Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk
Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk
MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99
 
Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pk
MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99 You Save: $2.51(19%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Kayak toggle handle replacements attach quickly and easily to a pad eye at the bow or stern. No tools required and easy lifting is at your grasp.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wayne M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2015
Review:
They were just what I was looking for. AKC is the best as far as selection, price, service and shipping. There're only a handful of companies that I feel that way about.
Reviewer:
Marshall H.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2015
Review:
The handles on my Hobie Outback were falling apart. These handles work great and they're half the price of the ones with the Hobie name on them.
Reviewer:
Jay h.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2015
Review:
I really like these handles for replacement. I have used others before but these are the best I have come across. Tight fit, sturdy, and comfortable in the hand.
Reviewer:
Aunt T.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
It works perfectly for my SUP board although it was meant for a kayak.
Reviewer:
Marsha
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Just what I needed. Used it on a Wilderness Critter kayak just perfectly,
Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Did the job!
Reviewer:
The Man
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
It works as advertised.
Reviewer:
rlsmaryland
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
Disappointed in quality of these handles; both thin plastic snaps broke too easily when the handle was snapped together. Had to secure parts together with marine Goop. Not close to the quality of the handle that came off the boat. First bad product ever from ACK-would pay more for better quality handles.
Reviewer:
Doreen
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2013
Review:
Good quality, pleasing style, easy installation - great price.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
They work fine, no problem.
Reviewer:
DJM
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2013
Review:
I've orded a couple of kayak parts from ACK and have been very pleased with prices, speed of delivery, ease of navigation of their website. Excellent resource for me as I build two Chesapeake Light Craft kayaks.
Reviewer:
JBS
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Bought these to put on my wooden kayak kit. They look good are easy to assemble and work. What more could you want?
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat