Home > Kayaking > Hobie Accessories > Hobie Tandem Island Trampoline Set
Hobie Tandem Island Trampoline Set
$389.00
 
Hobie Tandem Island Trampoline Set
$389.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Turn your Hobie Adventure Island into a carrying machine. These Trampolines will allow you to bring along your puppy, more gear, or just give you a place to lay down when you want to relax. These might be the single best part of the Adventure Island.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark S.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/16/2015
Review:
The tramp set was easy to install and worked like a charm. A recent vacation showed how well the rolled-up tramps stayed put even in the winds of the interstate. My son and his friend enjoyed lounging on the tramps as the Hobie was under way and they also make getting back on the boat after jumping off for a swim easier. The price was daunting, but I'm glad we have them.
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
4
Date:
5/1/2015
Review:
I haven't used them yet - but I assume they are going to work great! They got here quickly - but the weather hasn't been cooperative here lately. No biggie though - they look quality and they fit. They are easy to install and while we couldn't take them on the water (yet) we did hook them up and sit on them. Gonna be an awesome summer in the NW!!
Reviewer:
Doug Pine
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
A must-have addition to the AI and the TI. Solidly constructed. Im very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Sheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Love the trampoline.. Service was great.. You responded to my emails timely with a solution . I will order again...
Reviewer:
PHK
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
It really expands the use of the AI as it extends surface area that is useful. It also keeps some spray off, but for me its great to hang out on, carry extra gear, or bringing a friend. It does stretch so keep on tightening those straps if you want it taught.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
I'm very pleased with the tramps. I got the grey set for my Tandem Island. I've had young children(under 100 lbs) out on each tramp, and they love the ride. It makes the boat much more versatile.
Reviewer:
Rudy Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2011
Review:
Hello everyone out there , Hobie Adventure Islands are one of the best , safest , fastest , funnest vessels OTW (on the water). These Trampolines are made tough and can hold me (165 lbs) and anything I use when fishing or just cruising in the Ocean. I have a Black Trampoline and now I have the new Grey color Trampoline that just came out . It works just as great and look ( SHARP OTW ) a plus for safety to spot you from above and below. I would definitely advise any color Trampoline to buy. This is a great investment , a must have cause if you already own an AI you already know that. Welcome to ( The Wind of Change ) in the kayaking and fishing world , see you OTW !!!!!
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
Pricey but worth it. My kids would rather ride out on the tramps than in the seat! In higher wind having someone out on the tramps helps balance the boat so you can sail faster.
Reviewer:
Jeffrey
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2010
Review:
It is nice to be able to sit next to your wife (spouse) and give her sailing lessons so that she can take friends out on the tandem AI. I am 210 lbs and they held me sitting up with no problems - even comfortable!
Reviewer:
stephen R.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
these were pricey for what they actually appear to do. i used them once, and they were great. However, since they lay flat and i got grey color, i forgot them on the beach. went back next day but unfortunately they were gone. So my advice is to buy black color. i'll need to save up for next year.
Reviewer:
Hulajim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2010
Review:
They performed well off the coast of Maui. I am able to take a kid on each side, to share the experience.
Reviewer:
kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Great product. Nice that it can be rolled up whilst underway. Will help to stop my toddler falling out!
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat