Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler
Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler
 
Yeti Roadie 25 Cooler

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Yeti Roadie 20 Cooler .
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In my entire life nobody has ever told me I have to check out this cooler. It's really never been an issue, I picked up the cheapy and it was away we go. Then I heard about the Yeti line of coolers and I was blown away by the amazing durability and ice retention these bad boys have. You can stick ice in them and still have ice 2 and 3 days down the road. If you plan your opening and closing for minimum exposure it could last a week. Perfect for kayaks, camping trips, boating, days at the beach or just hanging at the house keep all the stuff you want cool...cool with the Yeti Roadie 25 Quart Cooler.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2011
Review:
Quality built cooler, but was a little disapointed in its ice retention, only 2-3 days where my brothers 75q is going 7 days, but volume i'm sure makes a difference. Thats why i just also bought a 75q
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
3
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
The construction is excellent, but ice only lasted a couple of days when leaving the cooler in the car during hot summer weather. Covering with blanket essential to longer ice life. Would be difficult to justify buying again. Suspect larger coolers will do better.
Reviewer:
bestbuy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Wow. So pleased with the excellent service. THANKS KYLE. I can't say enough and I'm so glad I got a qty of 2 Yeti 25 roadies for xmas gifts. Love it!! This is the BEST PLACE to buy it. Hands down.
Reviewer:
RC
Rating:
2
Date:
8/3/2011
Review:
I like this cooler ok but have been a bit underwhelmed with its performance, especially for the price. I'm just not seeing a bit advantage over the cheaper coolers as far as ice/cold retention. Plus, it is an extremely heavy cooler for its size.
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
pro: best cooler i have ever owned con: heaviest cooler i ever picked up bottom line: buy the cooler
Reviewer:
hook
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Great Product! You get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
WJC 111
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2011
Review:
Recently ordered a roadie 25 it arrived 3 days later( thanks ACK). A YETI does everything a cooler should do, It keep Beer and Fish cold for a long time. I have never seen a a better made cooler. Yes it is expensive and a little heavy but you get what you pay for. I liked it so much I went out and bought a 120qt YETI 2 weeks latter (Happy Birthday to me) for my next trip to Portsmith Island ***** Thanks YETI and Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
great ice chest
Reviewer:
Adam D
Rating:
2
Date:
7/5/2011
Review:
-Excellent construction. -Awkward to carry. -You can not hold on to the handle when the cooler is full of ice, it will hurt too bad. -Took this cooler out on the beach for 3 days. Held ice very well. Biggest issue with it was the lid is NOT airtight. On the way home, the cooler tipped over inside my car and leaked water everywhere. The lid gasket is not airtight like you would assume. Contacted yeti and they said none of their coolers are air/water tight. Go with an Engel,similar construction, they are cheaper, hold ice as long, and are airtight.
Reviewer:
J.Pipkin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2011
Review:
Great Cooler, tough as nails holds all I need for a day trip, and if pre-chilled can hold ice a long time. I am most impressed by ACK shipping, I ordered it in a rush. It arrived the next day, and my wife was able to get it on a plane to bring it here to south america. Great customer service!
Reviewer:
Bob K
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
A great product. Holds a modest amount of ice for days.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
This is my second Yeti. First one was the 120qt that I keep on my boat. Can't say enough good things about yeti coolers. Don't have to replace any latches, hinges, plugs. The lids don't cave in!!! Also, ACK was outstanding in shipping and customer service. Will be looking at another Yeti cooler through them soon.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.15.219 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat