Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99
 
Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99 You Save: $3.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In the event that you lose your Pungo hatch the Wilderness Systems Pungo oval hatch cover works just like the one that flew or floated away.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
This cover fits the Pungo 100 perfectly. My Pungo was purchased in 2006.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Fast shipping, great price on a needed part
Reviewer:
sue m
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
The hatch cover is perfect and ack was awesome when I had to call for help because I ordered the wrong cover,,,, and needed the right one in a week. They sent me the one I really needed in time for my trip and refunded my $ on the one I ordered that didn't fit. Great doing business with you. THANKS!!
Reviewer:
Steve H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Perfect replacement for hatch cover I lost !! ACK is awesome . . . THANKS !!!!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Fit great just what I needed.
Reviewer:
ddflaherty
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
We lost a hatch cover last summer and my local kayak dealer recommended your website as the fasted way to get a replacement before an upcoming camping outing we had scheduled. It came within a couple of days. I was very impressed! Thank you
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
3
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
Needed a replacement. Austin C&K came through perfectly. The product itself however is a terrible design by Wilderness Systems. The new Tarpon series hatch covers are a HUGE improvement.
Reviewer:
Cathi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
I tried to buy a replacement at another store and they were not able to get it to me before leaving on our camping trip. I searched on line and found Austin Canoe and Kayak. I ordered my replacement hatch and had it in plenty of time before our trip and it fit perfect! I have told others about your site! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Danielle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
I was so glad to find your company on-line. I needed to replace my hatch cover quickly as we were leaving on vacation. I first tried the maker of the kayak and unbelievably they don't sell replacement parts. The hatch arrived in a timely manner & I didn't even have to pay for express shipping. I will definitely look to your site and recommend to others for my kayaking needs!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.187.157 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat