Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pack

Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pack

MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Kayak Toggle Handle - 2 pack
MSRP:  $13.50
$10.99 You Save: $2.51(19%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Kayak toggle handle replacements attach quickly and easily to a pad eye at the bow or stern. No tools required and easy lifting is at your grasp.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lee H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2017
Review:
We use these as replacement togles on our fleet of rental kayaks. They are comfortable in your hand and hold up pretty well.
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2017
Review:
Great value -quality
Reviewer:
Marshall H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2017
Review:
Excellent replacement handle. Easy to install and easy on the hands when I'm carrying my kayak (Hobie Mirage, 74 lbs). I tried a replacement form Old Town, but could not install the handles. These went on easily.
Reviewer:
Joseph G.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2016
Review:
Great handles, make transporting very easy, excellent replacement.
Reviewer:
Arlene J.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2016
Review:
these handles are the best!
Reviewer:
Wayne M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2015
Review:
They were just what I was looking for. AKC is the best as far as selection, price, service and shipping. There're only a handful of companies that I feel that way about.
Reviewer:
Marshall H.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2015
Review:
The handles on my Hobie Outback were falling apart. These handles work great and they're half the price of the ones with the Hobie name on them.
Reviewer:
Jay h.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2015
Review:
I really like these handles for replacement. I have used others before but these are the best I have come across. Tight fit, sturdy, and comfortable in the hand.
Reviewer:
Aunt T.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
It works perfectly for my SUP board although it was meant for a kayak.
Reviewer:
Marsha
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Just what I needed. Used it on a Wilderness Critter kayak just perfectly,
Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Did the job!
Reviewer:
The Man
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
It works as advertised.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat