Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk
Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk
MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99
 
Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk
MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99 You Save: $2.51(19%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Kayak toggle handle replacements attach quickly and easily to a pad eye at the bow or stern. No tools required and easy lifting is at your grasp.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Marsha
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Just what I needed. Used it on a Wilderness Critter kayak just perfectly,
Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Did the job!
Reviewer:
The Man
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
It works as advertised.
Reviewer:
rlsmaryland
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
Disappointed in quality of these handles; both thin plastic snaps broke too easily when the handle was snapped together. Had to secure parts together with marine Goop. Not close to the quality of the handle that came off the boat. First bad product ever from ACK-would pay more for better quality handles.
Reviewer:
Doreen
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2013
Review:
Good quality, pleasing style, easy installation - great price.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
They work fine, no problem.
Reviewer:
DJM
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2013
Review:
I've orded a couple of kayak parts from ACK and have been very pleased with prices, speed of delivery, ease of navigation of their website. Excellent resource for me as I build two Chesapeake Light Craft kayaks.
Reviewer:
JBS
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Bought these to put on my wooden kayak kit. They look good are easy to assemble and work. What more could you want?
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2012
Review:
Originally, these were missing from my order....Cust svc immediately shipped them to me....accidents happen, what you do after matters. thanks. will do business again in the future.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Just like new ! Nobody will ever know how I broke the original one. And now I have a spare in case I do something that dumb again !
Reviewer:
mjstroven
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Just what I needed to replace a couple of lost handles at an affortable price.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2012
Review:
Handles easy to install.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.216.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat