FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
 
Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Hatches.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In the event that you lose your Pungo hatch the Wilderness Systems Pungo oval hatch cover works just like the one that flew or floated away.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
This cover fits the Pungo 100 perfectly. My Pungo was purchased in 2006.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Fast shipping, great price on a needed part
Reviewer:
sue m
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
The hatch cover is perfect and ack was awesome when I had to call for help because I ordered the wrong cover,,,, and needed the right one in a week. They sent me the one I really needed in time for my trip and refunded my $ on the one I ordered that didn't fit. Great doing business with you. THANKS!!
Reviewer:
Steve H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Perfect replacement for hatch cover I lost !! ACK is awesome . . . THANKS !!!!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Fit great just what I needed.
Reviewer:
ddflaherty
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
We lost a hatch cover last summer and my local kayak dealer recommended your website as the fasted way to get a replacement before an upcoming camping outing we had scheduled. It came within a couple of days. I was very impressed! Thank you
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
3
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
Needed a replacement. Austin C&K came through perfectly. The product itself however is a terrible design by Wilderness Systems. The new Tarpon series hatch covers are a HUGE improvement.
Reviewer:
Cathi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
I tried to buy a replacement at another store and they were not able to get it to me before leaving on our camping trip. I searched on line and found Austin Canoe and Kayak. I ordered my replacement hatch and had it in plenty of time before our trip and it fit perfect! I have told others about your site! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Danielle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
I was so glad to find your company on-line. I needed to replace my hatch cover quickly as we were leaving on vacation. I first tried the maker of the kayak and unbelievably they don't sell replacement parts. The hatch arrived in a timely manner & I didn't even have to pay for express shipping. I will definitely look to your site and recommend to others for my kayaking needs!
<<    2    >  >>
Live chat by BoldChat