOLER 4.5 STARS. SOLID CONSTRUCTION ... STRONG, STRONG HINGE ...SIT/STRAND/OR JUMP-ON-IT LID ... DOUBLE LOCKING LID ... 1.THE DOUBLE RUBBER T-STRAPS ... 2.THE STAINLESS STEEL HANDLE "CLICKS-IN" ON THE TOP OF THE LID. IT WILL HOLD 20 - 12 OZ. CANS PLUS PLENTY OF ICE, OR 30 - 12 OZ. CANS WITH MINIMAL ICE. I HAVE PLANS TO PURCHASE ONE 65 QT. YETI COOLER, FOR MULTI-DAY TRIPS. FANTASTIC COOLERS !!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
Perfect for day trips. Keeps everything cold and is extremely durable.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
Originally purchased the 45qt but found it to be too large to grab & go for small trips and tailgating. This is an outstanding and durable cooler. Love the Yeti!
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
This is a great cooler. Just the right size for a small trip for two people.
Reviewer:
tygoeswith
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
Fantastic! Exactly what I wanted. Used 1 bag of ice for a weekend bass tournament and still had ice Sunday night
Reviewer:
Kristin Anderson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
The cooler was shipped timely and billed without error. Thank you for the good service.
Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
This is high quality cooler that I use when I need to pack for 1-2 days of fishing or going to the beach. Keeps contents very, very cold for the duration. Nice size for day trips.
Reviewer:
MAB
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Expensive-but the best buy for the money!
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
Excellent quality cooler built to last a lifetime. Only negative is it is a little heavy when full.
Reviewer:
GREGG B. SCHEIPE - SGB PH
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
I WOULD GIVE THIS COOLER 4.5 STARS. SOLID CONSTRUCTION ... STRONG, STRONG HINGE ...SIT/STRAND/OR JUMP-ON-IT LID ... DOUBLE LOCKING LID, 1.THE DOUBLE RUBBER T-STRAPS 2.THE STAINLESS STEEL HANDLE "CLICKS-IN" ON THE TOP OF THE LID. IT WILL HOLD 20 - 12 OZ. CANS PLUS PLENTY OF ICE, OR 30 - 12 OZ. CANS WITH MINIMAL ICE. I HAVE PLANS TO PURCHASE ONE OR TWO OF THE LARGER COOLERS FOR MULTI-DAY TRIPS. FANTASTIC COOLERS !!
Reviewer:
dal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Great, durable cooler. The seal is fantastic, keeps ice longer than any cooler I've owned. I also own a tundra 65 quart and it is great as well. Thanks Yeti for a great product
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.241.4 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat