Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler
 
Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler .
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 25 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
stevo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Great service from ACK . Cooler works just as advertised.
Reviewer:
SGB PHOTO
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
THIS WAS PURCHASED AND GIVEN AS A GIFT ... I DO OWN 3 YETI'S AND THIS IS MY FAVORITE SIZE. I WOULD GIVE THIS COOLER 4.5 STARS. SOLID CONSTRUCTION ... STRONG, STRONG HINGE ...SIT/STRAND/OR JUMP-ON-IT LID ... DOUBLE LOCKING LID ... 1.THE DOUBLE RUBBER T-STRAPS ... 2.THE STAINLESS STEEL HANDLE "CLICKS-IN" ON THE TOP OF THE LID. IT WILL HOLD 20 - 12 OZ. CANS PLUS PLENTY OF ICE, OR 30 - 12 OZ. CANS WITH MINIMAL ICE. I HAVE PLANS TO PURCHASE ONE 65 QT. YETI COOLER, FOR MULTI-DAY TRIPS. FANTASTIC COOLERS !!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
Perfect for day trips. Keeps everything cold and is extremely durable.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
Originally purchased the 45qt but found it to be too large to grab & go for small trips and tailgating. This is an outstanding and durable cooler. Love the Yeti!
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
This is a great cooler. Just the right size for a small trip for two people.
Reviewer:
tygoeswith
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
Fantastic! Exactly what I wanted. Used 1 bag of ice for a weekend bass tournament and still had ice Sunday night
Reviewer:
Kristin Anderson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
The cooler was shipped timely and billed without error. Thank you for the good service.
Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
This is high quality cooler that I use when I need to pack for 1-2 days of fishing or going to the beach. Keeps contents very, very cold for the duration. Nice size for day trips.
Reviewer:
MAB
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Expensive-but the best buy for the money!
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
Excellent quality cooler built to last a lifetime. Only negative is it is a little heavy when full.
Reviewer:
GREGG B. SCHEIPE - SGB PH
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
I WOULD GIVE THIS COOLER 4.5 STARS. SOLID CONSTRUCTION ... STRONG, STRONG HINGE ...SIT/STRAND/OR JUMP-ON-IT LID ... DOUBLE LOCKING LID, 1.THE DOUBLE RUBBER T-STRAPS 2.THE STAINLESS STEEL HANDLE "CLICKS-IN" ON THE TOP OF THE LID. IT WILL HOLD 20 - 12 OZ. CANS PLUS PLENTY OF ICE, OR 30 - 12 OZ. CANS WITH MINIMAL ICE. I HAVE PLANS TO PURCHASE ONE OR TWO OF THE LARGER COOLERS FOR MULTI-DAY TRIPS. FANTASTIC COOLERS !!
Reviewer:
dal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Great, durable cooler. The seal is fantastic, keeps ice longer than any cooler I've owned. I also own a tundra 65 quart and it is great as well. Thanks Yeti for a great product
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.90.18.61 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat