Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99
 
Wilderness Systems Pungo Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99 You Save: $3.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: In the event that you lose your Pungo hatch the Wilderness Systems Pungo oval hatch cover works just like the one that flew or floated away.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jcook
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
This product fits perfectly, but have lost 2 already transporting them on my kayak, please make some kind of tie down.
Reviewer:
Michael Davidson
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
Although I bought this, I have not had a chance to place it on my kayak or use my kayak at this point. That will happen this summer.
Reviewer:
Gator
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Fantastic perfect fit. There is another one just like it for free on I-70 west of saint Louis. Exact coordinates unknown. Austin Kayak, You Rock!!!
Reviewer:
rpitoniak
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
The hatch fit perfectly and thanks for the quick shipping
Reviewer:
Evelyn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Works and fits perfectly. Shipping was super fast Thank you
Reviewer:
Lisa Garcia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
My WS Pungo Cover blew off and ACK quickly sent me a brand new replacement cover. Very impressed with the service and the product meets my expectations.
Reviewer:
Jaro
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
I lost the hatch while transporting the kayak on the roof of my car and I needed a new one quickly because I was going on another trip. Hatch fits just like the old one and it was delivered just in time.
Reviewer:
Tempest 165
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Fits the tempest 165, not as snug as Id like, but havent noticed any leaks. Only when doing a cowboy re-entry does it sometimes loosen, but that is expected.
Reviewer:
Ron Thorstad
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Many thanks for the fast and effecient service. The hatch fits my 2008 Pungo 140 perfectly. I will try not to let this one fly away during transport.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
What can be said other than FAST, CHEAP, OEM QUALITY. Thanks, ACK
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
Great, fast service, got me right back on the water. If anyone finds a hatch cover between Boston and VT on Rt 93, it's mine!
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
Great cover, brand new as described. ACK shipping and customer service is great. Bought as replacement for an older W.S. Tempest hatch that was loose. This didn't seem to help, must be my boat. Will look into alternate way to secure that hatch. Strap system maybe?
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.153.141 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat