Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk Product Details.
MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99 You Save: $2.51(19%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Did the job!
Reviewer:
The Man
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
It works as advertised.
Reviewer:
rlsmaryland
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
Disappointed in quality of these handles; both thin plastic snaps broke too easily when the handle was snapped together. Had to secure parts together with marine Goop. Not close to the quality of the handle that came off the boat. First bad product ever from ACK-would pay more for better quality handles.
Reviewer:
Doreen
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2013
Review:
Good quality, pleasing style, easy installation - great price.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
They work fine, no problem.
Reviewer:
DJM
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2013
Review:
I've orded a couple of kayak parts from ACK and have been very pleased with prices, speed of delivery, ease of navigation of their website. Excellent resource for me as I build two Chesapeake Light Craft kayaks.
Reviewer:
JBS
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Bought these to put on my wooden kayak kit. They look good are easy to assemble and work. What more could you want?
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2012
Review:
Originally, these were missing from my order....Cust svc immediately shipped them to me....accidents happen, what you do after matters. thanks. will do business again in the future.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Just like new ! Nobody will ever know how I broke the original one. And now I have a spare in case I do something that dumb again !
Reviewer:
mjstroven
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Just what I needed to replace a couple of lost handles at an affortable price.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2012
Review:
Handles easy to install.
Reviewer:
sgtjuandiaz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good quality
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.64.152 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat