Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pack

Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pack

MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pack
MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99 You Save: $2.51(19%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Kayak toggle handle replacements attach quickly and easily to a pad eye at the bow or stern. No tools required and easy lifting is at your grasp.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Granite Meg
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2017
Review:
What a difference these grips have made on our kayaks. It took a few minutes to tuck in the cord so we could clip the top and bottom pieces together, but once they clicked, we were all good. Wish we'd replaced them sooner!
Reviewer:
Lee H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2017
Review:
We use these as replacement togles on our fleet of rental kayaks. They are comfortable in your hand and hold up pretty well.
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2017
Review:
Great value -quality
Reviewer:
Marshall H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2017
Review:
Excellent replacement handle. Easy to install and easy on the hands when I'm carrying my kayak (Hobie Mirage, 74 lbs). I tried a replacement form Old Town, but could not install the handles. These went on easily.
Reviewer:
Joseph G.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2016
Review:
Great handles, make transporting very easy, excellent replacement.
Reviewer:
Arlene J.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2016
Review:
these handles are the best!
Reviewer:
Wayne M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2015
Review:
They were just what I was looking for. AKC is the best as far as selection, price, service and shipping. There're only a handful of companies that I feel that way about.
Reviewer:
Marshall H.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2015
Review:
The handles on my Hobie Outback were falling apart. These handles work great and they're half the price of the ones with the Hobie name on them.
Reviewer:
Jay h.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2015
Review:
I really like these handles for replacement. I have used others before but these are the best I have come across. Tight fit, sturdy, and comfortable in the hand.
Reviewer:
Aunt T.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
It works perfectly for my SUP board although it was meant for a kayak.
Reviewer:
Marsha
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Just what I needed. Used it on a Wilderness Critter kayak just perfectly,
Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Did the job!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat